What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Andersons Auto City

38 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
QLD

 

Andersons Auto City

56 Yarroon St, GLADSTONE

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 49** ****
 

Andersons Auto City

56 Yarroon St, GLADSTONE

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 49** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Gladstone THINK OF Andersons Auto City?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Michael Chard
23 October 2017
Hi i had a great day travelling to Andersons Auto City Gladstone today 23-10-2017 and had the best service from all involved. I would highly recommend this Company When purchasing either new or used cars. Also Wayne Muller was So Professional at his job. he even bought us pizza when the deal was done. Michael Chard
Carmen Baxter
26 September 2017
Stranded at the skate park across the road with a flat battery and the team quickly had a mechanic come jump start the car � was able to use a loan car to get to my appointment with the kids whilst a new battery was fitted �.. less than an hour & half later car was ready and safely can now drive home.. Thank you thank you!!!...
Daniel Florian
23 September 2017
Just wanted to say thanks to the team at Andersons - in particular Tom - who helped us with the purchase of our new car. My wife explained what she wanted and he went above and beyond in trying to find the right car to fit her requirements. In customer service, it’s the little things that count. This was the first time we have ever bought a used car where they took the time to set it up in the showroom with a big bow on it for when we took delivery. I thought that was a nice touch. To receive a phone call the next day to make sure that everything was OK and that we were happy with the car was another nice touch, and not something I had experienced with used car sales in the past.
Dianne Kuhl
21 September 2017
an absolute pleasure to do business with such a well mannered and experienced business house which has been in Gladstone I believe over 60 years !! Thank you for encouraging us to buy the car which we purchased and have driven ....... a beautiful drive and a beautiful colour =D
Wendy Humphries
26 August 2017
Big thanks to all, we had our BT 50 towed in yesterday, Friday afternoon, and as we were travelling through they made a huge effort to check the fault and were able to fix it straight away. Out of the workshop by 5.15. Special thanks to Brenda for her helpful manner.
Dane Linforth
7 August 2017
Exceptional service today on the little mazda I bought from these guys. I called today to see if I could squeeze my vehicle in for a service and more importantly to fault find a fault. They managed to squeeze me in, rectify the fault with parts in stock and on warranty. The service was also completed and the car washed. Could not be happier, top notch service Anderson, nailed it for me today. Thanks Dane
Cherie Askew
27 July 2017
Love love love Anderson's, we have purchased many vehicles from Mel and followed it all up with after care & servicing through the service department. Yesterday I enjoyed another pleasant experience getting my CX5 serviced. Sam you are another amazing asset to Anderson's. Thank you Team Anderson's.
A Google User
21 July 2017
Fantastic friendly staff, who went above and beyond to work with me & find me a car within my budget.
fairylegz
21 July 2017
Fantastic friendly staff, who went above and beyond to work with me & find me a car within my budget.
Jim McDougall
29 June 2017
Great place to buy a car, very professional and willing to listen to what I wanted, not what they wanted to sell me. Easy and reasonable to deal with.