What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG Sutherland Holden

37 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG Sutherland Holden today.

 

AHG Sutherland Holden

499-505 Princes Highway, Sutherland

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 85** ****
 

AHG Sutherland Holden

499-505 Princes Highway, Sutherland

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 85** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Audley THINK OF AHG Sutherland Holden?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
stan hatzi
11 April 2018
The Best customer service I have ever had ,regarding servicing of my prize percession my Commodore. Highly recommended taking your vehicle to Sutherland Holden.

The Best customer service I have ever had ,regarding servicing of my prize percession my Commodore. Highly recommended taking your vehicle to Sutherland Holden.
Jon C
9 April 2018
We dealt with Chris and had a wonderful overall experience. He went over the top to get us into an Astra we could afford for our father. We drove pretty far to secure the deal and will definitely come back for any future business.
There was not a time that we felt pressured into signing the dotted line, Chris was very informative and happy to answer all our questions regarding the of the car.
We highly recommend Sutherland Holden especially Chris if you are looking for a hastle free vehicle purchase.
Craig Bucknall
10 March 2018
Great customer service and very clear on costs when servicing my car, always offer a replacement vehicle if car is needed for a while

Great customer service and very clear on costs when servicing my car, always offer a replacement vehicle if car is needed for a while
Marcia Surnicky
27 February 2018
I have bought 3 cars from Sutherland Holden & have had nothing but great service & assistance especially Phil. Get my services from them & was very impressed. All staff has been very friendly & helpful.
Click Media
6 February 2018
The team at Sutherland Holden were very helpful and went over and above to help us with our new company cars! Thanks again.
Troy Lee
1 February 2018
I have just had the pleasure of taking delivery of my first (and last) HSV from the wonderful staff at Sutherland Holden/HSV.

Each and every person I dealt with made the experience an absolute delight and epitomised what buying a car should be like. A special shout out to Dennis, the sales consultant, with whom I first made contact and stayed back until well after 9pm on delivery day to ensure he was there to see us off in the new car.

Also Chris, who took over negotiations on Dennis' day off. He's a credit to the dealership and is as honest and down to earth as you could possibly hope for. Norman, the business manager is great and also tells it like it is with a splash of humour as well which made for a very relaxed experience. Nick, the sales manager listened to us and in the end gave the thumbs up to a great deal on the car.

All in all, if you are looking for a professional, no BS car dealership, look no further than Sutherland Holden/HSV. Just the best car buying experience we have ever had bar none.
Jade Burcher
31 January 2018
Had major issues with my Holden Calais due to bad services in the past contacted Holden service centre at Sutherland and had the best service in 9 years thinking being a dealership they would just do standard dealer service but they went above and beyond cut a long story short our car wasn’t able to be fixed being 9 years old and with major engine issues they advised us it would be too costly to fix the service they provided was above and beyond being a mother with two small children and no car they assist me with no hesitation Kieran in the service centre was amazing and service manager Ian McLean was unbelievable I can’t talk more highly of the staff at Sutherland Holden if I tried

Had major issues with my Holden Calais due to bad services in the past contacted Holden service centre at Sutherland and had the best service in 9 years thinking being a dealership they would just do standard dealer service but they went above and beyond cut a long story short our car wasn’t able to be fixed being 9 years old and with major engine issues they advised us it would be too costly to fix the service they provided was above and beyond being a mother with two small children and no car they assist me with no hesitation Kieran in the service centre was amazing and service manager Ian McLean was unbelievable I can’t talk more highly of the staff at Sutherland Holden if I tried
Tracey Waltis-Graham
19 January 2018
Dennis was awesome, ill definitely be going back to sutherland holden for any future purchases. And i absolutely love my redline.
Davina Hanzic
18 January 2018
Been very happy with the service here when buying a car and bringing it in for services. Thanks Sutherland Holden
david gielis
5 January 2018
Hey Great Service Very Satisfied Very please to find our Commodore Wash Vacuum had our 1st Service at Sutherland and will continue to drive from Belmore & wait
Many thanks cheers ☺