What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Perth

38 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
No.1 WA

 

Audi Centre Perth

337 Harborne Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
 

Audi Centre Perth

337 Harborne Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF Audi Centre Perth?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Boss Hog
16 September 2017
Awesome Cars, Awesome Team! There product knowledge is first class. Seamless from start to finish. Thank you Joel and the crew
Helen Wyatt
16 September 2017
Been dealing with Audi dealership for over 10 years now and have just purchased my second vehicle from them and what a positive experience it has been! Adi and Tom from Used Car Sales were fantastic and Andrew in finance made the whole process flow smoothly. Can't fault them and LOVE my new car!!!
Michael
25 August 2017
I recently purchased an Audi RS Q3 from Audi Perth through Mo. The customer service and not to mention the deal that Mo, Tom and Andrew on the finance side put together was nothing but exceptional. They all were very helpful, polite and patient throughout the entire deal. Mo paid attention to my detailed requests, which subsequently went into the actual handover of the car and that made the experience even more special. Mo even followed up the following day after the delivery of my vehicle to see whether I am enjoying the car and if there were any issues or questions. He has also reconfirmed that I could contact him at any time should I have any questions. Next time you are at Audi Centre Perth be sure to look up Mo and Tom.
Robert Brown
22 July 2017
Thank you Patrick, Andrew and Tom for an excellent new car buying experience. Your expertise and friendly manner made our choices easy. Great coffee. I'll be back.
Michelle Simpson
10 July 2017
I had a great experience in the Approved Audi section and Mo was incredibly helpful . I travel a lot and the communication and ease of working to my timeline was brilliant. It did not feel like a "sales" job but I was made to feel like a valued customer. Thanks to Mo, and I can't recommend the service highly enough. And I love the car........!
Allan Paterson
8 July 2017
I bought my demo A3 2 weeks ago and was very happy with the customer service from Mo who was not at all pushy which makes a welcome change for a car dealership. He took the time to explain all the functions on the car of which there are many and certainly knows what he is selling. Even though the car was bought from used car centre delivery day was great with car covered up and big red bow on it that my partner loved. Mo also followed up with a call in the first week to see if all was going well. A big thank you to Mo and Tom and almost certainly will be back!
Michelle Webb
5 July 2017
I recently purchased an Audi Q3 Demo model from Audi Perth through Mo - and was very happy with the deal that I received. While I was unsure of what car to purchase, Mo was patient, polite and provided detailed information on each car that I looked at - he certainly knows his Audis! The whole experience was actually enjoyable, informative and, I am pleased to say, pressure free. Tom and Andrew were also involved in the process and were also very helpful. The thought and attention to detail that went into the actual handover of the car made the experience even more special! The advice and assistance has not stopped after I had driven the car away - Mo has rung to see how I am enjoying the car (I am)! and if I have any questions. He has also reiterated that at any time I could continue to be in touch. I would highly recommend Mo and Tom - as informed experts in their field!
Leanne Griffiths
3 July 2017
I have just purchased my first Audi - a gorgeous 2017 A4 demo. The service from the staff at the Audi Centre Perth was second to none. Special mention to Ady and Thomas who were so professional and pleasant to deal with we actually moved from a new car purchase to a demo. There was no pressure, all our questions answered and the whole experience was just enjoyable. I can't say enough about how good both these guys were. Seeing my new car with a big red bow on was also extra special! Will definitely recommend - thanks again.
AB 67-89
23 June 2017
Buying my Audi A1 was such a pleasant and great experience. I could not be happier with the service from Mo and Andrew!! Great team with loads of knowledge and patience, i truely felt very special receiving my car and it drives like a breeze, thank you!!
Bianca Smith
16 June 2017
Amazing experience. Ady and Tom from used department were great. The whole buying experience was amazing so professional, easy going and non pushy. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.