What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Perth

49 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
No.1 WA

 

Audi Centre Perth

337 Harborne Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
 

Audi Centre Perth

337 Harborne Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF Audi Centre Perth?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Chris Teow
20 July 2018
I have no doubt you will be greeted with friendly staffs and sales personnel's.
You can freely browse around their fine cars without harassment like from other car yards.
Lui Violanti
11 July 2018
Amazing group of professionals at Audi Perth.

We were treated with utmost respect and courteously.

Many thanks to all the team and in particularly Goran.
Daniel Andric
10 July 2018
Big thank you to Goran, Mazen and Steve for looking after me and all your time and help making my Audi purchase very easy and pleasant, you all went above and beyond and couldn't thank you enough. What i liked most was these guys care for your business and value as a customer while also having a good experience with them rather than just another sale. Very polite and professional no pressure at all, would recommend to anyone.
Fiona Hansen
10 June 2018
Goran at Audi Plus was helpful, kind and very easy to deal with. He let us test drive immediately and answered all of our questions. Brittany in after care and Andrew from finance are also very knowledgeable, helpful and kind. We walked away with a car we love and a great experience overall. Thanks team!
Gill Vivian
11 May 2018
Thursday 10th May 2018 I had the pleasure of going into the Service Centre at Audi in Osborne Park. I have to say from even entering the premises I was met with warm and friendly service and the experience I have to say was nothing far less than brilliant. The huge workshop and all the people that work there thank you for looking after my special A3 Cab and for washing and vacuuming it prior to giving it back to me was an awesome end to my experience. Great staff thank you very much for looking after me.

Thursday 10th May 2018 I had the pleasure of going into the Service Centre at Audi in Osborne Park. I have to say from even entering the premises I was met with warm and friendly service and the experience I have to say was nothing far less than brilliant. The huge workshop and all the people that work there thank you for looking after my special A3 Cab and for washing and vacuuming it prior to giving it back to me was an awesome end to my experience. Great staff thank you very much for looking after me.
brian aird
29 November 2017
A great experience buying Audi number 5 from Audi Perth Highly professional handling and personal attention from Muhamed. Greatly appreciated in an age full of sharks. I will definitely go there for number 6.
Brian
Marlene C
5 November 2017
Big thank you to Mo and the team for making my Audi experience fantastic. Mo was patient and professional and nothing was too difficult. I got a great deal on a demo and couldn't be more happy. Definitely recommend to friends and family!
Robert Marlin
31 October 2017
I have discovered the best Audi dealership in Australia - Audi Centre Perth. I have been looking for an exceptional vehicle and being an engineer I am particularly discriminating. Based in Sydney I was prepared to look Australia wide for the most professional team to get the right car of the highest quality. I have found it at the Audi Centre Perth. Almir, Patrick and the team offered to pick me up at the airport, explain the car at the showroom and get me back to the airport on time for my return trip. The deal offered was so good and the car so well prepared that it was worth my time and effort to go to what has to be the best Audi dealership in Australia. Thank you team.
Jovana Dedovic
23 October 2017
I just bought my A3 and am extremely happy with the customer service from everyone at Audi but specifically Mo from the used car centre who took the time to explain how everything works in the car and provided me with everything i needed to know regarding the car. I was also surprised that when we went to pick up the car it was covered with a red bow which was a really nice touch in my first experience buying a car. A big thank you!
Boss Hog
16 September 2017
Awesome Cars, Awesome Team! There product knowledge is first class. Seamless from start to finish. Thank you Joel and the crew