What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Perth

43 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
No.1 WA

 

Audi Centre Perth

337 Harborne Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
 

Audi Centre Perth

337 Harborne Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF Audi Centre Perth?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
brian aird
29 November 2017
A great experience buying Audi number 5 from Audi Perth Highly professional handling and personal attention from Muhamed. Greatly appreciated in an age full of sharks. I will definitely go there for number 6.
Brian
Marlene C
5 November 2017
Big thank you to Mo and the team for making my Audi experience fantastic. Mo was patient and professional and nothing was too difficult. I got a great deal on a demo and couldn't be more happy. Definitely recommend to friends and family!
Marlene Cigler
Perth, Western Australia
A3
5 November 2017
CAR PURCHASE
Big thank you to Mo and the team for making my Audi experience fantastic. Mo was patient and professional and nothing was too difficult. I got a great deal on an ex-demo and couldn't be more happy. Definitely recommend to friends and family!
Robert Marlin
31 October 2017
I have discovered the best Audi dealership in Australia - Audi Centre Perth. I have been looking for an exceptional vehicle and being an engineer I am particularly discriminating. Based in Sydney I was prepared to look Australia wide for the most professional team to get the right car of the highest quality. I have found it at the Audi Centre Perth. Almir, Patrick and the team offered to pick me up at the airport, explain the car at the showroom and get me back to the airport on time for my return trip. The deal offered was so good and the car so well prepared that it was worth my time and effort to go to what has to be the best Audi dealership in Australia. Thank you team.
Jovana Dedovic
23 October 2017
I just bought my A3 and am extremely happy with the customer service from everyone at Audi but specifically Mo from the used car centre who took the time to explain how everything works in the car and provided me with everything i needed to know regarding the car. I was also surprised that when we went to pick up the car it was covered with a red bow which was a really nice touch in my first experience buying a car. A big thank you!
Boss Hog
16 September 2017
Awesome Cars, Awesome Team! There product knowledge is first class. Seamless from start to finish. Thank you Joel and the crew
Helen Wyatt
16 September 2017
Been dealing with Audi dealership for over 10 years now and have just purchased my second vehicle from them and what a positive experience it has been! Adi and Tom from Used Car Sales were fantastic and Andrew in finance made the whole process flow smoothly. Can't fault them and LOVE my new car!!!
Michael
25 August 2017
I recently purchased an Audi RS Q3 from Audi Perth through Mo. The customer service and not to mention the deal that Mo, Tom and Andrew on the finance side put together was nothing but exceptional. They all were very helpful, polite and patient throughout the entire deal. Mo paid attention to my detailed requests, which subsequently went into the actual handover of the car and that made the experience even more special. Mo even followed up the following day after the delivery of my vehicle to see whether I am enjoying the car and if there were any issues or questions. He has also reconfirmed that I could contact him at any time should I have any questions. Next time you are at Audi Centre Perth be sure to look up Mo and Tom.
Robert Brown
22 July 2017
Thank you Patrick, Andrew and Tom for an excellent new car buying experience. Your expertise and friendly manner made our choices easy. Great coffee. I'll be back.
Michelle Simpson
10 July 2017
I had a great experience in the Approved Audi section and Mo was incredibly helpful . I travel a lot and the communication and ease of working to my timeline was brilliant. It did not feel like a "sales" job but I was made to feel like a valued customer. Thanks to Mo, and I can't recommend the service highly enough. And I love the car........!