What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Wangara Honda

65 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
WA
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Wangara Honda

20 Motor Parade

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
 

AHG - Wangara Honda

20 Motor Parade

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashby THINK OF AHG - Wangara Honda?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Mehran Nejati
11 April 2018
We purchased our car from Wangara Honda. Overall, the experience has been great. Our salesperson (Jon) has been very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend Wangara Honda to our friends. We can't wait to drive our new car. Excited! :)
louise clark
29 March 2018
I recently purchased a Honda CRV from Sean at Wangara Honda and the experience was great. The customer service from everyone was outstanding and at no point did I feel any pressure to buy a car. It was a very easy process. Thanks also to Trinity for arranging a great deal on the finance and Patrick for sourcing the Model I wanted so quickly. Highly Recommended.
Craig Schwarz
24 March 2018
Just purchased my near new Holden Ute from Wangara Honda, what a great experience. Thank you to Tim for his great communication and assistance in my initial inquiries, he bent over backwards to help me make the decision to view the car. My inspection date fell on Tim's day off, this was no trouble at all, he simply organised his colleague Sean who managed the test drive, trade-in and the purchase.
Very happy with my purchase and the easy process that the team at Wangara Honda provided. Highly recommended.
Thanks again to Tim, Sean and the rest of the team.
Scott Payton
14 March 2018
Very happy with the service we received from Nico and the team at Wangara Honda. Friendly service from Nico, happy to work with you, couldn't fault him really. Yes I would go there again and yes I'd deal with Nico again. Thanks guys.
sasha Ostojic
14 March 2018
What a great experience! Recently bought a car from the great team at Wangara Honda. Would like to thank Sean, Trinity and Terry for their professionalism, warm demeanor and knowledge. Everything was quick and spot on, and most importantly I felt I could trust every word they said. Thanks guys once again for the terrific service. Best dealer ever!
redloop82
5 March 2018
Great team, outstanding manager and efficient service. Always a good experience at Honda. Finance department was really experienced in providing rough estimates of cost which is always good for my finance planning. Do hop in for a chat with the team and you will not be disappointed. Service is so important in this field of sales, and they do it flawlessly.
Trevor Chater
2 March 2018
We purchased a Honda CR-V from Wangara Honda about two weeks ago. We were very pleased with the price that we received for both of our trade-ins. Coral and I would like to personally thank Clayton Anderson for his extreme professionalism, courteous manner, customer service and honesty in his dealings with us. He was completely upfront to my line of questioning and for that I thank him. We got to meet the other staff members, whom were equally efficient and courteous. There was a minor hiccup with the date of our delivery (delayed by one day), but they were most apologetic and we accepted their apology. Overall, our experience was excellent and we would have no hesitation in buying another car from this dealer. Nor would we have any qualms recommending them to our friends and family.
diego ramirez
7 February 2018
I just recently purchased a Toyota Camry from Wangara Honda and the experience was second to none! Nico helped me through the process and could not thank him enough, Jamie the sales manager was very genuine and very helpful. Lastly, Trinity was very helpful getting my finance approved promptly and extremely professional. The team worked with great collaboration. Thank to all! Would highly recommend.
Ash Bridge
29 January 2018
Could not rate the buying experience I had highly enough! We dealt with Nico and felt he was honest and down to earth which is exactly what I want when discussing a large purchase such as a new car. The entire process was smooth and easy and I felt comfortable with everything along the way. Do yourselves a favour when looking at your next car get down and have a chat to Nico and he will sort you out!
dmc 6056
2 December 2017
Salesman (John F) was friendly and trustworthy, but not pushy, unlike at other dealerships we have encountered.
Indeed all the staff were friendly and spoke. Very happy with our new car and I would happily recommend Wangara Honda.