What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Wangara Honda

52 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
WA
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Wangara Honda

20 Motor Parade

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
 

AHG - Wangara Honda

20 Motor Parade

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashby THINK OF AHG - Wangara Honda?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Charmaine Hall
Perth, Western Australia
JAZZ
24 November 2017
CAR PURCHASE
I am very happy with my total experience in purchasing my new car from Wangara Honda and especially a big thankyou to Jonathan Manton for his pleasant & competent manner making the sale smooth sailing from beginning to end!
Leah Silvester
20 November 2017
I have just bought a Demo Honda RS Civic Hatch. The sales consultant Jon Manton was amazing. He was so helpful, patient, knowledgable and very importantly, approachable. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to make the experience a fantastic one. I couldn't be happier and would recommend Jon to anyone wanting to buy a new car.
Cathy Reddish
6 November 2017
This was my first brand new car and Jon Manton went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle, and very customer friendly. Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle and at no time did I feel pressured into buying the Jazz. He explained in detail every question we had regarding the vehicle when I picked it up. Jon was very knowledgeable from the beginning to the end of the sale. Jon was a joy to work with - more salesmen should be like him.
Heather Burns
12 October 2017
Thank you so much Jon Manton for all your time when we recently purchased my fabulous Honda Hr-V. Our experience was wonderful. You are so down to earth, extremely patient and nothing was too much trouble. You were very thorough in your explanations and demonstrations of the three vehicles we test drove. You went out of your way to help with each and every step in the process of buying a new car. We left Honda Wangara extremely happy with the service we received, thank you.
catrina hepworth
26 September 2017
I used their website to view the used vehicles available this was easy and clear to inderstand. Visited the dealership and dealt with Tim and Jeremy, both were excellent and attentive. Neither were pushy, just friendly and open. A pleasure to deal with and highly recommended. Thanks.
Laura Pullen
31 August 2017
I recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Wangara Honda. What a great bunch of people. A big thank you to Clayton (sales) for his attention to detail, nothing was too much. Went above and beyond to make the experience a pleasure. Thank you to Patrick (manager) for having such a great team and taking the time to speak to us. Customer service is number one at Wangara. Was very disappointed at other Honder dealers closer to home. Would recommend the drive to Wangara. Have told everyone about the service. Well worth the 1 hour drive. Thank you for all your help I love my new car.
Laura
Tez Hoss
31 August 2017
I have just picked up my new car from Honda Wangara and so excited. Thanks to Bradley and Jeremy for such a great service. The process of purchasing my new car was hastel free and enjoyable. I hope I see the continuity of the great service from Honda Wangara for the future
Gerald Martin
30 August 2017
My wife and I would like to thank Clayton Anderson for the experience when purchasing our daughter's new car. His patience and accommodating nature helped us in choosing the car from Wangara Honda. Clayton also assisted us in creating a memorable scenario that amazed my daughter when she collected the car. We appreciate and thank the effort that Clayton had done through out the whole process.
Love your work Clayton.
faithteelp
28 August 2017
I would like to thank Clayton Anderson for his excellent customer service. It was truly a commendable service attitude. He has helped me to buy a car from Honda without much hassle. I know these things do not happen without a great deal of effort from Clayton and we really appreciate his hard work, responsiveness and kindness and patience. Frankly, it is his persistency and interest in my needs that captured my attention to buy from Honda Wangara. Thanks Clayton for giving your very best! It means a lot to us.
Danica Pimentel
16 August 2017
I purchased my first car from Honda and with the help from Clayton Anderson I couldn't be happier with my new car! He was so helpful and so easy to chat to when it came to my wants and needs and was very understanding. I didn't at all feel pressured into having to purchase the car and Patrick was also so very helpful. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to go and see Clayton at Honda if they are interested in purchasing a car!