What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Titan Ford

23 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Titan Ford

192 Leach Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
 

AHG - Titan Ford

192 Leach Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Attadale THINK OF AHG - Titan Ford?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
david ellis
9 August 2017
Well done to titan ford service department who helped me get very quickly back on the road when I unfortunately got a tyre puncture. One call to the friendly staff got me a suitable tyre to fit and booked me straight in during the busy work day. They received my car from the rac tow truck and i was back to work within 90 minutes. Thank you all at titan ford service dept.
pauline mills
22 June 2017
Professional and efficient a very easy experience nothing was too much trouble. Kevin connell was great to deal with. Thanks titan ford.
Craig Anderson
20 June 2017
Luke was excellent with his service when we inquired about a used vehicle. Even came to our house segue to having a toddler. Very professional in every aspect. Thanks Luke. Happy to purchase through him again
Scott Nodwell
12 June 2017
Good service all around, friendly staff and fair prices.
Peter Southwell
25 May 2017
I just wanted to say a big thank you to the WholeSale Buyers Team at Titan Ford Melville. In particular Jackson Pulford.
He made contact with me after seeing my Ford Territory for sale on The Gum tree website. He was very polite, helpful and offered to buy my car for a more than fair price.
I have no hesitation in recommending him and Titan Ford for their wonderful service!
Kind Regards, Peter Southwell.
Mirella Roche-Parker
11 April 2017
Matt and Sam at Titan Ford rescued my bad experience of having a car accident where my beloved vehicle was written off to a wonderful experience as they helped me find my shiny bright new car. Matt was so helpful, friendly and attentive and Sam really listened and worked hard to make my buying experience a positive one. I cannot thank them enough and recommend them and the Titan team for quality service, great value and genuine car. Five ginger stars to you all, and thankyou.
kwaca mac
4 April 2017
For the first time on the 16/03/17 I took my Ford Mondeo to Titan Ford Service Department for some warranty work . With preconceived low expectations of customer service (CS) that are justified in most encounters I have with any industry, I was gob smacked that this was not the case at Titan's.
I am a fussy 55yrs old and have witnessed the deterioration of CS over the years to the point where it is an extremely rare occurrence whereby common courtesy's such as integrity, politeness, and respect are all but gone.
This outstanding professional service that I received was from Jay Arora and what a gentleman he is. From the start he always addressed me as sir, not that I am pom pas in anyway but it is far better than been called dude, mate, guys or even by my first name. Respect!.
He was well dressed and groomed and he listened and followed up on all additional request that I had. Most of the time I have picked up my vehicle only to find that they have not done this and had to either wait while it was done or bring the vehicle back at a later date. Integrity!
In addition Jay gave me detailed explanations of the work done as he walked me to the vehicle and handed me the keys as we shook hands. Politeness!.
Let me say this to the management of any business in any industry. A person such as Jay is a valuable asset and must be rewarded & recognised for treating the business as if it were his own, who's standard of service should be the bench mark for all to follow. It is because of Jay that I will not take nor trust my car to any other dealership but Titan Ford.
Jay restores my belief that customer service is not totally dead and that there is hope. If more people adopted his great attitude towards what they do and how they do it, consumers will be much happier and business would be much better. Well done Jay!
Tim MacDonald
kwaca mac
31 March 2017
For the first time on the 16/03/17 I took my Ford Mondeo to Titan Ford Service Department for some warranty work . With preconceived low expectations of customer service (CS) that are justified in most encounters I have with any industry, I was gob smacked that this was not the case at Titan's.
I am a fussy 55yrs old and have witnessed the deterioration of CS over the years to the point where it is an extremely rare occurrence whereby common courtesy's such as integrity, politeness, and respect are all but gone.
This outstanding professional service that I received was from Jay Arora and what a gentleman he is. From the start he always addressed me as sir, not that I am pom pas in anyway but it is far better than been called dude, mate, guys or even by my first name. Respect!.
He was well dressed and groomed and he listened and followed up on all additional request that I had. Most of the time I have picked up my vehicle only to find that they have not done this and had to either wait while it was done or bring the vehicle back at a later date. Integrity!
In addition Jay gave me detailed explanations of the work done as he walked me to the vehicle and handed me the keys as we shook hands. Politeness!.
Let me say this to the management of any business in any industry. A person such as Jay is a valuable asset and must be rewarded & recognised for treating the business as if it were his own, who's standard of service should be the bench mark for all to follow. It is because of Jay that I will not take nor trust my car to any other dealership but Titan Ford.
Jay restores my belief that customer service is not totally dead and that there is hope. If more people adopted his great attitude towards what they do and how they do it, consumers will be much happier and business would be much better. Well done Jay!
Tim MacDonald
Niel Ward
15 February 2017
Sold my car to a buyer from Titan Ford (Jordan). He was professional, quick to respond and proactive. I will definitely be coming theirs details for future reference.
Alfie Woods
25 October 2016
Both Steve V and Rob C from Titan Ford made me feel very welcomed, explaining the ins and outs of all the cars and what would be most suitable for myself. Found myself a great car and can't thank them enough for all there help! Thanks again guys!