What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG Titan Ford

42 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG Titan Ford today.

 

AHG Titan Ford

192 Leach Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
 

AHG Titan Ford

192 Leach Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Attadale THINK OF AHG Titan Ford?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Vijay 888
9 June 2018
Popped in to take a look at the mustang. Friday 8th June

Was looked after by Phil. ( grey hair slim build in (50’s)

Phil was very helpful, and knowledgeable regarding the car.

Excellent old fashioned service goes a long way!! As well as honesty. Well done ford.

Thanks Phil

Regards
Vijay
Neil Clarke
26 May 2018
Thank you to Dave and Matt for all your help in our stressful time. We got it all done in the end and love the car. The service was excellent and would recommend Titan Ford to anyone. Thank you both again.
Matt Bowman
19 April 2018
I have never had a issue with titan ford. From start too finish all the lads that helped out were brilliant. Big thanks to Dave Jones for the great customer service and and for being a dead set legend. And also too Jordan and Matt for helping me through the start getting the ball rolling. And then a big thanks to Jay Arora for sorting out my finance. All round legends and would happily recommend to anyone. Cheers lads
Gary Jarrett
18 April 2018
Dealt with Dave Jones and have to say he is a champion. Very honest and open in all conversations we had. Made buying a car very easy and nothing was too much trouble. From start to finish he was 1st class and would recommend you deal with him when looking for a used car.
Lotsa CircleWork
15 April 2018
Dave is excellent to deal with. Unlike others, he gives no BS and tells you as it is. If he says he will do something he does. I'd happily buy another car from them
mick_cain
26 February 2018
Fantastic Service. I just purchased a new Ranger from Peter Snow at Titan Ford. The service from Pete was outstanding he even drove a demo vehicle to my house 30km from the dealership to make sure it would fit in the garage. Very courteous staff and nothing was a problem for them. After dealing with some other dealers and salesman prior to buying this vehicle I would highly recommend Pete and Titan Ford for your next car.
Kyace Weeding
31 January 2018
Our last experience dealing with a car dealership/salesperson was VERY unpleasant, we were skeptical in trusting another car salesperson again... When we went to Titan Ford, we were greeted by Dave Jones who took the time to discover our needs and budget and was willing to work with us to ensure all the boxes were ticked. He was calm, friendly & took the non-pushy sales approach which eased our mind when we found the perfect work vehicle. We were also introduced to Jay Arora who found the best interest rate for our finance. He was also very friendly and understood our concerns and hesitations. Matt Fisher (Sales Manager) also took the time to see us and reassured us we were in the best hands possible.

Thank you so much to the team at Titan Ford for your amazing customer service. You guys have restored our faith in car salespeople/dealerships!!

If you’re hesistant in going to a dealership to purchase your next car, please do yourself a favour and see Dave Jones as we guarantee you will not leave disappointed! :-)
Douglas Smith
19 January 2018
I have just purchased a new Ranger through Titan Ford and found it to be a very positive experience.
Phil Jameson from new car sales was very friendly and easy to deal with. He kept me well informed through the purchase and delivery process making it smooth and enjoyable.
Debbie Harlow
2 January 2018
7th December 2017

Searching for and purchasing a safe and reliable vehicle for our son was a lot less stressful than we anticipated. The process was very smooth at Titan Ford Melville. Luke Sorrell was professional, approachable and reassuringly honest with his advice and knowledge and extremely patient with us and generous with his time. Thanks so much Luke, it was great dealing with you. Fantastic Customer service.
Ken Monkhouse
11 December 2017
Hi to the motoring world,
I recently purchased a used car from Titan Ford
The sales person Dave Jones could not of been more helpful right from the start of the purchase to the end and even after all the sale was completed.
I am 67 years of age and over the years have dealt with many as we once knew them used cars sales sharks WELL let me tell you dealing with Dave and the Used Vehicle Sales Manager Matt Fisher was conducted without any pressure they at all times friendly and helpful.
I would recommend both of them to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle