What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Southside Volkswagen

72 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Southside Volkswagen today.

 

AHG - Southside Volkswagen

1261 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
 

AHG - Southside Volkswagen

1261 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Beckenham THINK OF AHG - Southside Volkswagen?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
A Google User
11 September 2017
I had my passat got serviced at here today, The customer service was fantastic n helpful attitude by Kevin, Moreover it is affordable n faster.
thanks a lot guys, will come back again.
Sathees San
11 September 2017
I had my passat got serviced at here today, The customer service was fantastic n helpful attitude by Kevin, Moreover it is affordable n faster.
thanks a lot guys, will come back again.
Peter Meharry
12 August 2017
Ben was super helpful, would highly recommend going to south side Volkswagen
A Google User
11 July 2017
Terrific staff, Mechanics know their stuff. Drove down from Rockingham to get the Amarok serviced, Mechanics pinpointed the issues within minutes. Top quality service
Devious121
11 July 2017
Terrific staff, Mechanics know their stuff. Drove down from Rockingham to get the Amarok serviced, Mechanics pinpointed the issues within minutes. Top quality service
Keone Kelobonye
8 June 2017
Amazing customer service. Washed the car after service and offered a complementary car wash voucher.
Scott Blackmore
31 May 2017
I recently traded a vehicle in with Southside Volkswagen (Martin Blakey). Martin called in the morning, came out to view the car in the afternoon and a deal was made with the car signed over that night. It was a fuss free, quick and painless sale and I would be happy to deal with both Martin and Southside Volkswagen again in the future.
Jason Sharp
11 April 2017
Absolutely Wonderful Service, products and willingness to help!!! I work in a sales environment myself, Rob Benson (Commercial Vehicle Specialist) was extremely keen to listen to what my needs were and we worked towards getting the vehicle I really wanted, he comes HIGHLY RECOMMEND his HONEST SERVICE and ADVICE this will help him go along way in the industry, same goes to Ashley Zacharia - Finance (Business Manager) having already sourced a credit quote elsewhere online they we able to bet the most competitive quote I had found online and by a fair bit may I add ( Bottom Line ) and I was only happy to oblige to proceed with the best quote, the whole transaction is also much smoother than sourcing finance independently which I have done previously, Ashley thanks also for your HONEST SERVICE and ADVICE also HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, The aftercare continued even after I had signed on the dotted line......Having traveled from the north this was a worthy visit, thanks lads!!! Get to VW SOUTH SIDE !!! :-)
A Google User
11 April 2017
Absolutely Wonderful Service, products and willingness to help!!! I work in a sales environment myself, Rob Benson (Commercial Vehicle Specialist) was extremely keen to listen to what my needs were and we worked towards getting the vehicle I really wanted, he comes HIGHLY RECOMMEND his HONEST SERVICE and ADVICE this will help him go along way in the industry, same goes to Ashley Zacharia - Finance (Business Manager) having already sourced a credit quote elsewhere online they we able to bet the most competitive quote I had found online and by a fair bit may I add ( Bottom Line ) and I was only happy to oblige to proceed with the best quote, the whole transaction is also much smoother than sourcing finance independently which I have done previously, Ashley thanks also for your HONEST SERVICE and ADVICE also HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, The aftercare continued even after I had signed on the dotted line......Having traveled from the north this was a worthy visit, thanks lads!!! Get to VW SOUTH SIDE !!! :-)
Brett Craddock
23 March 2017
I recently purchased a Volkswagen Amarok from Southside Volkswagen. Michael O'Hara was very professional throughout the sales process. Overall a very good experience with Southside & Michael.