What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Seaview Ford

28 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Seaview Ford today.

 

AHG - Seaview Ford

1896 Marmion Avenue

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
 

AHG - Seaview Ford

1896 Marmion Avenue

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Clarkson THINK OF AHG - Seaview Ford?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Elliot Lee
12 September 2017
Thanks so much to Donald for the great customer service. Love my new Ford.
mickeymousexxxxx
5 August 2017
what an amazing customer service experience ... friendly staff always willing to help and nothing is too difficult to help you with ... this is my 3rd car from here and my daughters 1st ... would highly recommend Donald Cameron to help with your car buying needs ... thank you Seaview Ford :)
Paul Baxter
17 June 2017
I just bought my wife a new fiesta and actually enjoyed the process. Sam the DP is so relaxed and friendly, that buying a car is a pleasure. The whole team were friendly and helpful and they saved me a small fortune, offering me a demo sport model which is quite frankly awesome. I drive a 370Z but quite like having a go in Fiesta, the interior is excellent and the engine is really responsive. Top job guys.
Glenn Todd
23 April 2017
We had our Vehicle serviced today and experience a excellent service department.If you visit Seaview Ford, I suggest asking for Tim Jackson.
If you are going to a Ford Dealership, go and meet John Hilliard at SEAVIEWFORD Great guy! Gets everything done perfectly and have great customer skills and experience at Ford
Grant Giddings
27 March 2017
We recently purchased a Demo Focus Trend from Bevan Haynes at Seaview Ford and cannot recommend Bevan, and the Seaview Ford Dealership highly enough. We received excellent service from Bevan from the moment we enquired about the car on the phone, to the test drive, right through to when we signed on the dotted line. Bevan was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with during every stage of our purchase and at no time were we anything other than extremely comfortable with how our purchase was going. Even after we agreed to buy the car, there wasn't any pressure to purchase additional items. The finance and after sales options were explained to us and we were able to pick and choose without any pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend Bevan and the team at Seaview Ford, it was by far our best car buying experience.
Benjamin Cope
11 March 2017
We just bought a Ranger from the guys here and couldn't be happier with our whole experience. Bevan was fantastic to deal with, friendly and professional. They gave us a 24hr loan of the car which helped us make our decision, and the whole team managed the process smoothly making our purchase quick and easy. We would highly recommend purchasing from Seaview Ford Clarkson!
Todd Munday
24 February 2017
Purchased a car through andrew the other day, highly recommend him to anyone! He was very professional, friendly and always kept me up to date with everything going on! Keep up the great work
Dom Banks
23 February 2017
Highly recommend dealing with Seaview. Honest friendly approach. Makes buying a new car a very pleasant experience. Thank you to Derek, Johnathon and the team!
Luke Edwards
9 February 2017
I purchased a vehicle through Andrew Nuttal. I have always been hesitant of using dealerships, however it was a refreshing experience. Andrew was very easy to deal with, he wasn't pushy and was very genuine in all his dealings. All other aspects of my dealing were seamless, fast and efficient. I could not recommend Andrew and the team at Seaview Ford more highly. Overall I was very impressed by the service they offer.
emma mcstea
7 February 2017
I bought a focus last week from Seaview ford Clarkson, Bevan the salesman made the whole experience easy and pleasant. It only took 4 days from contacting Bevan to receiving my new car, the service was quick and efficient. I would highly recommend Bevan to anybody who is looking for an easy experience to buy a new car, he is polite and accommodating to your needs.