What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Rockingham Hyundai

33 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
No.1 WA
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Rockingham Hyundai

1 Carlston Rd

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    8:00 am - -
08 64** ****
 

AHG - Rockingham Hyundai

1 Carlston Road Rockingham

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Cooloongup THINK OF AHG - Rockingham Hyundai?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Stephanie Meredith
11 May 2018
I purchased my first Hyundai from Rockingham Hyundai seven days ago and it such a smooth process. There was a slight delay due to private plates and my trade in and the Hyundai team tried to organise the solution as quick as possible.
I love my new Hyundai ! Thank you Beth and Dan for assisting me in buying my first car solo from browsing to driving it out the door.
Denise Marshall
27 April 2018
Wonderful experience when I bought my new car. Attentive and informative staff, great looking and clean showroom. Would highly recommend
Tim & Bev Cull
19 March 2018
Hyundai Rockingham would be the best dealership I have bought a car from plus their service department is fantastic. I've only needed services done because my car is running like a dream. I had less than good customer service before at another dealership. I was talked into buying a Hyundai Elantra by my husband and never looked back. Much better than the other make and model that will remain nameless. I was badly let down by them and and treated disgustingly. Rockingham Hyundai were a breath of fresh air.
From sales to car services, I've had nothing but fantastic experiences. Plus they stand by their cars.
Neville Ansell
14 February 2018
The Service Department provided great service and the after care phone call from the manager was fantastic,
Peta Denholm
16 January 2018
Customer Service is very good both in buying a new car & servicing. The staff don't come across pushy when buying a new vehicle or when getting your car service. Attention to detail is excellent. Beth was very good Sales Consultant & Kate very good after Sales Consultant helped me get a very good package on my new Hyundai car in Oct 2017. The both knew their products very well. Would highly recommend them/ Rockingham Hyundai to others who are looking into buying a brand new car.

Customer Service is very good both in buying a new car & servicing. The staff don't come across pushy when buying a new vehicle or when getting your car service. Attention to detail is excellent. Beth was very good Sales Consultant & Kate very good after Sales Consultant helped me get a very good package on my new Hyundai car in Oct 2017. The both knew their products very well. Would highly recommend them/ Rockingham Hyundai to others who are looking into buying a brand new car.
Jim Hanafee
18 December 2017
Overall customer experience was excellent. Found the whole dealership team to be very friendly and knowledgeable.
Marc Kelly
5 December 2017
What a great crew!

Dale and his team really looked after me. I was informed of progress at every step and a difficult fault was fixed with minimal expense.
I highly recommend them for service and repair, no matter what make or model.

Well done guys.
Very happy customer.

What a great crew!

Dale and his team really looked after me. I was informed of progress at every step and a difficult fault was fixed with minimal expense.
I highly recommend them for service and repair, no matter what make or model.

Well done guys.
Very happy customer.
wendy webb
31 October 2017
Just bought our new Hyundai i30 from Rockingham Branch I could not praise them anymore as they were great from start to pick up our car our sales person Charl Nieuwenhuis was marvlous he wasn't pushy & very helpful in answering questions we asked & nothing was any touble to him we will be telling all our friends were to go..... thank you
Samantha Ranson
23 October 2017
My husband and I just brought our very first brand new car... It was quite nerve wracking, but Charl treated us perfectly, he could see how big a purchase and decision this was for us, so he didn't push us, he gave us all the information we wanted, he was honest with us which we really appreciated. Thanks Charl and Hyundai Rockingham, my parents recommended I go to Rockingham Hyundai because of the great service and they weren't wrong. Now I'll be recommending anyone to see you guys too. Thanks again :)
Caroline Greenwood
15 September 2017
These people really value your custom.After a few minor repairs I was offered various discounts for future work including $50 off next service.Service manager Dale is terrific and even rolled up his sleeves to get my daughters electric windows working for no charge.I would trust these guys to quote honestly on work and know my custom will be rewarded.Good old-fashioned service.
Alan

These people really value your custom.After a few minor repairs I was offered various discounts for future work including $50 off next service.Service manager Dale is terrific and even rolled up his sleeves to get my daughters electric windows working for no charge.I would trust these guys to quote honestly on work and know my custom will be rewarded.Good old-fashioned service.
Alan