What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Paceway Mitsubishi

46 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Paceway Mitsubishi today.

 

AHG - Paceway Mitsubishi

384 Scarborough Beach Rd

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 94** ****
 

AHG - Paceway Mitsubishi

384 Scarborough Beach Rd

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 94** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF AHG - Paceway Mitsubishi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Venkat Vs
3 January 2018
Car is good.. Deal is good... Just another muddled water but fair though not worse...

Things to keep in mind before going to any dealer... Cooling off Period (no compromise). Finance, Delivery Timing .. Everything in writing aka Black and white. So no war of words or manipulation or misunderstanding and even worse no strained relationships.
Jeimer Ng
12 December 2017
Fantastic customer service. Our car salesman, Sam Fisher, was kind & patient, communicated clearly, was thorough with checks, and was understanding of our concerns which ultimately lead to us purchasing a car! 5/5 stars.
Kahli O'Dea
8 December 2017
A big thank you to Richard and Craig for you help and knowledge when selecting our car last week. We appreciated your non-pushy approach and for the super fast turn around. Was very pleased to pick up the car in less than 24hrs. Not to mention the chips when we were starving after a long night of looking and yet to have dinner at close to 9 :)
Pete Lodge
7 December 2017
UPDATED REVIEW
Well I had a few dramas and they fixed the problems and I have since picked my car up and what a Professional Experience there. There is a lady Called Holly and a guy called Dylan and they changed my thoughts of Paceway Mitsubishi. What a really pleasant experience picking up my car. I really can’t believe what a professional business they have. Well done guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oh yeah and great coffee too hahaha

UPDATED REVIEW
Well I had a few dramas and they fixed the problems and I have since picked my car up and what a Professional Experience there. There is a lady Called Holly and a guy called Dylan and they changed my thoughts of Paceway Mitsubishi. What a really pleasant experience picking up my car. I really can’t believe what a professional business they have. Well done guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oh yeah and great coffee too hahaha
L Hop
27 November 2017
We dealt with Dylan Timms in new cars. We were very impressed with his detailed knowledge of the specifications of the cars. Dylan was professional, courteous and spent a lot of time answering our queries. He also took the time to follow up and address points we had mentioned in passing that were relevant to our decision to buy. Dylan was head and shoulders above all other car salesmen we dealt with at a number of other dealerships. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone searching for a new car.
Josh
22 November 2017
Dylan Timms was our point of contact when buying a new ASX MY18. Dylan was attentive and engaged in the process from the moment he introduced himself. He took the time to understand what we were looking for in a new car and understood we had also done our homework on the Small-Medium SUV market. Really impressed with his Customer Service and you only have to look at the awards on his desk to know this young man is doing all the right things for the Dealership and Mitsubishi. 5 Stars to Dylan!
Naveesha Kodikara
10 November 2017
Excellent customer service.
They are willing to negotiate prices based on customer finances.They give the best deals possible, if personal circumstances changes, they are willing to offer alternative solutions with out any hesitation. Are very understanding of personal situations. We can always count on them and recommend them to anyone who is looking for top quality service.

Thank you Mark and Andre.
Will Cunanan
1 November 2017
I bought my first Pajero from Paceway five years ago. I recently bought a new Pajero from them and as always, superb service from everyone in the team. Dylan in particular who handled the sale was a joy to deal with. He showed what Customer Service was all about - professionalism, shows empathy, he knows how to listen and does not go overboard just to close a sale. The whole team is very efficient in handling every step of the process. They are friendly and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and to anyone who are in the market for a vehicle. I will never think twice about coming back should I need another vehicle in the future.
Linda Collins
28 October 2017
We recently purchased a triton and dealt with Reiss. He made the whole process simple and straightforward from start to finish.
We will definitely go back to Reiss/Paceway when we’re looking for our next vehicle
Korum Ellis
18 October 2017
Great team, lots of awesome aftercare upgrades available on used cars. I felt really well looked after by Sam and Richard.