What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG Paceway Mitsubishi

52 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG Paceway Mitsubishi today.

 

AHG Paceway Mitsubishi

384 Scarborough Beach Rd

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 94** ****
 

AHG Paceway Mitsubishi

384 Scarborough Beach Rd

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 94** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF AHG Paceway Mitsubishi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Ajay Dsouza
4 June 2018
Just bought a new car. Excellent customer service staff. Staff members were good and helpful. Guys keep the good work going.... Cheers
daniel hughes
4 May 2018
Great experience, Haiqal kept me well informed through the whole sales process and went above and beyond my expectations. Great Job!!
Veronika Kolarikova
16 April 2018
I would highly recommend a car dealer Haiqal Halid when purchasing a car from Paceway Mitsubishi. I purchased a brand new car and Haiqal was very pleasant to deal with, very informative and went an extra mile to get us the best deal. Very pleased with the deal I got. After I purchased the car, he keeps in touch assuring everything is going well and always get back to me straight away when I contact him. Great customer service, 5 stars!
Aakroma Gunz
6 April 2018
Dylan Timms was a great person to buy a car from, very attentive to needs and made sure we were looked after, always says hello and has a chat when I'm in there getting my car serviced.
Amy Davies
22 March 2018
Matt & his service team are amazing! When my car had a recall, they sorted it easily and problem free. Kept me in the loop through out the day. They were very approachable & understanding of my queries and circumstances and worked around my availability as well. Also did me an amazing deal on tyres!!
Brad Hyde
2 March 2018
Dylan Timms was fantastic to deal with. By far the best car salesperson/dealer I have encountered - informative, patient, friendly and straight forward. I purchased a brand new Pajero Sport and he gave me a super deal, better than what other Mitsubishi dealers could offer. Five stars! - Brad
Venkat Vs
3 January 2018
Car is good.. Deal is good... Just another muddled water but fair though not worse...

Things to keep in mind before going to any dealer... Cooling off Period (no compromise). Finance, Delivery Timing .. Everything in writing aka Black and white. So no war of words or manipulation or misunderstanding and even worse no strained relationships.
Jeimer Ng
12 December 2017
Fantastic customer service. Our car salesman, Sam Fisher, was kind & patient, communicated clearly, was thorough with checks, and was understanding of our concerns which ultimately lead to us purchasing a car! 5/5 stars.
Kahli O'Dea
8 December 2017
A big thank you to Richard and Craig for you help and knowledge when selecting our car last week. We appreciated your non-pushy approach and for the super fast turn around. Was very pleased to pick up the car in less than 24hrs. Not to mention the chips when we were starving after a long night of looking and yet to have dinner at close to 9 :)
Pete Lodge
7 December 2017
UPDATED REVIEW
Well I had a few dramas and they fixed the problems and I have since picked my car up and what a Professional Experience there. There is a lady Called Holly and a guy called Dylan and they changed my thoughts of Paceway Mitsubishi. What a really pleasant experience picking up my car. I really can’t believe what a professional business they have. Well done guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oh yeah and great coffee too hahaha

UPDATED REVIEW
Well I had a few dramas and they fixed the problems and I have since picked my car up and what a Professional Experience there. There is a lady Called Holly and a guy called Dylan and they changed my thoughts of Paceway Mitsubishi. What a really pleasant experience picking up my car. I really can’t believe what a professional business they have. Well done guys ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Oh yeah and great coffee too hahaha