What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Osborne Park Volkswagen

38 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
WA

 

AHG - Osborne Park Volkswagen

435 Scarborough Beach Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
 

AHG - Osborne Park Volkswagen

435 Scarborough Beach Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF AHG - Osborne Park Volkswagen?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Marissa Owen
16 November 2017
Have experienced great service from the team at VW Osborne Park. As a female going into a car yard it can be quite daunting but certainly not so when heading into this dealership.
Lu Ning
13 November 2017
Nice and quick service when I went in for a question, check the problems and refill the oil for free, will definitely recommend to everyone!
alpal Andrews
28 October 2017
Best service we have ever had from a dealership in 30 yrs .Girls were great .Peter went above and beyond. He even put up with my yacking lol.
Tom Longman
24 October 2017
Was a great experience dealing with all the staff at Osborne Park Volkswagen. I was a little apprehensive purchasing a car from a large dealership but my mind was put at ease very quickly. There wasn't one request that wasn't met and the process was very smooth. Thanks again.
Bryan Chai
6 October 2017
Had a great experience here dealing with Sean from the dealership, very polite, not pushy and tried his best to get me a deal, that we were both happy with which we did after a bit of twoing and froing.

Great thing about Sean is his promptness, pretty much got same day response unlike the other VW dealers which took a day or two to get back to me.

Getting a quote for a customer on the same day is just too much an ask for the other VW dealers it seems, or its the WA "wait a while effect". Thanks Sean for the great experience.
Jonathan Quay
21 August 2017
Came out of a bad experience with another dealership - and met Sean. We ended up purchasing a golf r wolfsburg edition from him on the same day. Fantastic service and enormously helpful on every account. Couldn't recommend this dealership more.
Megan Donovan
12 May 2017
i couldnt recommend another dealership more, great experience everytime i take my car in for a service, the service manager Ryan is always super helpful and the rest of the staff are great! my car always comes back perfect and doesnt cost me an arm and a leg. would recommend osb pk vw to everyone!

i couldnt recommend another dealership more, great experience everytime i take my car in for a service, the service manager Ryan is always super helpful and the rest of the staff are great! my car always comes back perfect and doesnt cost me an arm and a leg. would recommend osb pk vw to everyone!
A Google User
12 May 2017
i couldnt recommend another dealership more, great experience everytime i take my car in for a service, the service manager Ryan is always super helpful and the rest of the staff are great! my car always comes back perfect and doesnt cost me an arm and a leg. would recommend osb pk vw to everyone!

i couldnt recommend another dealership more, great experience everytime i take my car in for a service, the service manager Ryan is always super helpful and the rest of the staff are great! my car always comes back perfect and doesnt cost me an arm and a leg. would recommend osb pk vw to everyone!
A Google User
10 May 2017
Friendly, kind and helpful staff and service men. Who can fit my car in for a service as soon as possible with a curtesy van if needed while car is in shop. Love my Tiguan and have recommended Volkswagen Osborne Park to all my family and friends. A few family members also drive Volkswagens
RHIANNON Maidment
10 May 2017
Friendly, kind and helpful staff and service men. Who can fit my car in for a service as soon as possible with a curtesy van if needed while car is in shop. Love my Tiguan and have recommended Volkswagen Osborne Park to all my family and friends. A few family members also drive Volkswagens