What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Nuford

41 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
No.1 WA
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Nuford

6 Automotive Dr, Wangara

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
 

AHG - Nuford

6 Automotive Dr, Wangara

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashby THINK OF AHG - Nuford?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Tracy Mills
2 November 2017
I brought my used car back in March 2017, and i dealt with Mark in used cars, he was brilliant , next i was dealing with Terry in the warranty side and he sorted me out a deal i could not refuse.
In the past few months i have had to deal with the service department and i have say, Manny in service is the best, nothing is too much trouble for him.. Thanks guys you all have been fantastic.
Alison Depeiza
27 October 2017
Loved the service from Nuford when upgrading our car this week. All staff very friendly - coffee and professionalism great, especially Sheldon who took great care of us. Thank you guys!
Matthew Rowland
26 October 2017
I had a fantastic experience buying my used car from NuFord, Sheldon was a great salesman and made the whole process go without any problems.
Philip Bentley
12 October 2017
Wen't to buy my first car and the customer service was excellent, I recommend speaking with Tass as he is very friendly and helpful.
Peta Crane
Perth, Western Australia
KUGA
5 October 2017
CAR PURCHASE
I had funding through NDIS for car modifications - the engineering company suggested speaking with Mario re type of car. Mario was honest, friendly and understood specific needs....he gave me names of other dealerships to try as the car needed certain things...I met with Natalie who also mentioned other dealerships which I went to. I ended up staying with Nuford as not only did they have the car which met all specifications but their professionalism, honesty and friendliness made a huge difference in my decision. Natalie brought the car to my home (a 45min drive) and let me trial it for as long as needed to ensure I was happy. Mario and Natalie were in contact with the engineering company re car modifications. NDIS funding took some time to come through however Nuford was happy that until the funding came through no sale was made....I'm grateful for their patience as the car was kept at the dealership for some months!! Natalie made sure that I was fully aware of all bibs n bobs in the car and that it met my specific needs. I've had the car for 1 week now and am extremely happy with it. The car modifications will be ready in a few weeks yay - its truly been a team effort of which Mario, Natalie and Nuford as a whole have been a huge part of xx
DANIEL SWEENEY
4 September 2017
Very happy with everyone at Nuford, thank you so much for all your effort, Sheldon, Dante and Dean. Especially Dante for helping us with our unique finance situation and keeping us informed all the way. Nuford customers for life! Sure thing!
Sally Hendrikse
19 August 2017
Friendly staff, great service. Was offered coffee voucher upon waiting for my car to be serviced. Shuttle service was great.
Jamie Harvey
15 August 2017
I took my 17 year old daughter to look for her first car and we met Tass who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was more than happy to leave us to our own devices which is unusual for a car salesman.
My daughter fell in love with her focus and she purchased. Tass was fantastic in holding the vehicle for a couple of weeks but more importantly he understood the excitement of getting your first car and played along with my torture of my daughter and allowing us to surprise her by getting the car early and also having the balloons and ribbon put on the car for me.
Nothing was an issue saw he was primarily dealing with a 17 year old girl but his patience, open and honest communication with her made the whole experience as happy and exciting as it should have been.
Thanks Tass and I will certainly be recommending Tass and the dealership to anyone looking for a car.
We will no doubt be back in a year or so for our second daughter.
Dave Green
12 July 2017
Came in to Nuford for a 1st service on my Mustang. The car was purchased from another dealer but I didn't want to return to them as I wasn't happy with their service. I came in and was greeted by Manoj. He was efficient and friendly. Upon collection of my vehicle I wanted to chat to someone about upgrading my exhaust system and getting the vehicle lowered. Manoj and the service manager, Roy, were exceptional and gave me all the info I needed straight away!! I will definitely be returning to Nuford! Keep up the great work guys! Dave G

Came in to Nuford for a 1st service on my Mustang. The car was purchased from another dealer but I didn't want to return to them as I wasn't happy with their service. I came in and was greeted by Manoj. He was efficient and friendly. Upon collection of my vehicle I wanted to chat to someone about upgrading my exhaust system and getting the vehicle lowered. Manoj and the service manager, Roy, were exceptional and gave me all the info I needed straight away!! I will definitely be returning to Nuford! Keep up the great work guys! Dave G
Chris Medcalf
20 June 2017
My wife and I had gone to a nearby yard to test drive some cars, after receiving no service we walked to Nuford and it was the best decision we could've made.

Our salesman, Tass, was friendly, engaging and genuine without being pushy.

We got a great price on a car and fantastic service throughout the whole process, will definitely be recommending Nuford and Tass to anyone looking for a new or used car.