What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Northside Nissan

15 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Northside Nissan today.

 

AHG - Northside Nissan

14 Berriman Dve, Wangara

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
 

AHG - Northside Nissan

14 Berriman Dve, Wangara

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashby THINK OF AHG - Northside Nissan?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Tamsin Reid
15 September 2017
Extremely genuine, friendly and approachable staff.
Leon & Caz Schulz
9 June 2017
Recently had our car brake down, we had the vehicle dropped off to Northsides, the Service Dept where great in handling and fixing the issue in great timing, price and efficiency. Thank you to all involved.
Emmanuel Pool
16 May 2017
To start off with, we like to say a big thankyou to Gary who sold us our Pathfinder. He was very down to earth and a pleasure to deal with. We took the car for an extended test drive so we could appreciate its features and Gary himself. He was a breath of fresh air like our car.

We almost didn't go to Northside Nissan as another dealership wasn't upfront & honest. They saw us as a number rather than a customer, a big contrast to Northside Nissan where everyone involved was nice & very helpful with everything. They all chipped in to make our experience one to remember. They all looked immaculate in their appearance, so congratulations to this team. It displays how proud they are & what they represent.

My wife picks up her new car this week & have no doubt that Gary will be himself, our car will be presented like his team and complete the wonderful experience.
Alen Saric
22 December 2016
Best Nissan dealership in Perth. 5 stars for after sales service. Thanks Wayne
Nenad Popovic
13 September 2016
$40000later.
its $30 for a loan car while a car is being serviced, while other Nissan dealerships offer a free loan car. littlebit Disappointing:(
HOWEVER
An hour later I get a call back from a nice lady at the dealership expressing how much they appreciate feedback no mater good or bad, and the way she presented herself and Dealership deserved my REreview.

thank you!!!!!
Megan Ellyard
14 April 2016
My husband and I both bought new Nissans recently and we cannot recommend Northside Nissan highly enough!! Michael Clark was our sales rep and he really looked after us - Very friendly and approachable; every question/request was addressed easily and quickly and no matter how small was never treated as trivial or annoying; very knowledgeable. We’ve also used their ‘after-care’ services for a number of reasons since purchasing and Yani has been amazing too.
Michelle Curnow
21 February 2016
Fantastic service from Jeff and an excellent deal. We love the car and are very happy customers. We'll be recommending here to everyone!
Kylie Davis
11 December 2015
I knew what I wanted to purchase when entering the yard. Fortunately for me the sales staff were all super friendly and then I met Sean Maloney - Fabulous! He was genuine, helpful and never pushy. Once we'd taken the car for a test drive it was back to the office to sign the paperwork. Allan Paul assisted me with finance, explained everything I needed to know and was a pleasure to deal with. On picking up the car, all staff were fabulous and I got to meet 'da boss' Andy. From woe to go, all assistance received was superb. I would have no hesitations in recommending anyone to purchase their car through Northside Nissan. Thank you for a wonderful sales experience!!
Eric Gregorio
17 October 2015
Great costumer Service!
Michael Clarke was very friendly and very helpful to make us understand the in and outs of the Pathfinder from the start until i bought the new car yesterday and it was a very good buying experience with him!The guys in Nissan Northside are very helpful and helps us in purchasing our new car. I absolutely recommend them to anyone!Keep up the good work guys!
Debbie Harris
5 October 2015
When looking for a first car for my teenage son, I asked the first person I saw at Northside Nissan to be directed to "your best used car salesman, please" and I believe that request was taken seriously! Gary Edwards was an absolute delight - friendly, patient and very helpful. He listened to our requirements carefully and went out of his way to meet them. We bought a great car for my boy at a good price. I bought my own car here several years ago, which was perfect for me, and I believe I'll most likely buy the next one here too. The team are to be commended on maintaining a high quality showroom and the same level of customer service.