What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Lynford Motors Ford

52 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Lynford Motors Ford today.

 

AHG - Lynford Motors Ford

300 Scarborough Beach Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
 

AHG - Lynford Motors Ford

300 Scarborough Beach Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    5:30 pm - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Osborne Park THINK OF AHG - Lynford Motors Ford ?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Cath Foote
24 May 2018
Loui (used cars) looked after us recently. He was knowledgeable, friendly and excellent to deal with. He kept us informed along the way and responded to any queries promptly and professionally. Thanks again Loui!!
Mark Lane
17 May 2018
Our experience at Lynford was fantastic. The guys there were helpful, welcoming and really went above and beyond to ensure we were looked after. Don's assistance throughout the whole process of purchasing our car, was excellent and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thanks guys
JEFF WHITE Jeff White
14 April 2018
A few weeks ago prior to our lap of Oz in our caravan we needed to fix the front passenger window ( would not wind up ) on our Ford Territory.
So I headed down to Lynford Motors in Osborne Park on a Saturday morning.The service department was closed,it was explained to me that it was not financialy viable to open due to a lack of patronage .
Rather than waffle on too much the next thing one of the staff offered to see what if anything could be done to get the part I needed for window.Next the dealer principal comes down and gets involved, part I wanted supplied, I am a happy camper !.
If the above is indicative of the service Lynford offer I am buying my next vehicle from them.

This review was done without any coercion on the part of Lynford Motors.

Regards

Jeff White

A few weeks ago prior to our lap of Oz in our caravan we needed to fix the front passenger window ( would not wind up ) on our Ford Territory.
So I headed down to Lynford Motors in Osborne Park on a Saturday morning.The service department was closed,it was explained to me that it was not financialy viable to open due to a lack of patronage .
Rather than waffle on too much the next thing one of the staff offered to see what if anything could be done to get the part I needed for window.Next the dealer principal comes down and gets involved, part I wanted supplied, I am a happy camper !.
If the above is indicative of the service Lynford offer I am buying my next vehicle from them.

This review was done without any coercion on the part of Lynford Motors.

Regards

Jeff White
vincent harvey
13 April 2018
Excellent customer service who went above and beyond what was expected. I was looked after very well by Richard and Aaron who were both very knowledgeable about finance options and the cars they have in the showroom. High recommended
Stephen King
5 April 2018
Its been 6 months since I bought my car from Lynford, and I have waited this long to write a review as I wanted to be able to say a big yes to their after sales service and follow up as well.

When I purchased my car, I had been there on a few occasions over a 7 or 8 month period while I shopped around looking for the right fit for me and they did not pressure me or push me in any way at all, even when they had my phone number.

When I saw a car I was really interested in, Loui went out of his way to actually help me get the best deal possible, and it was literally just over an hour from when I drove in to Lynford, test drove the car, got a trade offer, had my offer accepted and driving out in out with the right 4x4 for me.

Cheers to Loui and all the staff at Lynford for their patience, and follow up sales service.
Stewart Flemming
30 March 2018
Staff are excellent. All those that met were helpful. The process of logging-in for a service was managed well. Costs were explained and the loan car registration was straightforward. The work was done ahead of time and on price. My car was washed and given a clean up inside (something that never happened at Titan). I did sense a bit of tension in the air during the arrival process but it didn't make the process any less efficient. Afsa and Nathan deserve special mention - well done.
Urban Spinifex
20 March 2018
We purchased a car recently from Lynford and found them to be one of the least pushy yards we visited and Goran was very helpful. We were able to purchase quickly with a good trade-in deal and are so far very happy with our vehicle.-No regrets!
Nathan Cain
16 March 2018
Dear Leah

Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the team. This is the second time I have had dramas with my car and taken it to NuFord or Seaview Ford and they did nothing but stuff me around and not fix my car. Honestly they are completely useless and not sure how they are still in business as my car is a new ford and they treat it like they have never heard of or seen my car before.

You and your team have both times now helped me and got me back on the road ASAP and you kept me up to date and also got it sorted that day (with exception to parts) you also dealt with the warranty insurance department and that saved me money too.

I cannot speak highly enough about you and your team. Please pass this on as I want everyone to know I am super happy with my service, car and the speed at which I was back on the road. You treated me like I was your only customer and made me feel special and valued.

My wife has already said our next car we are buying from you guys.

Thanks again

Nathan Cain

Dear Leah

Just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the team. This is the second time I have had dramas with my car and taken it to NuFord or Seaview Ford and they did nothing but stuff me around and not fix my car. Honestly they are completely useless and not sure how they are still in business as my car is a new ford and they treat it like they have never heard of or seen my car before.

You and your team have both times now helped me and got me back on the road ASAP and you kept me up to date and also got it sorted that day (with exception to parts) you also dealt with the warranty insurance department and that saved me money too.

I cannot speak highly enough about you and your team. Please pass this on as I want everyone to know I am super happy with my service, car and the speed at which I was back on the road. You treated me like I was your only customer and made me feel special and valued.

My wife has already said our next car we are buying from you guys.

Thanks again

Nathan Cain
Pepe Osman
16 March 2018
Leah and Afa has been looking after me when I have both my vehicles serviced at Lynford. Each and every dealing that I have had with either of them has been such a pleasure. There has never been an issue that could not be resolved quickly. They have always kept me updated and ensured that my vehicles were serviced as soon as practicable. So if ever you require a great service from these girls I would highly recommend bringing your vehicle to them.
Karl Thomas
27 February 2018
Fantastic service. Pawel went above and beyond in making our purchasing experience enjoyable. Super happy