What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Grand Toyota Wangara

79 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Grand Toyota Wangara today.

 

AHG - Grand Toyota Wangara

Cnr Wanneroo & Lancaster Roads

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
 

AHG - Grand Toyota Wangara

Cnr Wanneroo & Lancaster Roads

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 64** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ashby THINK OF AHG - Grand Toyota Wangara?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
reece holland
24 March 2018
Great customer service and quality workmanship. Had a major service and repairs done and they supplied me with a car (that could fit 3 baby seats) for entire time.

What time I was waiting there people where helpful. They even offered to set me up in their conference room as I was getting some work done on computer while waiting.

A+++
Kerry Morton
21 March 2018
Great service with friendly smiles from all staff members. Only had a re call problem with front airbag being replaced. Would think I was a regular paying customer. Recommend Grand Toyota. If not for the cars, the service is a "come back".
redloop82
5 March 2018
Very open and welcoming space, everyone was friendly and very warm, the vibe was really good like a family. The sale personnel was not pushy at all. Very professional. The sale personnel that I chanced upon was Lee, he is amazing. My partner and I were extremely happy with his service in terms of the conversations we had, testing of various cars and his professionalism. Toyota is a globally good brand and the staff are well trained. Highly recommend this branch. Tested the 86, very fun to drive in and externally it is a beauty. Thank you Lee for the outstanding experience at Toyota.
Janelle Gat
17 January 2018
Thank you to Tass for assisting in the purchase of my Corolla. He was professional and easy to deal with, the dealership is great and I'm really happy with my new (to me) purchase. Cheers!
Jamie Malone
16 January 2018
A big thank you to Lorenzo for his help in finding my new Toyota Corolla. The professionalism and advice is very much appreciated!
Paul Grabovac
8 January 2018
Got a Toyota? Want to get it serviced? Mate, you've found the right place! Accommodating staff who know how to fix your car. If it's a well old car, go to an old skool car service establishment. Cause this is pricey and they'll have work arounds.

Got a Toyota? Want to get it serviced? Mate, you've found the right place! Accommodating staff who know how to fix your car. If it's a well old car, go to an old skool car service establishment. Cause this is pricey and they'll have work arounds.
Derek McKercher
20 December 2017
Had a great experience with Grand Toyota, they went out of their way to accommodate our business for a beautiful previously owned delivery vehicle. Presentation, quality, professionalism, service, all top notch. A big thank you to each staff member which assisted to ensure a smooth process. Thanks again
Emmanuel Deligeorges
12 December 2017
This is seriously the best experience I have ever had with a vehicle purchase. I have purchased cars that were MUCH more expensive (Supercars etc) at other dealerships and have never had this level of after sale support. I have had this Q5 for over a year now (purchased from Grand Toyota second hand) and these guys have gone well beyond expectation to look after everything. Too many positives to list here, but critically, the initial sales staff were never pushy or douchy, and the follow up servicing and support has been INCREDIBLE!!

This is seriously the best experience I have ever had with a vehicle purchase. I have purchased cars that were MUCH more expensive (Supercars etc) at other dealerships and have never had this level of after sale support. I have had this Q5 for over a year now (purchased from Grand Toyota second hand) and these guys have gone well beyond expectation to look after everything. Too many positives to list here, but critically, the initial sales staff were never pushy or douchy, and the follow up servicing and support has been INCREDIBLE!!
Mark Greenough
30 November 2017
Dez is definitely our preferred salesman! Nil pressure whatsoever and gave us an excellent price on our Kluger. Very welcoming and fabulous customer service. This our second new vehicle and we were treated so well from start to finish. How a car dealership should be �
Amit Taya
28 November 2017
Gordon- Genuine and energetic personality - Everything went smooth as promised by him. He is super responsive - 100% satisfaction.