What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - DVG Midland Metro Mitsubishi

23 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - DVG Midland Metro Mitsubishi today.

 

AHG - DVG Midland Metro Mitsubishi

192/204 Great Eastern Hwy

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
 

AHG - DVG Midland Metro Mitsubishi

192/204 Great Eastern Hwy

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 92** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Baskerville THINK OF AHG - DVG Midland Metro Mitsubishi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Sascha Gregory
7 July 2017
Jess my service adviser was exceptional. I had a complex problem with my car and she touched base with me every day. Head mechanic contacted head office and applied step by step process to overcome my car's problems. Two weeks in all but was provided a free loan car. Exceptional!
Warren Fisher
11 May 2017
DVG have looked after our Pagero now from New for 4years and their attention to best practice and pride in detail is very much appreciated. Thanks to the team at DVG Midland.
Kathleen Hiatt
26 April 2017
I have had a good experience with DVG Midland and my new car is going great. The fixed price servicing for 10 years is great for the budget; as is the 10 year warranty.
Jane Liddle
5 April 2017
My Outlander was booked in for its final capped price service and if it hadn't been for that fact I probably would have gone elsewhere. My last service was atrocious , it took 3 weeks of constant calls to even book an appointment and then when I finally managed to get one it got cancelled . What an improvement you have made , I was pleasantly surprised to be able to talk to someone directly not an answering service when I booked this most recent service. Your new front of staff people Jess and Graeme were fabulous. I dealt mostly with Jess who was attentive and a breath of fresh air, she could not have been more helpful. Graeme was able to help with a query I had as Jess is relatively new to the job . My service was prompt , I was even given a quick call with regards to my battery . When I was walked to the car my immediate delight was the car had been washed and cleaned and the tyres had been blacked. Wow , you've never done that before, Thankyou DVG for a great service
Sofia Manihera
2 March 2017
LIke the fact that its right next door to where i work so its very convenient for me to take my car in walk to work, easy and staff are great there too .... happy customer here :)
Geraldine Holland
2 March 2017
My 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander broke down 4 days before Christmas. It was 43C that day and just before I went home, the car made a weird noise and started vibrating. There was an error message which I did not understand, so I rang DVG Midland straightaway. John from service suggested I ring the free roadside assistance service and RAC came and had a look. It was an electronic fault which RAC could not fix. The next day, the car was towed back to DVG Midland and despite such short notice, Keith arranged for a loan vehicle which I could use over the Christmas period. Initially, servicing thought it was the computer unit which had failed and when the part arrived post Christmas from the eastern states, they realised the car still wouldn't start. Turns out, the cooling unit for my radiator has short circuit and in turn damage the whole computer unit, including the wiring. They had to get the part from Japan as it was the first time anyone has encountered such a problem. During this time, Keith kept me informed of what is going on, and I was still able to use the loan car until my car was fixed. That was a godsend as I happened to have family coming over from Melbourne and we definitely needed my car. The car was finally fixed in mid February and thank goodness it was still covered under warranty. It was one of those things that no one knows why it happened. I am just grateful for a loan car and for the excellent communication during this period. I bought the car brand new from DVG Midland and have taken it to them for servicing since day one. They even gave my car a wash and vacuum after fixing it! Highly recommended!
Debbie Wheeler
20 January 2017
I brought my new x trail approx 6 months ago and i could not have asked for the service to be any better i probably gave them a hard time to get what I want ed but it was no problem and also have my services carried out promptly and replacement car is wonderful as i live in the country
Annette Derry
31 October 2016
I actually found John exceptional, he dealt professionally and quickly with a fault and even though the state manager was involved and then it went to the Eastern States for review of the complaint, the end result was really positive and surprisingly fast. The one thing I did find was that under the bumper had been gouged I took it back and a gentleman looked at it and said "Oh you've hit something" Like no I would have known I drive this car. I didn't take it back to John as he was in the east. However that is a negative and dampend my overall experience, other than that awesome work involvement by JOHN thank you.
Kym O'Donnell
31 October 2016
Bought a vehicle through these guys - could not fault the service! They made the whole experience easy and hassle-free. Nothing was too much or a problem. Thenkyou!
Sherman Shah
25 October 2016
Got the car service with changing the tyres to Mud tyres. Excellent... Friendly staff... they washed the car & give us courtesy car... Highly Recommended...