What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - DVG Melville Hyundai

12 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - DVG Melville Hyundai today.

 

AHG - DVG Melville Hyundai

5 Carr Place Myaree

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    9:00 am - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
 

AHG - DVG Melville Hyundai

5 Carr Place Myaree 6154

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    9:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    9:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    9:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    9:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    9:00 pm - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 93** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Attadale THINK OF AHG - DVG Melville Hyundai?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Jan Auld
9 October 2017
Needed to get my car fixed asap to drive 5 hours home, they did it by 9am which was fantastic.

Needed to get my car fixed asap to drive 5 hours home, they did it by 9am which was fantastic.
Minyoung Jang
23 September 2017
We were looking for a car with reasonable price and Matt and his team helped us. We are really happy with the Hyundai Tucson.
Thanks Matt and the team
Gael House
13 June 2017
I recently purchased the latest i30 from DVG in Melville, it was a fantastic positive buying experience without high pressure sales
If you're after a new car check out the latest i30 and make sure you see Angela
Jelena Vucen
13 June 2017
The sales staff here are amazing, they go above and beyond to help you and hydrate you with a drink of your choice. They're not annoying and/or uptight like other car dealership sales staff. Thanks for all your help and my new car :)
Kelly Messom
16 March 2017
Thanks to Matt and the team at DVG Melville Hyundai. Very happy with my new car! They were very helpful throughout the whole experience and I would highly recommend them! Thanks heaps :)
Hardy B
10 March 2017
Was just looking around for a near new used car on their car yard, but with great customer service, a reasonable discount and extras. Thanks to Matt and the team at DVG Melville Hyundai after a few days of making sure the car was ready and into spec, I drove out a very satisfied customer.
I was even picked up from the train station by Matt on the day of sale. Talk about personal customer service. And to top it off, they gave me a little gift box to celebrate my new purchase and half a tank of fuel.
Although I did not expect it, the team at Hyundai were all courteous, offered coffee, their sincere congratulations and made sure I was comfortable.
They also offered assistance on finance and after sales car care, even though I didn't need these services it's reassuring that I have options.
Truly First-Class customer service and was very satisfied with my purchase.
I recommend seeing them for great value vehicles and their genuine customer service.
sarah johns
4 March 2017
Just wanted to say a massive thankyou to the entire team at DVG melville hyundai! I cannot put in to words how welcoming the team was from start to finish of my purchase of my car! They gave me the best deal I could have hoped for, they went above and beyond for me ensuring I had the best experience and that I was more than happy with every detail. Unlike other car yards, not once did I feel like I was just trying to be sold a car, they accommodated my every desire. Their level of professionalism was exceptional, and the deal was processed in great timing, I would not buy a car from anyone else, can't applaud the entire team enough! I will be sending all my friends your way! Thanks guys yous are the best :)
param cool
8 December 2016
Nice place best deals
justin harwood
17 June 2016
Called dealership and got put through to Dee. Nice change to work with a salesperson who was knowledgeable, attentive but not pushy and most importantly.....honest
Ben van der Kooy
19 February 2016
If you are a tradesman and looking to upgrade your work vehicle the guys at Melville understand your situation. I dealt with Anthony and Rex.
Like most tradesmen I had about $6000 worth of racking, roof racks, drawer systems and a towbar that need to be removed from one vehicle and installed on the new vehicle. They didn't skip a beat and came up with this solution.
They allowed me to pick up the new van while still keeping my old van for three days over the weekend so I could do the change over. It made it extremely easy to do the transfer when both cars were parked next to each other.
In total, I only lost one business day in downtime when I was doing the change over.
So, I would like to thank Anthony and Rex for your service and understanding of what us small business owners need. Changing over vehicles is always difficult because of the downtime and you guys made it absolutely painless
Regards Ben
Beautiful Plumbing.