What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - City Motors Perth - Holden

46 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - City Motors Perth - Holden today.

 

AHG - City Motors Perth - Holden

505 Newcastle Street, Perth

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 65** ****
 

AHG - City Motors Perth - Holden

505 Newcastle Street, Perth

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 65** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Perth THINK OF AHG - City Motors Perth - Holden?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Joel Middleton
11 May 2018
Took my fleet vehicle in to be serviced here however they phoned 20 minutes after i left to say that my fleet company wouldn't approve the service through them. When i went to collect my car they had washed it and cleaned it at no charge to me. Great service despite the fact that they received no compensation for it.
Frances Prendergast
11 February 2018
Recently purchased a car from city motors and the sales team couldn’t have been more patient and helpful! I have absolutely no idea about cars so it’s quite daunting when making a large purchase but the salesmen kept me informed through the entire process and helped narrow down and pick the best car for me that I not only love but suited my lifestyle. Couldn’t be more thankful for their time and effort!!
Ashleigh Starling
9 February 2018
My experience buying a car from city motors was amazing, big thank you to all the team for making it easy and making us feel like we where apart of the family instead of a peace of meat like other dealerships we went to. They gave us our space and were always there if we needed advise. I have bad credit and they still got me approved on the car I wanted and explained everything so well instead of taking advantage of my situation like other places in the past. So happy with the car and would recommend these guys highly if you are thinking about getting a new car. Thanks guys :)
Lee Kelly (olGo Motors)
9 February 2018
Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Rob at City Motors for making my experience in buying my new car so easy and big thank you to all the staff for being so friendly, from the moment I bought the car to the moment we drove away it was amazing. The finance was so easy to apply for unlike other places I had visited, and James the aftercare specialist explained the warranty so well and I feel like if I ever had an issue, I could call him straight away and get it fixed. I would highly recommend buying a car from this team :)

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Rob at City Motors for making my experience in buying my new car so easy and big thank you to all the staff for being so friendly, from the moment I bought the car to the moment we drove away it was amazing. The finance was so easy to apply for unlike other places I had visited, and James the aftercare specialist explained the warranty so well and I feel like if I ever had an issue, I could call him straight away and get it fixed. I would highly recommend buying a car from this team :)
Rachel Morel
8 February 2018
Absolutely awesome experience with my recent purchase. Graham was so helpful, and not pushy at all. He was so understanding that this was a big purchase for me, and assisted me with everything from the time I walked in to the time I drove out. Thank you so much. Would not hesitate to recommend
akkystoks
8 February 2018
Outstanding service!
The sales people were absolutely wonderful in how they helped my partner and I choose a new vehicle for our family!
I would highly recommend using City Motors as the first place to go to for purchasing a new or used vehicle.
Thank you :)
Chris Fenech
8 February 2018
Bought my new land cruiser from the boys at City Motors. Amazing service and it was the best prices cruiser anywhere. Thanks Maz and James for all the help you made the whole deal easy.
Finally a car yard that treats you like a person unlike some other yards in Perth.
Mark clare
8 February 2018
I recently bought my a used Ranger from city motors and it was the best experience in a dealership i have had!! All the staff are super friendly and i was greated by every person i went past while there. I financed with the dealership, was offered Better repayments than i could find anywhere else and it was super fast approval. I will be coming back here for years to come for sure!! Thanks guys I love my car!!
Stephen Negro
22 December 2017
I went in last week to buy a Calais,from used car section.was met with a big smile,great firm handshake,and this guy,whose name is Tung Nguyen,couldn't do enough for me,just fantastic,old school service.BRILLIANT!!! Bought the car,they did a great job preparing the car for me and serviced it as well.To managers/dealer principal, don't lose Tung,he's great!! Look forward in doing business with you guys in the future.thanks again,and merry Xmas to all at city motors. Steve Negro.
Natalie Garrido
20 December 2017
Our salesperson was Jared Sexton....Nice guy and very patient, friendly person. A real gentlemen LoL. If you want someone to help you. I definitely recommend Jared. Very happy with our new car. Thank you for your time Jared. Best wishes!
Nat.