What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Bayford Volkswagen Epping

134 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Bayford Volkswagen Epping today.

 

Bayford Volkswagen Epping

350 Cooper Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 94** ****
 

Bayford Volkswagen Epping

350 Cooper Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 94** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Epping THINK OF Bayford Volkswagen Epping?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHEVROLET
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
anne cimino
3 December 2018
!00% Customer Service they make you feel very comfortable and welcome. from the minute we walked in to purchase the car to the updated emails letting me know were it was and then the arrival it was professional all the way.
After visiting 2 other VW Centers and getting shocking service we went to Epping and they got the sale due to Excellent Service and care. My car sparkling clean and just what we ordered .

Regards
Anne
Andrew Fix
24 November 2018
Not pushy like other places. Very helpful, and great to deal with.
Femmy Smith
20 November 2018
Like to thank service department especially Emily, for the wonderful outcome when my car had to have major repairs. Also vw aust for their generosity. Fantastic
shaun fealy
2 November 2018
My 15 year old cars power steering needed fixing , not worth spending the money on repairs any more. I had been looking at the polo for a while ,so on Saturday afternoon i went to bayford vw epping ,after 1 hour i had taken the polo and golf for a test drive with Rudy . The polo was a nice car to drive but after driving the golf that was the one i wanted. I had been hiring a car it was costing me $300 a week . Needing finance i sat down with Cameron and filled out all of the paper work , this was all finished half an hour after closing time on Saturday . I asked if i could get the golf by the next Friday, as i did not want to hire a car for to long. Both Rudy and Cameron said they would there best to have it ready.Finance was approved by Friday and the golf was ready to pick up that afternoon. To have that all done with in 6 days is awesome.Cheers Rudy , Cameron and all the bayford team that made this happen so quickly and easily.
Jonty Bolom
18 October 2018
Great friendly reception and service area. Prompt and fast. I actually picked up my car from a different vw dealership, and bayford is by far more friendly.
Nathan Kantis
28 September 2018
Had a fantastic experience buying my new car from the guys at Bayford VW Epping.

Rudy spent the time few others would and wanted to make sure i was happy with the model i test drove and even suggested i make sure im 100% comfortable before we did any deals.

No pushy tactics and genuinely interested in getting me what i wanted.

Both Rudy and Cameron wound up staying another hour after closing to get all the paperwork done on a Saturday night, by tuesday i took delivery.

Overall a first class service and really exciting to be driving my new Passat..
celeste Mamone
25 September 2018
SO happy with my experience and purchase at Bayford VW Epping. The staff here do a lot to make you feel important and are so lovely to deal with!
Huge thanks especially to rudolf, cam and candice for making my dreams come true!!
I highly recommend those interested investing in a VW vehicle to go down to the Epping dealership and ask for rudolf
A Google User
30 August 2018
Thanks very much to Chris in the Service Department for the recent outstanding service he gave to me and my son, Darcy. Nothing was too much trouble for Chris and his communication with VW Australia was fantastic!! Well done Chris and VW Epping!!
Gary Vallance
30 August 2018
Thanks very much to Chris in the Service Department for the recent outstanding service he gave to me and my son, Darcy. Nothing was too much trouble for Chris and his communication with VW Australia was fantastic!! Well done Chris and VW Epping!!
A Google User
24 August 2018
Extremely helpful and friendly people. Not just with car sales but with all aspects dealing with car maintenance and problems. Was rushing to a doctors appointment when a warning light came on and just dropped into centre and the lovely people were able to check things out n get me back on the road in time for me to make doctors.

Extremely helpful and friendly people. Not just with car sales but with all aspects dealing with car maintenance and problems. Was rushing to a doctors appointment when a warning light came on and just dropped into centre and the lovely people were able to check things out n get me back on the road in time for me to make doctors.