What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Bayford Ford Coburg

50 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Bayford Ford Coburg today.

 

Bayford Ford Coburg

1033-1061 Sydney Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 92** ****
 

Bayford Ford Coburg

1033-1061 Sydney Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 92** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Batman THINK OF Bayford Ford Coburg?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Joe Capodicasa
23 June 2018
Best service I've ever had, wouldn't take my Ford anywhere else.
Anthony Buttigieg
10 June 2018
Amazing place and great staff
Andrew Grant
13 March 2018
Excellent service!! Arrived there without a booking for them to look at my vehicle that wouldn't change gear. They had it fixed within about an hour and half....Thanks very much!

Excellent service!! Arrived there without a booking for them to look at my vehicle that wouldn't change gear. They had it fixed within about an hour and half....Thanks very much!
Tyson Moore
3 March 2018
Great friendly staff, quick turn around on vehicle, modern well equipped waiting room.
Desiree Naffa
5 February 2018
My car went in for regular service today. First time at Bayford Ford Coburg. They were very professional, courteous and the customer service was excellent. My car was ready on time and I even got a loan car at no cost; no hassles. Very satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Bayford Ford Coburg.
Jane Langley
23 January 2018
There are many companies who have their values proudly on display, however they are not always evident in the everyday things that people do and say in their interactions or within the expectations of their job. How nice to know that this is not the case at Bayford Ford Bundoora, and that customers really do drive away Happy. Many Thanks to Frank and James for providing me with a great car and service.
lloyd williams
15 January 2018
The Best Service Centre in Melbourne hands down....talk to Daniel Adamo for all your mechanical repairs...Smartshield Locked ...I had my ECU reprogrammed for under $150!!!!

The Best Service Centre in Melbourne hands down....talk to Daniel Adamo for all your mechanical repairs...Smartshield Locked ...I had my ECU reprogrammed for under $150!!!!
Despina Stragos
6 September 2017
It is at 683 Sydney Rd google has old address got serviced by eldem ulusoy 5 stars they even offered to wash car how good was that thanks guys
Murat Cifcioglu
16 August 2017
I was looking to buy 2017 Ford Focus RS.
So last week went to Bayford Ford Coburg and it was the best thing I could of done. Spoke to James - sales consultant told me there's one at there Epping dealership. So took a test drive the car was nice I was pleased with it. Drove back to Coburg had a word with James and Rick - sales manager. The car was ready over the weekend they rang me and told me to come in the arvo with the check and the car was ready. It was in the showroom with covers they took a couple pics with my phone unveiling my Focus RS.I would really like to thank Tash and Jessica these girls were great. They were genuinely happy for me Jess explained everything to me about the RS. Then Ispoke to Matt signed a few documents then he helped with a cover note (14 days) with Ford. All these people were great, service was outstanding will be come back to buy my next vehicle...Really I was super impressed with there knowledge of the car and there service with smiling faces. Well done guys... Murat Cifcioglu happy customer.
Maurice Vinci
30 May 2017
Service from the minute I walked in, dealt with Emad who made it all happen and continues to provide a high level of service even after sale. Pleasure dealing with you Emad.
Thanks again!!