What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Bay City Holden Frankston

94 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Bay City Holden Frankston today.

 

Bay City Holden Frankston

140 Dandenong Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 97** ****
 

Bay City Holden Frankston

140 Dandenong Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 87** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Frankston THINK OF Bay City Holden Frankston?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Paul Borthwick
16 August 2018
Big thanks to Aaron for making my purchase very comfortable, easy and hassle free. This is the third car I have purchased from this company. Aaron was a pleasure to deal with as he was not pushy but very informative. I won’t hesitate to deal with you again in the future.
Belinda Stanley
10 August 2018
Great customer service by Aaron. He even came out in the freezing cold wind to help
Shannon H
1 August 2018
Mathew McNeilly is the man to go to for all your new car needs. I walked in pretty set on another car from another dealership, but Mat's laid back approach actually made me trust his advice so much more. He was talking about the car to me like a mate - not a sales person. Which is awesome and very rare to find! He wants you to walk away with an awesome car that suits you. Thanks again Mat! Can't wait to be buzzing around in my new car.
Jasmina Giardina
6 July 2018
I dealt with Aaron from the first enquiry through to buying my car. He was so helpful and easy to do business with, definitely not your stereotypical pushy scheming sales guy. Not once did I feel pressured to buy anything; even after got a car at auction for me I never felt like I had to buy it.
Only had a positive experience with Aaron and the dealership in general. So many cars to choose from and at competitive prices, would highly recommend.
Wally Zundovskis
24 June 2018
My wife and I recently purchased a car through Keith Reid at Bay City Holden. A very positive experience where all our needs were looked after. Would have no hesitation in recommending Keith.
Jojonaloleza Walsh
4 June 2018
Very welcoming and a pleasure meeting the team today. I went for a test drive. And even though they were aware we were not buying a car today, they still had the time for me and my young son. I will be coming to see this team when we buy our next car.
Belinda Burgess
29 May 2018
I brought an Astra Rsv from Holden BayCity dealt with Mariah and Tyrone.
Tyrone went above and beyond to make my experience exceptional nothing was a problem he even threw in slim line plates tinted windows bootliner and mats I never felt pressured nor did I feel they were playing games all upfront and Everything was completed on time. Also a big thank you to lovely Mariah who's proffesionalism was exceptional she took me through all the specs of the car not once but when I still needed a little assistance she gladly took the time and saw me a second time now I am an expert thanks to Mariah.I couldn't have been happier with the purchase of my new car which is a dream to drive.I would gladly recommend Bay city Holden to any future car purchaser you won't be disappointed.
Ryan Buenaseda
20 May 2018
Thank you guys for such a great service. We love our new car! Special thanks to Sam and Andrea for your warmth and friendliness. And of course, thank you Adam, you are awesome!
Heather Wright
19 May 2018
Bay city Holden are amazing the support and help from both Ian U and Sam Fein in the replacement of our two stolen cars was unbelievable we have purchased 4 cars in total from this dealership and each time the sales have been handled in. Professional compassionate and caring manner we will be having all of our cars serviced at this dealership ... the Outstanding duo of Sam and Ian has made a lifelong impact on our new car experience something that could not have been found anywhere else ... thankyou guys from the bottom of our hearts ... I’ll say it again AMAZING!!!!!
Donna Battista
20 April 2018
I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received this week from a young lady called Mariah. Mariah had a very friendly and professional manner and was very generous with her time answering all of my questions. Although I didn’t purchase a car this week, I will definitely be back when the time is right!!
Thank you Mariah