What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Astoria Honda

37 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
VIC
Top Rated
Locally

 

Astoria Honda

961 North Road, Bentleigh East

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 95** ****
 

Astoria Honda

961 North Road, Bentleigh East

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 95** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Bentleigh East THINK OF Astoria Honda?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Adele C
18 October 2017
Got my brand new sexy Honda Civic from here, Troy and James were absolutely fantastic people to deal with, very helpful and great service from both! Appreciated it so much, highly reccomend
Jen Webb
12 October 2017
What a fantastic experience we have had. The whole process of purchasing our new HRV has been a joy. Can’t recommend them enough for anyone looking for a car. Thanks guys
damien bondo
4 October 2017
Fantastic service and great staff.

I went to a few other dealerships and I found the best service, friendly faces and A+ negotiation at Astoria Honda. That's why I purchased my new car from them and recommend them and give 5 stars.
Jason Lewis
24 September 2017
Thank you for your exceptional service Josh. You were such a pleasure to deal with, polite, patient and very professional. You knew everything about the range. Highly recommend Astoria Honda!
Chadley Vice
13 September 2017
Highly recommend. I called Honda Astoria to request a test drive, I was greeted by a gentleman called Troy who was eager to help and managed to book me on the same day. He was professional, had exceptional customer service and definitely knew about the vehicle which is always a positive. Troy also managed to beat other dealerships in terms of drive away price. As a result I bought the Honda Civic a day later without hesitation, as Honda Astoria offered me a great deal. A lady called Lana was also able to offer me an exceptional finance deal, better than my own bank. Overall Highly Recommend. Thank you again Troy and Lana, and Honda Astoria.
MsDes67
30 June 2017
I just bought a new used car for my pensioner parents from Astoria Bentleigh.

I was so impressed with Brayden and Michael's efforts to help out mum and dad and simplify the entire process, including the trade in.

So good to see personalized and good customer service still exists in any business, but especially in car sales.
That extra little detail of pre programming the new car with dads favorite Greek radio station REALLY impressed him.......many thanks for looking after them boys.

We will be back when the next family member needs a new car......

Desi
Jackson Yin
29 June 2017
I bought a Honda Civic from Astoria Honda over 16 years ago. The Civic has been running so reliably over all the years, and the Astoria Sticker and Plate was also long lasting without fading!

As a repeat customer, I came back to Astoria and traded in the Civic for a CR-V.

Great customer service and fantastic value!

Thank to Andy and James for the surprise bonus parking sensors. What a delightful addition to the amazing Honda CR-V!
Elias Madi
24 June 2017
Great customer service, so happy I bought my new Honda HRV through you. I have since had the complimentary one month service and the team in your service centre across the road are fantastic too ! Thanks again to Troy and James

Great customer service, so happy I bought my new Honda HRV through you. I have since had the complimentary one month service and the team in your service centre across the road are fantastic too ! Thanks again to Troy and James
Danielle Camilleri
22 June 2017
I had such a great experience here with all staff involved when I recently purchased a second-hand car in brilliant condition. Nobody pounced on us when we arrived but when we had enquiries and wanted a test drive, this happened immediately. The finance process was so easy. Highly recommend Astoria Honda and am so pleased with my new vehicle!
Adriana Custeau
14 June 2017
Excellent service.They are customer focus and everyone have a great happy personality.They go out of the way to make you feel welcome.The best!Lara,James and Joshua you have been terrific.