What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Alan Mance Holden Footscray

32 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Alan Mance Holden Footscray today.

 

Alan Mance Holden Footscray

435 Barkly Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 99** ****
 

Alan Mance Holden Footscray

435 Barkly Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 99** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Footscray THINK OF Alan Mance Holden Footscray?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
ZIDANE Joseph
8 May 2018
Instant Holden Service and I was given a free newspaper, just one thing wasn't ideal, windshield washer should be just water not with soap, it stains the car windscreen, other than that was happy with quick service.
Sandeep Sajwan
6 March 2018
Went to Alan mance footscray with a constant engine light on issue on my 2010 Commodore Omega VE sedan, Brendon acknowledged the problem and got the issue fixed through Holden used car warranty. Saved me approx $2000.00.

Went to Alan mance footscray with a constant engine light on issue on my 2010 Commodore Omega VE sedan, Brendon acknowledged the problem and got the issue fixed through Holden used car warranty. Saved me approx $2000.00.
June Alexander
19 January 2018
Huge thanks to Alan and his team for making me one happy lady. This dealership is an absolute delight to buy from. Good people, good prices and you are treated with respect and integrity. I cannot speak highly enough of this company, and like another post said, there should be more than 5 stars allotted for the level of satisfaction they give you.
Peter Slater
26 December 2017
Absolute star top notch car seller and great people to boot.
Good products, good prices, good service with a smile
I’ve been buying cars from them for 30 years in a corporate and family environment and have never had a regret or hesitation.
Dealer principal Alan Mance is a person off integrity and always provides best prices and honours commitments, and sons Phillip and Randall follow in the same path.
I can’t recommend enough and pity there are not six stars.
Daniel Cronin
26 September 2017
Good efficient and friendly service centre. Prices are reasonable too

Good efficient and friendly service centre. Prices are reasonable too
Jack El Rammouz
21 September 2017
5 star service quality well priced vehicle would defenitely buy from them again! Highly recommended!!!
Dean Wilson
6 June 2017
We just replaced our company vehicle, updating our Nissan Pathfinder to a brand new Captiva LTZ. Coming from out of town, I tried our local dealer and couldn't get a definite result after 2 days so I emailed Werribee and then Footscray. Footscray came back to me within an hour, better price on the new vehicle in stock and a better trade in price by thousands!! No fuss, no drama and best up deal straight away. Everything was done over email, car was delivered to Geelong and trade in taken away. Couldn't be happier!!
Many thanks to Artur and the team, great job!
Mike Henderson
29 May 2017
Thanks guys! Especially George who was fantastic and was doing 8 things at once! I just needed some keys replaced and they not only charged me next to nothing in spare parts they didn't even charge me a cent to fit them! I will be back to get my car serviced there for sure! You guys ROCK!!
Bonnie Jackson
12 May 2017
I just want to say a massive thanks to the service team at Holden Footscray. I had lost my key and needed it replaced quickly and unfortunately I was a difficult customer. But every single gentlemen I dealt with at the service area were lovely and very professional. I would like to say a special thanks to Mark and Peter who were especially helpful and were extremely understanding and efficient despite all the difficulties. I had a hard week, and the service I recieved at Holden was a highlight. Cannot recommend enough!
Mike I
3 March 2017
I recently purchased a car Holden Calais 2017 from this dealership and I have to say that if you are looking for a new Holden, then see Dean. I found him to be the most honest, genuine and sincere person and I have had the pleasure of dealing with. A word of warning... stay away from Kevin Dennis Sunshine... rude and extremely arrogant.
And when your finished with Dean, Sally is the after Sales lady for all the extras on the car and she was pleasant and honest and ensured the car was in perfect condition before I went to collect it... between Dean and Sally .... it had to be 100% before they called me and it was. I would highly recommend you see these guys and i strongly believe you will not be disappointed. Well Done Guys.... keep up the great work.... Mike