What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Melbourne City Holden

31 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
VIC
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Melbourne City Holden

32-42 Johnson Street, South Melbourne

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 86** ****
 

AHG - Melbourne City Holden

32-42 Johnson Street, South Melbourne

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 86** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES South Melbourne THINK OF AHG - Melbourne City Holden?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Vaughan Jones
16 February 2018
Great Holden dealer. Friendly staff and great prices! Highly recommended.
Matthew Caruso
5 February 2018
My father bought a car and Travis and Marek were fantastic, caring and very helpful.
Would definitely recommend
Con Stratiou
18 January 2018
Great service. Stephanie Cowell our sales consultant made it so easy for us to understand the functions of our new car and answered all of our questions the whole team is great thumbs up
Madeline Bowker
11 January 2018
Outstanding service, staff go out of their way to help you and keep in contact with you during and after the purchase of a car, special mention to Steph who looked after our purchase.
The service team are also very friendly and are quick with servicing, even give your car a wash while its being looked after.
Also phone customer service are very helpful and have helped me a number of time with quick questions and they always great you and deal with you in a friend and positive attitude.

Outstanding service, staff go out of their way to help you and keep in contact with you during and after the purchase of a car, special mention to Steph who looked after our purchase.
The service team are also very friendly and are quick with servicing, even give your car a wash while its being looked after.
Also phone customer service are very helpful and have helped me a number of time with quick questions and they always great you and deal with you in a friend and positive attitude.
Liam Drake
8 January 2018
Absolutely amazing customer service by the Service department. Tamara especially was incredible, they definitely need more credit than what they get.
Tony McGrath
18 December 2017
Just been to MCH for the complimentary inspection on my new car, what a smooth operation they run. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly, great facilities if you choose to wait (seating, coffee, newspapers, WiFi) and the job was completed in the time promised. They are on top of their game.
Phil Robotis
28 November 2017
I took my car to 3 different places and they couldn't fix the issue, Nick from Holden had a look at it and fixed it within a day. Highly recommended

I took my car to 3 different places and they couldn't fix the issue, Nick from Holden had a look at it and fixed it within a day. Highly recommended
Dan Howard
20 November 2017
If you need a car. Ask for Brett Field he does a amazing job. If you want to talk to a honest man, who always does the right thing, he is the one to talk to.
Karen Knight
12 November 2017
What amazing service from Tamara and Dylan in the service department. Every time I take my car there nothing is too much trouble, no matter how big or small or annoying they always bend over backwards to help out. Well done guys....this dealership is by far the best one I have had the pleasure of dealing with.
Brendan Yendall
20 October 2017
Had a fantastic experience with my service advisor Tamara. She did an excellent job and was very thorough and experienced in her knowledge of the Holden product. My car came home well serviced and clean. Her fantastic positive attitude was to be commended. I will definitely be coming back for future services.