What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Melbourne City Holden

24 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
VIC
Top Rated
Locally

 

AHG - Melbourne City Holden

32-42 Johnson Street, South Melbourne

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 86** ****
 

AHG - Melbourne City Holden

32-42 Johnson Street, South Melbourne

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 86** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES South Melbourne THINK OF AHG - Melbourne City Holden?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Dan Howard
20 November 2017
If you need a car. Ask for Brett Field he does a amazing job. If you want to talk to a honest man, who always does the right thing, he is the one to talk to.
Karen Knight
12 November 2017
What amazing service from Tamara and Dylan in the service department. Every time I take my car there nothing is too much trouble, no matter how big or small or annoying they always bend over backwards to help out. Well done guys....this dealership is by far the best one I have had the pleasure of dealing with.
Brendan Yendall
20 October 2017
Had a fantastic experience with my service advisor Tamara. She did an excellent job and was very thorough and experienced in her knowledge of the Holden product. My car came home well serviced and clean. Her fantastic positive attitude was to be commended. I will definitely be coming back for future services.
Cass Spong
20 October 2017
Marek Stolarczyk sold me my car and the experience was the best I have ever had, he offered me a level of service that was outstanding and supported me through every step of the process. I never felt pressured and he gave me great advise to support me to make the right choice of car for my needs (he even suggested cars he did not sell). I trust he had my best interests in mind and this was confirmed 6 months later when my new car was totaled by another driver. Marek was incredibility helpful and worked with the insurance company to ensure I got the replacement car I wanted. He made himself available on his days off and I know he did not make money from this deal but he did make a loyal customer for life! I have deep gratitude for his support and generosity through a stressful period. Thank-you Marek, I will recommend you to everyone I know!
Kalin Nikolov
20 September 2017
After purchasing many cars in my life, this truly was the best experience buying a car. Marek is a true professional, helped me through the whole process and buying my new car a true pleasure. I bought this car unseen and had total trust in Marek and Melbourne City Holden. I strongly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Marek.
Shannon Gore
10 August 2017
I cannot be more happy with my brand new TRAX!! Darren was fantastic from start to finish and didnt rest until I was in the car I wanted and for the price I could afford! I would HIGHLY recommend going and seeing Darren as he is fantastic!
Helena Chlepnac
28 July 2017
Had a great experience recently at Melbourne City Holden in South Melbourne. Marek was so helpful and really understood what I was looking for. As a female I did not feel intimidated or pressured in any way. I love my new car and would recommend calling Marek and telling him what you are looking for and I am sure he will find it for you without any hard sell.
A Google User
28 July 2017
Had a great experience recently at Melbourne City Holden in South Melbourne. Marek was so helpful and really understood what I was looking for. As a female I did not feel intimidated or pressured in any way. I love my new car and would recommend calling Marek and telling him what you are looking for and I am sure he will find it for you without any hard sell.
Ben Siddons
27 July 2017
Outstanding service from Marek and Kent. Came to my house after hours to complete the handover paperwork. Truly went above and beyond - give those two a bonus!
A Google User
6 July 2017
What can I say I had my car serviced last week from the minute I walked in the door I was treated like a friend not just a number, the staff all genuinely cared.

Do yourself a favor and try these guys and girls, how refreshing to see women in the service area even saw a female mechanic walk past

outstanding service thanks heaps

What can I say I had my car serviced last week from the minute I walked in the door I was treated like a friend not just a number, the staff all genuinely cared.

Do yourself a favor and try these guys and girls, how refreshing to see women in the service area even saw a female mechanic walk past

outstanding service thanks heaps