What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota

80 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota today.

 

AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota

1101 Burwood Highway FERNTREE GULLY

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 97** ****
 

AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota

1101 Burwood Highway FERNTREE GULLY

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 84** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ferntree Gully THINK OF AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
John Lane
5 February 2018
Took my Corolla back for recalls,some four years after my last visit there. Highly impressed by the huge improvement in customer service since my last visit.. Many thanks to Michelle, and Technician 21391 for their Professionalism, and returning my car repaired, and in spotless condition, Thank You.
Bryan H.
5 February 2018
This is the second time I give a five star rating to a store in google map. Toyota Ferntree Gully has exceeded my expectation in many ways - offering the sharpest vehicle pricing, excellent customer service and follow up. Stephen and his team see customer service as the number 1 priority. They go above and beyond in ensuring that customers needs are met always. You will never regret to purchase/service vehicles there.
Belinda Currigan
2 February 2018
Thank you to everyone at FTG Toyota for your wonderful and friendly custom service and for getting us into our brand new 2018 Landcruiser Prado. We couldnt be happier. A very special mention to both Georgia and Bing for making this process seamless. Bing did us an amazing deal on our new car, we were extremely happy with the price. Georgia went above and beyond to get all our finances sorted to get us in our dream car. We have had some bad experiences in the past and Georgia made sure that we were well taken care of and made the process a pleasurable one and kept us reassured the whole time and letting us know exactly what was happening nearly everyday. So thank you Georgia for not only restoring our faith in the financial system again, but for being such a helpful, friendly, bubbly and fun person to help and guide us through this process. You made us feel important and special! Bing was fantastic with the handover of the car and running through everything with us and answering all our questions. Couldn't fault he's professionalism on anything. We will happily go back to Ferntree Gully Toyota in the future for any other vehicles we will get. So thank you again to Georgia, Bing, John (who was also amazing and made sure we were being well looked after) and all the staff at FTG Toyota.
k fan
9 January 2018
Bought a new MY18 Prado and the team at FTG we’re amazingly patient with my questions and went out of their way to help me make this purchase especially Anton. The other boys like Eddie and Rae were friendly. Highly recommend!!!
Peter Whitton
8 January 2018
After visiting another local Toyota dealer whose idea of a test drive was 15min. around the block & who soon lost interest when things got complicated, it was a pleasure to deal with Ferntree Gully Toyota.
I found all the staff I had contact with, both personally & by phone, to be very friendly, courteous, & helpful.
A special thank you to new car sales manager Anton Van Den Boom & sales consultant Corey Holmes who were very patient & sympathetic to my needs & came up with a great deal. They were both without exception an absolute pleasure to deal with & no pressure tactics whatsoever.
My new Corolla Hatch was delivered on time & although I consider myself to be a fussy person, I couldn’t fault the way the vehicle was presented.
Going on my experience with Ferntree Gully Toyota I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in the market for a new Toyota.
My sincere thanks to all concerned.
Ellehcore Daiko
6 January 2018
Staff were lovely and very helpful. Happy to let us have a test drive
Wiseone 57
5 January 2018
I have recently purchased a Toyota CHR Hornet Yellow and LOVE my car. As I work close to Ferntree Gully Toyota I have gone there for my services. Each time I have been very impressed from first driving up to the service area to when you collect your car. All the staff are very attentive and listen and note down any comments. The courtesy shuttle service door to door is excellent and again staff are wonderful. Highly recommend Ferntree Gully Toyota. You can even be treated to a delicious coffee while waiting in their modern and clean showroom. All round a A+ experience!
Natasha Nortier
2 January 2018
I loved buying my first brand new car from Ferntree Gully Toyota. The team were amazing to deal with, Rae in Sales was very informative and never came across as pushy. He was understanding and always very polite. Ray the Business Manager was so helpful during the whole financial process, he taught me a lot and explained everything clearly. He was very patient and tried his best to achieve a good outcome for me. Both Eddie and Jack assisted Ray and Rae and they were also a pleasure to deal with. The customer service I received here went above and beyond expectation. I will definitely be coming back to them for my next car and can recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a new car. It was a great experience and I also love my new Corolla! Thank you Toyota Ferntree Gully and may you have a Happy New Year �
Anthony Tran
22 December 2017
Wifes Corrolla had the recall done there for the airbag, picked up around 1pm same day. After parking the car at home, noticed the alloys were shiny and car had no mud... definitely got me smiling there. Thanks for the extra service!
Justin Stackpole
14 December 2017
Just want to say a HUGE THANK YOU to you guys for installing a cup holder today for free. Berwick toyota had quoted $330, KAR AIR in Ferntree Gully quoted $770, you guys did it in 2min for free. Why the hell would you take your Toyota anywhere else. Thanks again and Merry Christmas.