What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota

87 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota today.

 

AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota

1101 Burwood Highway FERNTREE GULLY

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 97** ****
 

AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota

1101 Burwood Highway FERNTREE GULLY

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 84** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Ferntree Gully THINK OF AHG - Ferntree Gully Toyota?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Sharon E
20 April 2018
Regular reminders for service due, car serviced beautifully each time. Staff great. Very happy.
Hui Yee Hoo
6 April 2018
I am very happy with the service provided from the Car Service Manager Luke. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to your company !
Grace Freeman
2 April 2018
Excellent honest service when I purchased my car. They continue to impress me when I return for servicing my vehicle with valet driveway service and keeping me informed.

Excellent honest service when I purchased my car. They continue to impress me when I return for servicing my vehicle with valet driveway service and keeping me informed.
Rebecca Irvine
26 March 2018
I purchased a car here about three years ago and they were very friendly and helpful at the time. I continue to take my car to be serviced here (a significant drive across town!) because they do such a fantastic job and are always so friendly. I also trust them. On my last visit, I had my baby and they were wonderful in providing a very prompt service.
Zoe Upton
27 February 2018
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our two cars from John, Georgia and the team. We have had our cars serviced there and will continue to. Thankyou for everything we will be back for our next cars �
Aaron Jacobs
23 February 2018
I bought a 2012 hilux recently from Ferntree Gully Toyota. The customer service has been excellent, from both the sales team and servicing department. Very impressed that a warranty item was honoured without a fuss and was kept informed along the way. Even gave it a wash for me.

I bought a 2012 hilux recently from Ferntree Gully Toyota. The customer service has been excellent, from both the sales team and servicing department. Very impressed that a warranty item was honoured without a fuss and was kept informed along the way. Even gave it a wash for me.
John Lane
5 February 2018
Took my Corolla back for recalls,some four years after my last visit there. Highly impressed by the huge improvement in customer service since my last visit.. Many thanks to Michelle, and Technician 21391 for their Professionalism, and returning my car repaired, and in spotless condition, Thank You.
Bryan H.
5 February 2018
This is the second time I give a five star rating to a store in google map. Toyota Ferntree Gully has exceeded my expectation in many ways - offering the sharpest vehicle pricing, excellent customer service and follow up. Stephen and his team see customer service as the number 1 priority. They go above and beyond in ensuring that customers needs are met always. You will never regret to purchase/service vehicles there.
Belinda Currigan
2 February 2018
Thank you to everyone at FTG Toyota for your wonderful and friendly custom service and for getting us into our brand new 2018 Landcruiser Prado. We couldnt be happier. A very special mention to both Georgia and Bing for making this process seamless. Bing did us an amazing deal on our new car, we were extremely happy with the price. Georgia went above and beyond to get all our finances sorted to get us in our dream car. We have had some bad experiences in the past and Georgia made sure that we were well taken care of and made the process a pleasurable one and kept us reassured the whole time and letting us know exactly what was happening nearly everyday. So thank you Georgia for not only restoring our faith in the financial system again, but for being such a helpful, friendly, bubbly and fun person to help and guide us through this process. You made us feel important and special! Bing was fantastic with the handover of the car and running through everything with us and answering all our questions. Couldn't fault he's professionalism on anything. We will happily go back to Ferntree Gully Toyota in the future for any other vehicles we will get. So thank you again to Georgia, Bing, John (who was also amazing and made sure we were being well looked after) and all the staff at FTG Toyota.
k fan
9 January 2018
Bought a new MY18 Prado and the team at FTG we’re amazingly patient with my questions and went out of their way to help me make this purchase especially Anton. The other boys like Eddie and Rae were friendly. Highly recommend!!!