What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Coffey Ford

27 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
VIC

 

AHG - Coffey Ford

85 Lonsdale St Dandenong

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 97** ****
 

AHG - Coffey Ford

85 Lonsdale St Dandenong

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 97** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Bangholme THINK OF AHG - Coffey Ford?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Sally B
11 January 2018
I had a really good experience dropping my car off for a service here. All the staff were lovely, professional and made the process easy.
Fredy Sumargo
11 January 2018
Purchased 2nd hand Fiesta Sport. Amazing car. Still smelled like brand new. Service the car the following year. Good customer service. Nice experience. Free wifi is limited, everything else is 5 stars.
Nadia Baker
10 January 2018
An exceptional car dealership with outstanding customer service and quality cars. I visited many dealerships in search for the perfect car and Coffey Ford were far superior to them all. Thank you for providing me with the best service I could have ever hoped for and a car that has everything I was searching for.
Roy Marshall
21 December 2017
Purchased a new Mustang from here service was exceptional before and after purchase the modifications to the car they did look sensational great place if looking for a car
Darius Rohanian
21 December 2017
The whole experience was stress free. We purchased a used car, and we dealt with Andrew. He was so genuine and easy going, and even contactable after hours for any questions we had. Would definitely buy from here again. Not your stereotypical car dealer. Highly recommended.
maureen Englefield
13 December 2017
I have loved the humour and patience shown by the team at Coffey Ford . I never felt pressured to buy and was well supported in the decision to purchase a car.
Sarah
2 November 2017
Purchased My Mustang from this dealership. John the DP was fantastic. We love the car! Thanks so much :)
hal barrientos
1 November 2017
My 5 star experience with Coffey Ford - Highly recommend to anyone.

Why - Cost, Customer service & Trust!

Our family car (not a Ford) had wrong fuel put in at bowser & required towing. Rang several dealerships. Ended up with Coffey Ford who we’ve never used before. Issues fixed & safely on our way.

Cost - nearly half of what nearest competitor quoted!

Customer Service - genuine, prompt and professional - no fuss.

Trust - they fixed car properly, with original parts. Initial quote given was accurate and time to fix correct.

Coffey Ford team went above & beyond on all counts. Happy to say they’ve won over a new customer in doing so.

My 5 star experience with Coffey Ford - Highly recommend to anyone.

Why - Cost, Customer service & Trust!

Our family car (not a Ford) had wrong fuel put in at bowser & required towing. Rang several dealerships. Ended up with Coffey Ford who we’ve never used before. Issues fixed & safely on our way.

Cost - nearly half of what nearest competitor quoted!

Customer Service - genuine, prompt and professional - no fuss.

Trust - they fixed car properly, with original parts. Initial quote given was accurate and time to fix correct.

Coffey Ford team went above & beyond on all counts. Happy to say they’ve won over a new customer in doing so.
Lee Edney
1 November 2017
Awesome service EVERY time I walk in the site. No request is to difficult for Jon Wainwright and John Marinelli at Hallam has always made sure my can is serviced and running like a dream. Thanks all @ Coffey Ford!
Jenny king
25 October 2017
Excellent customer service . Rhiannan the New Car Salesperson was great, very friendly and has great product knowledge. Relaxing and inviting atmosphere. Recommend to anyone looking for a new Car.