What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz Epping

19 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
No.1 VIC
Top Rated
Locally

 

3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz Epping

380 Cooper Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 94** ****
 

3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz Epping

380 Cooper Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
03 94** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Epping THINK OF 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz Epping?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Alana Prideaux
26 September 2018
Had such an amazing experience with Raymond, Kara & Trent who went above and beyond with helping me purchase my new car! Customer Experience like no others! Highly recommend
Marcel Barakat
10 September 2018
Nick and Danny are absolute gentlemen; purchasing 2 vehicles for work. Cars had completely different needs, but they answered all our questions with confidence and little fuss.

They gave us great deals, would
recommend dealing with either or both in our case in a heart beat.
A Google User
26 August 2018
Got RR Sport few months ago from here, great service. The way they look after my car make me a bit surprise. Highly recommend Joe if you guys want to purchase pre own one. Good job, guys!
Makxim NG
26 August 2018
Got RR Sport few months ago from here, great service. The way they look after my car make me a bit surprise. Highly recommend Joe if you guys want to purchase pre own one. Good job, guys!
A Google User
20 August 2018
I went in to buy a used C200 and spoke with Volkan. From the time I walked in i was treated with respect and courtesy. I told him my situation and that I needed a long drive and it was no problem Better still he let me drive it without him so that I can test the car with freedom to see if it was the right one for me. It was without doubt the most stress and hassle free buying purchase I've ever had. The car was detailed to immaculate standard, I was shown around its various features and they gave me a full tank of petrol. Sure you get that with a new car everywhere, but not in a used car, I can't recommend Volkan's service enough. PS I'm not his mother, relative or known acquaintance.
stefcep
20 August 2018
I went in to buy a used C200 and spoke with Volkan. From the time I walked in i was treated with respect and courtesy. I told him my situation and that I needed a long drive and it was no problem Better still he let me drive it without him so that I can test the car with freedom to see if it was the right one for me. It was without doubt the most stress and hassle free buying purchase I've ever had. The car was detailed to immaculate standard, I was shown around its various features and they gave me a full tank of petrol. Sure you get that with a new car everywhere, but not in a used car, I can't recommend Volkan's service enough. PS I'm not his mother, relative or known acquaintance.
A Google User
17 August 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle interstate through 3 point, Volkan was very helpful throughout the process and didn't shy away from any of my concerns.

Unfortunately through the process of registering the car, a few minor issues needed to be resolved. However after the speaking with Rod he agreed to the repairs and even agreed to replace a clutch that was functional, but on it's way out.

Definitely the best and most honorable dealership I have ever dealt with.

Thanks guys!
Aaron Barry
17 August 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle interstate through 3 point, Volkan was very helpful throughout the process and didn't shy away from any of my concerns.

Unfortunately through the process of registering the car, a few minor issues needed to be resolved. However after the speaking with Rod he agreed to the repairs and even agreed to replace a clutch that was functional, but on it's way out.

Definitely the best and most honorable dealership I have ever dealt with.

Thanks guys!
Nick Ritchie
5 August 2018
Volkan was a pleasure to deal with and a down to earth approach that we both felt comfortable with. He made the experience a joy and we would highly recommend him to friends and family. Thanks again for all your help Volkan
A Google User
1 August 2018
I was an interstate buyer purchasing a used vehicle from 3 Point Epping (Rodney). The team went out of the way to assist my unique circumstances, did everything right by me. In the end I didn't buy the vehicle but still wanted to leave a 5 star review to a team that was accommodating, professional and above all honest. If the deal was approved by my accountant I would have gladly gone ahead! As someone that works closely with this industry I can say they (3 Point) are a genuine a breath of fresh air in this industry which can be unfortunately very cliche. So thank you again for your time/efforts!