What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Australian Motors - Morphett Vale Mitsubishi

45 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Australian Motors - Morphett Vale Mitsubishi today.

 

Australian Motors - Morphett Vale Mitsubishi

147 Main South Rd, Morphett Vale

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 81** ****
 

Australian Motors - Morphett Vale Mitsubishi

147 Main South Rd, Morphett Vale

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 83** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Morphett Vale THINK OF Australian Motors - Morphett Vale Mitsubishi?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Tony Mills
14 February 2018
Fixed the problem and on time, but not necessarily the cheapest repairs available. They have all you need for Mitsubishi lovers.

Fixed the problem and on time, but not necessarily the cheapest repairs available. They have all you need for Mitsubishi lovers.
Malcolm Leslie Townsend
13 February 2018
Great staff. Great service. Great jura espresso in the waiting area. ☕
Kyleigh Potts
12 February 2018
Massive shout out to Nick Tyler at Mitsubishi in Wayville. From the get go, Nick's professionalism combined with his friendly nature made him extremely approachable and pleasant to deal with. We were working on a short time frame to sort and relocate my new 2018 ASX XLS and he managed to meet and surpass all my expectations. He is efficient and easily contactable, ensuring he has all your questions and inquiries answered in sufficient time. Additionally, Nick was instrumental in helping me to sell my old car in record time which I am extremely grateful for. Nick is an overall legend and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again in the future. Thank you Nick and best of luck with the rest of your career.
Grant Watson
4 January 2018
In August 2017 Great Australian Motors (GSM) serviced my car when they were still an agent for Peugeot. In December 2017 I had an oil leak which turned out to be caused caused by a simple human error during the service. I received fantastic customer service from what's now called GAM Mitsubishi in that they took total ownership of the error and got the problem promptly fixed for me. Thank you, you eased my concern and made this a pleasant experience.
Michael Young
24 December 2017
If you have a Mitsubishi and live in the south not worth the effort of going anywhere else for good sales and service.
Grant Fairey
21 December 2017
Whilst holidaying in Tasmania the brakes on our 2014 Mitsubishi Challenger started performing poorly.
We took it to the service centre in Hobart but they could not find the problem. Still concerned we took it to the service centre in Burnie on the way back to the ferry but they could not find the problem either.
Much relieved we arrived back in Adelaide safely. I had booked ahead and took the car into Mitsubishi Morphett Vale who promply found the problem and fitted a new master cylinder under warranty which fixed the problem.

Whilst holidaying in Tasmania the brakes on our 2014 Mitsubishi Challenger started performing poorly.
We took it to the service centre in Hobart but they could not find the problem. Still concerned we took it to the service centre in Burnie on the way back to the ferry but they could not find the problem either.
Much relieved we arrived back in Adelaide safely. I had booked ahead and took the car into Mitsubishi Morphett Vale who promply found the problem and fitted a new master cylinder under warranty which fixed the problem.
Gladis Manokian
19 December 2017
Nick Tyler you are a STAR! This was our second visit to Mitsubishi after a fantastic experience in 2013!!! Nick is going above and beyond in providing an excellent customer service, that is why when my husband decided to renew his car we went straight to Nick and guess what? A very happy customer for the second time. Special thanks to Nick and Mitsubishi Motors.
Madeline Nurmi
15 December 2017
Amazing service and support ..go see Lauren
Tyson Dunk
30 November 2017
Hi all i bought my 2016 gls triton from here always happy to help and bend over backwards for me would recommend ever one with a Mitsubishi to go and get work done or to buy a new car and also nick who sold me my triton you are a legend mate
Leanne Adams
28 November 2017
I absolutely love my new asx!! Big thanks to Evelyn and Alex, who helped me with getting my new car, I would highly recommend you guys to anyone and everyone! Thanks again ����