What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Australian Motors Mazda Edwardstown

84 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Australian Motors Mazda Edwardstown today.

 

Australian Motors Mazda Edwardstown

862 South Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 81** ****
 

Australian Motors Mazda Edwardstown

862 South Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
08 82** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Clarence Gardens THINK OF Australian Motors Mazda Edwardstown?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Caroline Jones Coburn
27 July 2018
Today I called Mazda regarding a $200 Service CMV Group foundation voucher I won last night at a charity event. Excited but to use it I would have to go to another company as the voucher wasn’t for Mazda who I totally trust with my car. I asked if ok to use voucher at another company but didn’t want to lose any warranty which ended up being ok if followed by the books. The kind man spoke to his manager and they decided because I’m a good loyal customer they will honour my $200 voucher at my next service. This surprised me how nice people can be and how wonderful Mazda will look after their customers. Highly recommend thank you Mazda *****
Reza Hashemi Oskouei
11 July 2018
Completely satisfied. We recently bought a new car from Australian Motors Mazda. Our sales person was Oscar. He is very experienced and extremely friendly. Answered all of our questions patiently and explained every detail that was needed to know. We had an absolutely fantastic experience, and would highly recommend him. Thanks Oscar!
Tracey Loader
6 July 2018
We bought our Mazda 3 2016 and we love it. Unfortunately we had a car crash with a truck and the right hand side needed replacing. The paint protect needed to be re done after repairs. Instead of us having to go through our insurance company again to have this done, Australian Motors have done it free of charge! They could’ve easily asked us to go to our insurance company for reimbursement but they wouldn’t hear of it. Great service from a wonderful company
Troy Tarrant
26 June 2018
Full marks to Australian Motors Mazda, especially Paul Dias, for my recent car shopping experience. They were prompt, professional and comprehensive throughout, without ever being pushy, making the whole exercise easy and comfortable. Am absolutely loving my new Mazda CX-3! Thanks guys!
Brooke Van Londen
7 June 2018
I can’t thank Dave and the team enough! I have had some bad luck in the past with used car dealerships. But you guys were nothing but professional with my recent purchase. Love my new Mazda
Phil White
18 May 2018
I would like to thank Paul (The Mexican) Dias and the whole team at Australian Motors Mazda for their fantastic customer service and support when purchasing my new CX5. The whole process was seamless and you were a pleasure to deal with every step of the way. As for the car...... well I only just got out of it after 3 days. Zoom Zoom.... I love it �
Franz Chong
5 May 2018
Great dealership was out looking at some used previous generation 2 models and they could not be more helpful.thanks to the person who helped me out advising me in that class steer clear of anything European as it will be a money pit.
Dave Kavanagh
4 May 2018
I purchased a demo Mazda 6 Sports sedan approximately 2 weeks ago. It was the Service Manager's "package car". The vehicle on inspection was unmarked from bumper to bumper and priced at a considerable saving from new. At the point of sale, I decided to purchased genuine Mazda front parking sensors to match up with the LED screen on the dash board. On pick up, shock, horror, a generic brand had been fitted. Ugly add on unit with a switch drilled through the dash!. As I write this review, my car is having a brand new bumper fitted and brand new dash panel replaced, plus the original order of genuine Mazda front parking sensors. The bumper had to be replaced as the generic sensors are not the same size as Mazda. I cannot thank Ben and Dave enough for admitting that there was a "stuff up" but needed to be rectified. I am a very exacting person and a true car enthusiast and need to acknowledge a company when they do the right thing by the customer. I would not hesitate to recommend any person looking to purchase a Mazda to try Australian Motors. I have been treated as a valued client and they have provided an outcome that has now finally given me that "new car experience". Thanks guys for doing the right thing. Greatly appreciated. Regards Dave
PS. Ben followed up on Wednesday 2nd to touch base with a progress report. Very impressed. Picked up car on the 4th May and work completed to an extremely high standard. Car is "as brand new". Once again, thank you. I am a very satisfied customer and can now enjoy my near new car.
Dave Kavanagh
4 May 2018
I purchased a demo Mazda 6 Sports sedan approximately 2 weeks ago. It was the Service Manager's "package car". The vehicle on inspection was unmarked from bumper to bumper and priced at a considerable saving from new. At the point of sale, I decided to purchased genuine Mazda front parking sensors to match up with the LED screen on the dash board. On pick up, shock, horror, a generic brand had been fitted. Ugly add on unit with a switch drilled through the dash!. As I write this review, my car is having a brand new bumper fitted and brand new dash panel replaced, plus the original order of genuine Mazda front parking sensors. The bumper had to be replaced as the generic sensors are not the same size as Mazda. I cannot thank Ben and Dave enough for admitting that there was a "stuff up" but needed to be rectified. I am a very exacting person and a true car enthusiast and need to acknowledge a company when they do the right thing by the customer. I would not hesitate to recommend any person looking to purchase a Mazda to try Australian Motors. I have been treated as a valued client and they have provided an outcome that has now finally given me that "new car experience". Thanks guys for doing the right thing. Greatly appreciated. Regards Dave
PS. Ben followed up on Wednesday 2nd to touch base with a progress report. Very impressed.Ben again phoned on the 18th May with a second update on the work.
Dave Kavanagh
2 May 2018
I purchased a demo Mazda 6 Sports sedan approximately 2 weeks ago. It was the Service Manager's "package car". The vehicle on inspection was unmarked from bumper to bumper and priced at a considerable saving from new. At the point of sale, I decided to purchased genuine Mazda front parking sensors to match up with the LED screen on the dash board. On pick up, shock, horror, a generic brand had been fitted. Ugly add on unit with a switch drilled through the dash!. As I write this review, my car is having a brand new bumper fitted and brand new dash panel replaced, plus the original order of genuine Mazda front parking sensors. The bumper had to be replaced as the generic sensors are not the same size as Mazda. I cannot thank Ben and Dave enough for admitting that there was a "stuff up" but needed to be rectified. I am a very exacting person and a true car enthusiast and need to acknowledge a company when they do the right thing by the customer. I would not hesitate to recommend any person looking to purchase a Mazda to try Australian Motors. I have been treated as a valued client and they have provided an outcome that has now finally given me that "new car experience". Thanks guys for doing the right thing. Greatly appreciated. Regards Dave
PS. Ben followed up on Wednesday 2nd to touch base with a progress report. Very impressed.