What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Beecham Holden Caboolture

51 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
QLD

 

Beecham Holden Caboolture

29 Caboolture-Bribie Island Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 54** ****
 

Beecham Holden Caboolture

29 Caboolture-Bribie Island Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 54** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Caboolture THINK OF Beecham Holden Caboolture?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Stewart Patton
19 September 2018
Absolutely delighted with our new Trax LTZ, except for one thing.....
The back hatch door is impossible for my wife to reach, and being disabled, it is all but out of reach for me. Once you get a hold of it to pull it down closed, the resistance is amazing.
Have you any suggestions please?
Stewart and Wendy Patton
NINGI
Maryjane Lindsay
14 September 2018
In and out for my airbag recall in less than an hour ,friendly and helpful service staff thanks
A Google User
8 August 2018
I am exceedingly satisfied in my dealings with Beecham Motors for the purchase of my Holden Barina. Colin, the Used Sales Consultant, was very obliging and I never felt pressured. Tamzin, the Customer Care & Registrations Consultant, was very professional and a delight to work with - she even got me some flowers when I collected the car, a nice surprise.
David Stoyakovich
8 August 2018
I am exceedingly satisfied in my dealings with Beecham Motors for the purchase of my Holden Barina. Colin, the Used Sales Consultant, was very obliging and I never felt pressured. Tamzin, the Customer Care & Registrations Consultant, was very professional and a delight to work with - she even got me some flowers when I collected the car, a nice surprise.
Maree Szpaczek
18 June 2018
We love, love, love our new Holden Trax. I am a returning customer of Beecham, because of your sales and servicing of my current 2012 Holden Barina which has been excellent. A special thanks to Howard, our sales guy, who was nothing but honest and genuine and to Michael McCorley who was very helpful. Beecham Holden is definitely a great place to Buy, Sell and Service your vehicles. Highly recommend this Team to anyone.

We love, love, love our new Holden Trax. I am a returning customer of Beecham, because of your sales and servicing of my current 2012 Holden Barina which has been excellent. A special thanks to Howard, our sales guy, who was nothing but honest and genuine and to Michael McCorley who was very helpful. Beecham Holden is definitely a great place to Buy, Sell and Service your vehicles. Highly recommend this Team to anyone.
A Google User
6 June 2018
Can't thank you enough for such a great buying experience. This is the 3rd car we have brought from Beecham Holden and as with our other purchases we were so impressed with your amazing customer service. Colin, and Michael made the whole process simple, easy straightforward and stress free. Every conversation left me smiling. Thank you so much, we will be back!
Danni Walters
6 June 2018
Can't thank you enough for such a great buying experience. This is the 3rd car we have brought from Beecham Holden and as with our other purchases we were so impressed with your amazing customer service. Colin, and Michael made the whole process simple, easy straightforward and stress free. Every conversation left me smiling. Thank you so much, we will be back!
Russell Hulcombe
7 May 2018
My recent purchase of a 2017, My18, Holden Trailblazer was a pleasant experience. All staff made me feel welcome and relaxed. The purchase was uneventful and I was able to collect my vehicle within a few days. I would not hesitate to recommend Beecham Holden to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
A Google User
7 May 2018
My recent purchase of a 2017, My18, Holden Trailblazer was a pleasant experience. All staff made me feel welcome and relaxed. The purchase was uneventful and I was able to collect my vehicle within a few days. I would not hesitate to recommend Beecham Holden to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.
A Google User
14 April 2018
Great service, they listened to what I had in mind and were able to meet all my requirements. Got a great new used car with quick change over, including trade in of my old car and finance all done and dusted within 24hrs. Can't thank you enough. We love our new Holden.