What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Bartons Subaru Capalaba

60 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Bartons Subaru Capalaba today.

 

Bartons Subaru Capalaba

103 Redland Bay Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
 

Bartons Subaru Capalaba

103 Redland Bay Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Capalaba THINK OF Bartons Subaru Capalaba?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
  • Peter Stevens
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Frankie Law
25 July 2018
Met Nigel at Birkdale he picked me up & drove me to Bartons Subaru with his warmest smiles and car knowledge sharing. the car picking process was smooth and Nigel went through most of the functionalities of car with me. Wonderful service/ great experience.
Amy Forbes
7 June 2018
Shane should be Salesman of the Year! I called him up to inquire about this car and ended up buying it long distance (I am in Cairns). He arranged to get me the best price for transporting it up to me. Even if I never actually met him in person, his manner gave me the confidence to buy this vehicle based on pictures on the net and his word. I have now picked it up from the depot (took just 5 days) and he's right/ My new car drives very smoothly and is everything he said it would be. Thanks, Shane!
Janet Johnson
2 June 2018
We recently bought an SUV from Bartons , where we assisted by Sales Consultant Bill Elliot who proved to be informative, courteous and sensitive to our needs. He qualified our priorities and consolidated our requirements to provide us with an anguish-free encounter, resulting in our purchasing a suitable vehicle. A very pain-free and enjoyable experience. Thank you Bill! David and Janet.
Brooke Thompson
30 May 2018
I went through Shane Peters and he was amazing. Very nice to deal with. I most definitely would recommend Barton’s Capalaba to family and friends. My car was well presented very clean and tidy. Over all I’m am very satisfied. :)
Adriana Watanabe Andrews
26 May 2018
Shane Peters was our salesman and we found him to be very nice and genuine. He wasn't pushy, allowing us to take things at our own pace. He was very helpful and really allowed us time to make our own decisions and then the process of getting the car was quite quick.
Thanks Shane, we would recommend you.
nick baker
18 May 2018
Great service delivered by Bill, very well Mannered sales rep who delivered a good price and did his best to make it a smooth process. It can be hard buying a used car, but Bartons made it simple, and with their warranty it gives you a peace of mind.
James POMARE
15 May 2018
From initial inquiry to driving our new car away Bill Elliott was exceptional. He provided accurate and timely updates and did everything possible to get us the best deal for our new car. He even followed up a week later to ensure we were happy with our vehicle. We would like to thank Bill and the Bartons team for their quality of service, and follow up. Excellent service, and a car that we are truly happy with. Thanks team.
Andrew Bratcher
3 May 2018
We never thought that buying a car would be such a pleasure.
Our Sales Consultant, Bill Elliott showed not only the knowledge regarding our vehicle choice but he also understood our needs and requirements. As we made our decision, we weren't pressured in any way and every time I called Bill, I was greeted with "G'Day Andrew", a small personal touch that showed me that I wasn't just a sale but an actual person.
We have already told family and friends about the amazing service and recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to give Barton's at Capalaba a call. Ask for Bill and you'll definitely be taken care of above and beyond anything you would expect.
Danny Meredith
27 March 2018
We were greeted with a sales rep by the name of David Kirby at the Capalaba office. He came across as a genuine down to earth guy who just wanted to help out regardless of what section we were looking in. He exceeded our expectations with his advise, guidance and consultative approach. That evening David followed up which is not common at all considering I have purchased cars from various dealers in the past. David offered a deal we couldn't refuse and was amazing throughout the process. We then were passed onto their internal finance which again went above and beyond exceeding all expectations. We purchased a second hand car, they honestly made us feel like we had just bought it off the showroom floor, they even placed a big bow on the bonnet which the kids thought was amazing, this is something I haven't even experienced after buying 2 brand new cars in the past. I wouldn't hesitate recommending David and the Finance guy Sathesh to anyone going to buy a car whether it be new or second hand. Expectations exceeded and they deliver on their capabilities!
clint jones
19 March 2018
Very impressed with the service i received from the team at Barton's Capalaba, in particular Shane Peters. I live in Townsville North QLD
so inspecting the vehicle before purchase was always going to be a challenge, After talking to Shane i felt very confident with his description and photos of the vehicle so we went ahead with the process & when the vehicle was delivered it was in better condition then i was expecting.
Big thank you to Shane Peters for you're honesty & 1st class service.