What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Bartons Motor Group Holden Wynnum

104 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
QLD

 

Bartons Motor Group Holden Wynnum

200 Tingal Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
 

Bartons Motor Group Holden Wynnum

200 Tingal Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 31** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Lytton THINK OF Bartons Motor Group Holden Wynnum?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Marianne Dickie
6 August 2018
Usually putting a car in for a service is a bit of drudgery. But Bartons sent a taxi 'bus' to collect me and then gave me back a car that was in perfect order and clean! I loved the coffee and cake as well. Thanks for such professional and timely service.
Jen Coulthard
4 August 2018
What an amazing experience from start to finish at Barton’s! Everyone is so friendly & accommodating & definitely doesn’t have a ‘car yard’ feel. Big shoutout to Jim, Corinne & Jade for everything they did to help get this through. I’m one happy lady!!! Keep up the amazing work guys.
Lafleur Jo
31 July 2018
Thank you a big 5 stars for all around customer service
Paige Tanks
31 July 2018
I had a fantastic service experience yesterday and would highly recommend Barton's Wynnum to anyone! I have next to no knowledge on cars and informed my service advisor Jay that my car didn't 'feel right' when driving. He let me know that it was most likely the wheel alignment and noted that he would check it for me and if it was that they would fix it and then told me the associated pricing so there was no surprises. It did turn out to be this problem and now my car is driving so smoothly and I could not be happier.
Jason French
16 July 2018
The staff very supportive and the customer lounge was great to wait for my vehicle service.
Michael Culleton
7 July 2018
Used car salesman John Chow was able to find a car that suited our needs and negotiated a fair price within our specified budget. He was very knowledgeable about the car and its features and didn't hesitate to provide both my wife and I with a thorough test drive experience that assured us that we were making the right purchase for our family. Business manager Corinne Spencer was also excellent to work with - very efficient and personable in what can be a highly stressful financial situation. She worked hard to seal us a good finance deal.
Raewyn Booth
6 July 2018
John Chow and the staff of Barton were an absolute pleasure and delight to deal with. After arriving from NZ only a week ago we were frustrated by other car dealers we went to who did not listen to our requirements. It was a wonderful experience to finally meet someone who understood our needs without trying to push us into a vehicle we didn't want. I would highly recommend John and the staff of Bartons to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. We will definitely go back to them in the future. Thanks a million.
Lauren Courtney
2 June 2018
Having been through the stressful experience of having my new car written off, I assumed the process of not only going through insurance but also choosing a new car was going to be just as stressful. However, thanks to Zac at Barton’s Wynnum, I am without a doubt getting into my replacement car faster. He has kept me in the loop regarding the processes of my insurance company, even when they themselves have not notified me of progress. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my vehicle, going to the extent of providing me with a courtesy car whilst the insurance process was delayed. Zac’s professionalism and exemplary customer service has made this whole experience much less stressful than it would have been had he not been so proactive. I cannot thank him enough for his assistance throughout this entire process. By far the best service I have experienced in a long time, I will never go anywhere else.
Julie Hynard
9 May 2018
Thank you the professional and friendly way you conduct business makes everything so easy, the icing on the cake for me is the car is cleaned at the same time. The updates a great when service is due, when car is ready to to be picked up, next sevice booked and reminders. Amenties are clean. I recommend this service.
Kath Harvey
23 April 2018
I needed to buy a first car for my learner driver. I found the perfect little car for her at Barton’s Wynnum. My daughter was involved in a serious car accident a few years ago, and she was extremely nervous about learning to drive. So it was very important that it was a safe car had first class safety features, and was backed with in-house warranty and servicing. Warwick Lee was fantastic from start to finish; I was super impressed and very thankful. My learner driver adores her car, and has been doing very well. Thanks Warwick