What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Bartons Bayside Hyundai Wynnum

108 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
QLD
Top Rated
Locally

 

Bartons Bayside Hyundai Wynnum

218 Tingal Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
 

Bartons Bayside Hyundai Wynnum

218 Tingal Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Lytton THINK OF Bartons Bayside Hyundai Wynnum?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Carmen Coy
16 August 2018
I have bought my first new car two months ago, a Hyundai Tucson.
Our daughter had visited various car yards and on advise by a friend went to Bartons where she recieved the best deal.

What a wonderful experience to deal with such friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff all along the way.

Our sales consultant John Chow went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our puchase. He also explained the various features of the car and even programmed my favourite radio stations.
We are very happy with the car John. Thank you also for the nice calendar.

Corine and Paige were very lovely also, you are such a great team!

We recommended you so highly to a friend that he also bought a Hyundai Tucson from your dealership.

Keep up the good work everyone!
Ryan Rooney
28 July 2018
We recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe Active (dealer demo) from Barton’s and had a great experience from start to finish. We had fantastic service from Kate, Fiona and Liz who all made the whole encounter a lot easier. Kate really went extra mile to make sure we walked away %100 happy with our purchase which we are really grateful. We would definitely recommend Barton’s to all.
Thanks Ryan and Jaime
Margie Little
11 July 2018
From the moment I wandered into the car yard I was greeted with respect, friendship and courtesy. The whole process was seamless and to say that I was more than happy with my experience is an understatement to say the least. I will certainly recommend Bartons, Wynnum to everyone and will bring my family here whenever they need to replace a car. Thank you Louise and everyone. The purchase of my Hyundai i30 was an exceptional experience.
Geoff Bryce
2 July 2018
We knew the car we wanted, an i30 elite to replace our existing i30 Elite, which has been an excellent car. We called into Bartons Bayside Hyundai and spoke to Geoff about what stock he had. He confirmed there was stock available, and managed to produce the model we wanted for a test drive. 15 minutes later, the drive confirmed the i30 was ideal.

Dealing with Bartons was so easy. The staff were very friendly and professional and Geoff's coordination of the various departments made the whole process so easy.
adam w
3 June 2018
My wife and I were recently experienced buying our first new car through Barton’s at Wynnum through Chris. Chris attention to detail was second to none - from our second and third test drives down to knowledge of the vehicle itself. Once our decision was made we were introduced to Tara in finance. Again, Tara went above and beyond for us. We got the best price for our trade in and an amazing deal with our new car. The whole experience was fast and effortless. I would definitely recommend dealing with both Chris and Tara to anyone.
Jayaraja Jesuadian
31 May 2018
I recently purchased a Hyundai i30 Active from Bartons and it was the best deal I could find. Louise did a wonderful job in explaining all the features in the vehicle and took us for a test drive and explained each and every aspects of the car. She kept her promises and even helped me to setup the App in the car on the day of the delivery. I don't think anyone can beat the price offered by Bartons. Keep up the good work guys. I would definitely recommend Barton to my friends.
Jay Jesuadian
31 May 2018
I recently purchased a Hyundai i30 Active from Bartons and it was the best deal I could find. Louise did a wonderful job in explaining all the features in the vehicle and took us for a test drive and explained each and every aspects of the car. She kept her promises and even helped me to setup the App in the car on the day of the delivery. I don't think anyone can beat the price offered by Bartons. Keep up the good work guys. I would definitely recommend Barton to my friends.
Mike Little
29 May 2018
We've been enjoying driving our new i30 for the past week now, thanks to Bartons Hyundai. A big thanks to Louise for her knowledge, professionalism, and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure our new car buying experience was as enjoyable and effortless as possible. It was evident that Bartons put the customer first, with all staff being very attentive and sincere in their assistance throughout the entire process.
Sam Parsley
24 May 2018
I have just recently purchased a vehicle from Barton’s Bayside Hyundai and I must say the staff were simply amazing. They took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a car and were so friendly and efficient I was amazingly surprised. Since this was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer, I thought it would be a very long and painful process but it wasn’t the team at Hyundai especially Geoff and Jennifer (master in the art of finance) were quick to get everything sorted and ready to go.

If you ever need a new vehicle I highly recommend going here.
Michael Taylor
4 May 2018
Fantastic place, great customer service!

This dealership was top notch! Geoff went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on an Elantra the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Geoff to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.