What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Brisbane

67 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
QLD

 

Audi Centre Brisbane

586 Wickham Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 32** ****
 

Audi Centre Brisbane

586 Wickham Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 32** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Bowen Hills THINK OF Audi Centre Brisbane?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Rick
26 July 2018
Great dealership, purchased a new car for my wife, absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to.
Really friendly consultative staff who took me through the vehicles in house and knew their product well. After-sales service has been amazing. We will have our Audi for many years to come thank you.
Taylah Bruce
23 July 2018
Took my A1 for the 12 month service and was assisted by Daniel who was very friendly and made the process so quick and easy! Would definitely recommend Audi Brisbane �
Raj Vipparthy
26 June 2018
Joel from Briabane Audi helped me in getting my new Audi Q2. Really appreciate his assistance without whom this wouldn't have happened. It is a great car and drives amazing! Thanks again Joel..
Danae Kelly-Austin
25 June 2018
*CUSTOMER REVIEW*

I expressed my interest online for an S4 promptly received a text from Joel Young (AAP) with his direct mobile number, a great start with no hard sell phone call trying to get me to come in. I was quite busy at the time and when I eventually had some spare time and wasn't able to come in, Joel was very willing to come out to me with the car for me to test drive it.

When we decided that this was the car for us, I went in on a Saturday morning prepared to play hardball. However, Joel and his manager Michael were very courteous and there was no hard sell, they just showed me the figures and said this is as cheap as they can go. They then proceeded to do their best for my trade in and they were able to get the changeover figure to where I wanted it.

After sales service was also very good, there was a minor issue with rego needing to be extended however, Joel handled this in a very timely and professional manner. There was no hard sell trying to get me to buy accessories or paint protection etc.

I cannot recommend him highly enough and should I buy another Audi (again!) or if a friend or family is wanting an Audi, I will certainly know who to go to.
Shaun Brennan
23 June 2018
Very friendly staff a special mention for Nick.
Adam Ryder
22 June 2018
I want to thank Wayne, Adele and Darryl for making my purchase a breeze. They were all extremely friendly, informative and helped everyway they could. Wayne is extremely knowledgeable of his product and explained so many features I was unaware of.
Danae Kelly-Austin
15 June 2018
I expressed my interest online for an S4 promptly received a text from Joel Young (AAP) with his direct mobile number, a great start with no hard sell phone call trying to get me to come in. I was quite busy at the time and when I eventually had some spare time and wasn't able to come in, Joel was very willing to come out to me with the car for me to test drive it.

When we decided that this was the car for us, I went in on a Saturday morning prepared to play hardball. However, Joel and his manager Michael were very courteous and there was no hard sell, they just showed me the figures and said this is as cheap as they can go. They then proceeded to do their best for my trade in and they were able to get the changeover figure to where I wanted it.

After sales service was also very good, there was a minor issue with rego needing to be extended however, Joel handled this in a very timely and professional manner. There was no hard sell trying to get me to buy accessories or paint protection etc.

I cannot recommend him highly enough and should I buy another Audi (again!) or if a friend or family is wanting an Audi, I will certainly know who to go to.
Jaspal Virk
8 June 2018
thanks for your great service Joel Young�
Karen Dwyer
13 May 2018
I Cant recommend the Team from Audi Centre Brisbane highly enough ! Thank you Albano for making the buying experience easy and stress free, and Daryl who managed the paperwork and provided a seamless change over from my much loved Audi and into my new one. Complete professionalism all the way.
Matt Peterson
12 May 2018
Did a great deal here, the RS sales guy took me on a hyper-hatch drive not far from the dealership. Ended up buying an RS the next day and at a bargain price.