What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AP Eagers - Torque North Lakes Honda

19 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
QLD

 

AP Eagers - Torque North Lakes Honda

1658 Anzac Ave, North Lakes

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
 

AP Eagers - Torque North Lakes Honda

1658 Anzac Ave, North Lakes

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 33** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Mango Hill THINK OF AP Eagers - Torque North Lakes Honda?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Wayne Tickner
12 January 2018
Great people, great service and no stress... Highly recommend Karl and Torque Honda if you’re looking for a new car...
Paul Firmin
29 September 2017
I was 18 when I sat behind the wheel of my very first Honda (1st gen CRX) and that feeling 30 years later came flooding back, but this time... a MY17 Civic RS with Black Pack options and more added to my previous memories of many Honda’s over the years.....with the help of Sue for introducing herself and exploring the range , Matt for allowing me to jump right in and drive and help with the options and finalize , Andrew for support when Sue wasn’t available, it truly takes and makes a Team at Torque Honda.

My family can see the smile on my face from ear to ear with this new car and it’s pleasing to know that I am an extension now of the family at Torque Honda North Lakes.

Thanks a Million Guys !!! You blew me away...
Paul Vonow
6 September 2017
Very pleased with the overall experience we had at Torque Honda, from the first interaction we had with the salesperson we could tell this was going to be a great experience and the delivery process didn't disappoint either, great job Torque Honda the car looked fantastic
Karan Kapur
10 August 2017
Purchased a 2017 Honda Jazz VTI from the dealership. Had an amazing experience. The sales rep Sam was exceptionally good. Would highly recommend Sam and this dealership for all Honda buyers. Definitely worth the drive from the Gold Coast.
Michael Stocker
25 July 2017
I recently purchased a Honda Civic hatch from the team at Torque Honda North Lakes ,and my experience was first class, no sales pressure what so ever with a knowledgeable and professional sales team on hand.
I would like to thank Grant and Sue in the sales department for making my first time purchase of a Honda car a very enjoyable experience. Happily I am now a "Honda man" for life.
Shannon Wynter
27 June 2017
Great service, a bit pricey but they always have a loan car
Siddharth Bakshi
7 May 2017
Nice and professional. Courteous and non pushy sales representative and overall reliable dealership
WERNER MASCARENHAS
28 March 2017
I went in to Torque Honda just to have a look at some cars. I have always been a Toyota man and did not even think of buying a Honda car.
The service I received from Matthew and his team was outstanding. They were professional and guided and advised me about everything I wanted to know. Matthew was good enough to let me drive the Honda HRV for the week end.
I came back and bought 2 cars from Matthew. He is great with his service. Even when picking up the cars they explained in detail all that I needed to know. This is the best service I have received in a long time. I would go back to them and even recommend them to anybody who wants to buy a Honda Car.
Werner Mascarenhas
John Lawrence
14 February 2017
Just swapped my VW Golf R on a great little Honda Jazz. The service we received from our sales consultant Mike Semark was excellent. Mike discussed all our requirements with us and gave us plenty of time to ourselves to ensure that the Jazz suited our requirements. There was no pressure, unlike other experiences we have had with car dealers. The staff were all very courteous and helpful, making us feel welcome and important to their business. Possibly for the first time ever we were able to make a deal on the spot as we were confident that we had made the correct decision, and were completely comfortable with the people we were dealing with. That confidence was rewarded when we picked the car up. The handover was handled professionally, with a complete rundown of all the features on the Jazz, and included meeting the Service Manager, and once again having all our questions answered regarding future requirements. We're happy to recommend Torque Honda to anyone thinking of buying a Honda vehicle.

Just swapped my VW Golf R on a great little Honda Jazz. The service we received from our sales consultant Mike Semark was excellent. Mike discussed all our requirements with us and gave us plenty of time to ourselves to ensure that the Jazz suited our requirements. There was no pressure, unlike other experiences we have had with car dealers. The staff were all very courteous and helpful, making us feel welcome and important to their business. Possibly for the first time ever we were able to make a deal on the spot as we were confident that we had made the correct decision, and were completely comfortable with the people we were dealing with. That confidence was rewarded when we picked the car up. The handover was handled professionally, with a complete rundown of all the features on the Jazz, and included meeting the Service Manager, and once again having all our questions answered regarding future requirements. We're happy to recommend Torque Honda to anyone thinking of buying a Honda vehicle.
Julianne McCorkell
29 December 2016
It was a very positive experience buying a new Honda through Torque Honda. Mike Semark was the sales rep and he was excellent to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble for him. A real pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a Honda to pay them a visit.