What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AP Eagers - Ian Boettcher Motors Ipswich - Nissan

58 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AP Eagers - Ian Boettcher Motors Ipswich - Nissan today.

 

AP Eagers - Ian Boettcher Motors Ipswich - Nissan

1-15 Brisbane Road Bundamba

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 32** ****
 

AP Eagers - Ian Boettcher Motors Ipswich - Nissan

1-15 Brisbane Road Bundamba

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 32** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Blackstone THINK OF AP Eagers - Ian Boettcher Motors Ipswich - Nissan?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Michael Ryan
30 April 2018
These people are really honest, we have bought two cars from them now and they are great to deal with!
Michael Ryan
30 April 2018
These guys are honest as the day is long!
Boettcher Motors
18 April 2018
This is from the Ipswich Nissan, part of the Boettcher Motor Group. If you are reading this you will see that sometimes we don't get it right, so we apologise. Please give us the opportunity to get things right by letting us know who you are when we respond to your review. We are in the public eye, and we appreciate transparency
Chloe Statham
16 April 2018
My partner and I have just started our family and we needed to upgrade my car. We were tossing up between Nissan, mazda or Toyota. We couldn't get a park at mazda so we parked near Nissan where I showed my partner the qashqai which I loved. Derryn came out and greeted us. We were but standoffish as most sales people put so much pressure on you. Derryn was very knowledgeable with the vehicle and after a chat we fell in love with the vehicle.. We didn't even check out any of the other vehicles. Derryn was very nice and friendly and since purchasing the vehicle he has followed up with us to see how we are doing. Great service!! Thanks heaps Derryn and Ipswich Nissan !!
Ashlee Garland
13 April 2018
My partner and I had a fantastic experience at Ipswich Nissan. When we first walked in we were greeted by Ed who showed us around the Nissan Qashqai that I was interested in. I was thinking about getting a new car later in the year, however we just happened to drive by so we stopped in to have a look at the car. Ed offered me to take a test drive and that’s when I was won over. Ed has great knowledge and amazing customer service, he even stayed back past close to help my partner and I with the car. He didn’t seem the slightest bit unhappy about it, which I really appreciated cause who likes to stay at work longer than what they have to haha. Ed is a great salesman instead of being pushy and forceful like a lot of dealerships he simply assisted us without putting any pressure on us to buy. while we were there all the workers seemed happy and looked like they enjoyed being there.this made us feel very welcomed and relaxed. We also seen Katrina and Deena, they were also just amazing and were very helpful. We will definitely be returning to Ipswich Nissan when my partner is due for a new car.
Kayla McHardy
8 April 2018
Was such a pleasure dealing with Nissan Ipswich for my recent purchase. Want to give a massive thank you to Glen for helping me and ensuring I was getting the best deal! You're a defiant asset to the team! I can't thank you enough! I was sad to hear you were on holidays at the time I picked my car up but your amazing co worker Ed (Edvin) helped me out and introduced me to Ruby (Yes, I've named her haha) A big thanks to Ed for running through everything with me.
Robyn Cummins
7 April 2018
Purchased my nissan qashqai through ipswich nissan and the service was amazing!! they went above and beyond for us would highly recommend this dealership
Kassidy Pupuo
29 March 2018
We walked in over the weekend with an idea of what we wanted and thanks to Jayden, Dena & Katrina we drove away today with the perfect car for our family! Thank you so much for the excellent service, Team. Kassidy & Paul
Scott Doyle
8 March 2018
We just bought our second new car from Ipswich nissan. Glenn was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish as were the whole team there. Highly recommend them for a mew car purchase
Carly Tate
7 February 2018
Picked up Our new Nissan NP300 today! car was in perfect condition! Sales person was to easy to work with would defiantly recommend Darryn Kelly for Nissan ! Very happy customers ! #Navlife ;]