What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AP Eagers - Caloundra City Autos - Holden

28 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AP Eagers - Caloundra City Autos - Holden today.

 

AP Eagers - Caloundra City Autos - Holden

45 Caloundra Rd, Caloundra

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 54** ****
 

AP Eagers - Caloundra City Autos - Holden

45 Caloundra Rd, Caloundra

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 53** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Caloundra THINK OF AP Eagers - Caloundra City Autos - Holden?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Trina Hall
17 March 2018
Thanks Clint for your help on the Civic. My compliments to you for your helpfulness, professional demeanor and outstanding sales service. I will be sure to refer you to my friends and colleagues.
Rab Thynne
27 December 2017
Great Dealership. They heard what i wanted and foubd a way to get the deal i wanted. Thumbs up to Heather and Andrew
Jacob Skipsey
9 December 2017
Could not ask for better service from the guys at Cal City Autos. Scotty, David, Jacques and Hannah went above and beyond dealing with me and getting me into a new car and taking care of my trade in. Have dealt with many car yards in my time and these guys are the best by far. Thanks guys :-)
Jac Stone
3 October 2017
Josh was Exellent! I was a first time buyer and I felt so looked after. Extremely informative and very patient. Thanks to everyone at Caloundra City Autos for looking after me.
Louise Dean
30 July 2017
Josh Butler we give you 10 out of 10. His knowledge of the Astra Sedan we purchased was exceptional and nothing was to much for Josh. His communication skill where brilliant always keeping in touch with the goings on of the car and delivery. If Josh said he would ring or email you with information you had asked about he did and very quickly.
He was very easy to deal with and talk to and above all we found he worked with us for our needs as a family. I would and will highly recommend Josh to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. Josh is a real asset to your company. Thankyou Josh for all you did for me, Steve and Jessica.
Bobbi Mitchell
30 July 2017
My experience of buying my first new car was amazing. Josh was my salesman who I can't recommend highly enough. He was friendly,helpful and made it an overall great experience for me.
I was kept up to date through the whole process and here I am more than a month of having my new car and I received a follow up call from josh this week seeing if I was still happy and if there were any issues.
Jodie in accounts was fantastic also and both made the process so easy
Very happy customer here
Grant Ward
29 July 2017
I just had a terrific experience at Caloundra City Autos dealing with Damian Phillips. Damian's standout was his attention to detail and obvious experience with his product when running me through the specifications of the vehicle. His knowledge gave me the confidence to make the correct decision in purchasing a demo Holden Colorado. This vehicle comes with its own great reviews which led me to seek out the sales advice from Damian and Sales Manager Ash Castro. I could not recommend them enough for a great experience if anyone is wanting to purchase a new or used car....go to Caloundra City Autos.
Nick Brown
28 July 2017
Great Service.. Thank you Matthew Silk. Went above & beyond the mark in providing us with a wonderful product & experience.. Fantastic service, even well after the purchase was made!! Very happy.. Recommend anybody to Matthew, when looking to purchase a new or demo vehicle.. Thanks CCA..
Tracey Duff
26 July 2017
I bought my brand new Holden TRAX through Holden City Caloundra - Sales person was Josh Butler - nearly 2 months ago; my buying experience was exceptional; no issues what so ever. All staff where extremely attentive, answered my many questions; I was not rushed, or pressured in any way - which I appreciated having had a very BAD experience before. I cannot speak higher of Josh - he was very patient with me. The deal I got was good; I have had my first month car service; I have had no issues to date - Thank you Josh and people do note "the little things"; I would have no hesitation in using Holden Caloundra in the future, and I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.
Keep up the great work and service guys - it I noticed!!

I bought my brand new Holden TRAX through Holden City Caloundra - Sales person was Josh Butler - nearly 2 months ago; my buying experience was exceptional; no issues what so ever. All staff where extremely attentive, answered my many questions; I was not rushed, or pressured in any way - which I appreciated having had a very BAD experience before. I cannot speak higher of Josh - he was very patient with me. The deal I got was good; I have had my first month car service; I have had no issues to date - Thank you Josh and people do note "the little things"; I would have no hesitation in using Holden Caloundra in the future, and I will definitely be recommending you to my friends and family.
Keep up the great work and service guys - it I noticed!!
Hamish Pressland
5 July 2017
A huge thanks to the Caloundra City Autos team for my new car - its fantastic. I got the best price around and an excellent trade in value for the old car. All parts of the team were extremely attentive through out the entire sales process. Cheers to you all