What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Zupps Mt Gravatt Suburu

44 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Zupps Mt Gravatt Suburu today.

 

AHG - Zupps Mt Gravatt Suburu

1300 Logan Road, Mt Gravatt

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 34** ****
 

AHG - Zupps Mt Gravatt Suburu

1300 Logan Road, Mt Gravatt

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 34** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Mansfield THINK OF AHG - Zupps Mt Gravatt Suburu?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Kay Weeks
14 December 2017
I have had good dealings with zupps subaru for sales and services on my car.
Debbie Pevitt
9 October 2017
I came in for a warranty replacement. The staff were very friendly and happy to help. No dramas from start to finish.
Josh Jeong
5 October 2017
Great dealer makes opportunities for buyers to purchase a good car and I again met great dealer like Aubrey Kynaston from Subaru at Mount Gravatt. My parents are so happy with his great service.
I will definitely come back to buy my own WRX STi from Aubrey.
Kay Pelc
11 September 2017
I recently purchased my beautiful 2011 Subaru Impreza from Mt Gravatt Subaru Used Cars and wish to thank firstly Simon for his excellent customer service and help though the whole process of looking and purchasing my new vehicle. I also wish to thank Carmelle, Michael, Luke & other teams members for their help and wonderful customer service. I would recommend you all to anyone that was looking for a new or used vehicle. It was defiantly the best experience I have had in looking and purchasing a car. Once again thank you so much Simon it was so much appreciated and all the other team members thank you. Kay
Vanessa Van Der Werff
6 September 2017
Barton and Em were so much fun to deal with. I felt supported all the way through. Anything I needed I got, and I feel secure knowing that if I need anything in the future they are there to help me. Thank you guys for making this experience memorable.
Tuan Tran
30 August 2017
Just wanna say a personal thanks to Chris Parr for working hard to secure a top deal on the new VX, its an awesome car to own and drive. His reliable service and honesty has made purchasing a new car smooth and effortless, no stress. Also taken time out to test drive and show us different models and explained all new features was impressive and down to earth.
Would I recommend my friends and family and neighbours?? YES 100% I would. Thank you once again to Chris and staff @Zupps Subaru Mt Gravatt for a wonderful experience.
Chris Skerrett
22 August 2017
I recently had dealings with Zupps Mt Gravatt Subaru service dept regarding a recall issue with my 09 Liberty.They were very professional with my booking, messaging me reminders and phone calls to me and I was very satisfied with their service.
Eryn Osborne
23 July 2017
Yesterday I had the pleasure of taking delivery of my 2014 Holden Captiva. Living over 4 hours from the dealership everything was done by email and phone with Carmelle and Michael in Subaru. I was greeted within moments of entering the dealership and lucky enough was greeted by Michael who I was there to see. The whole process was easy, not once was it painful. I walked out yesterday saying to my husband that not only was it not a waste of time to drive down but I would defiantly go back to see Michael and Carmelle. Hopefully they're still there when I'm in the need a new car in a few years. Thank you.
Tony P
11 July 2017
We love the Subaru XV and are happy with the customer service provided by Chris and his team at Zupps Subaru. The whole process from looking at different model options, taking a few cars out for a test drive, getting our trade-in inspected and priced, and the final negotiation of the change-over price was smooth. The whole team were professional and friendly. We are happy to go back to Zupps Subaru next time we want to buy another car; this is our second Subaru and we rate Subaru very highly.
Thanks Chris
Nick Pippos
3 July 2017
Kind...courteous....congenial.... thorough....thank you.... Simon answered every question fully, frankly and fairly.....Carmelle was right too..... your 2nd biggest acquisition is a BIG DEAL..... and I love the car......