What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AHG - Zupps Aspley Hyundai

36 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AHG - Zupps Aspley Hyundai today.

 

AHG - Zupps Aspley Hyundai

1454 Gympie Road Aspley

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 30** ****
 

AHG - Zupps Aspley Hyundai

1454 Gympie Road Aspley

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
07 32** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Aspley THINK OF AHG - Zupps Aspley Hyundai?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
rebecca sinclair
12 September 2017
Fantastic Customer Service and Delivery, easy finance solutions to suit my needs and very competitive. Very competitive pricing for the car... very happy
bronwyn connolly
25 August 2017
Best experience I have ever had buying a car.

The salesman Terry Wratten was very helpful.

The whole team were a committed bunch.
Abhroneel Chowdhury
25 August 2017
Great sales experience , the staff is well informed and gives good advice and is not too pushy on upgrades. the car was delivered on time and the unveiling was a very good experience. Thanks Shantelle our CSR for making this such a wonderful experience.
Michelle Adams
18 August 2017
The team at Zupps Aspley are fantastic. They're proactive in their vehicle maintenance checks and offer an extremely professional and friendly service. They're always happy to answer any questions and accommodate wherever possible. The team at Zupps Aspley picked up two major parts of our i30 that needed replacing before our warranty was up which we really appreciated as this potentially saved us a lot of money in the future. We have dealt with two other Hyundai service centres in Brisbane and have been extremely disappointed. Zupps Aspley has restored our faith in service centres. I highly recommend any one with a Hyundai to travel to Zupps Aspley for their servicing!

The team at Zupps Aspley are fantastic. They're proactive in their vehicle maintenance checks and offer an extremely professional and friendly service. They're always happy to answer any questions and accommodate wherever possible. The team at Zupps Aspley picked up two major parts of our i30 that needed replacing before our warranty was up which we really appreciated as this potentially saved us a lot of money in the future. We have dealt with two other Hyundai service centres in Brisbane and have been extremely disappointed. Zupps Aspley has restored our faith in service centres. I highly recommend any one with a Hyundai to travel to Zupps Aspley for their servicing!
Pg N
31 July 2017
Terry Wratten made our car buying experience at Zupps Aspley very enjoyable. He is a no-pressure, always smiling and polite sales person. Nothing was a problem for him. A delight to deal with.
Vani Barradas
29 July 2017
Shantelle was very approachable and has made things very easy for us. She offered us all the information we needed. We are loving our new car
Anne-Marie Gensheimer
8 May 2017
The purchase of our new Hyundai at Zupps Aspley was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Jake Thomas with his friendly personality and excellent knowledge explained all the details of the new car very professionally and supplied us with all the information required in a most pleasant way. We will definitely recommend Zupps Aspley Hyundai to all our friends and relatives.
Janet Rhead
1 May 2017
Terry Wratten our sales advisor, immediately put us at ease with his great sense of humour. Nothing was too much trouble and he immediately agreed to take us to the Pineapple Street holding yard to see our car in its 'straight off the boat', undetailed condition.
Our car was keenly priced, very well detailed and delivered on time.
We would also like to thank all Zupps Aspley staff who were involved in the sale to us.
Thanks guys, you do your job very well!!
Marylou & Neal Eizenberg
20 April 2017
Jon was absolutely first class - all his explanations were clear and precise and he followed up with a phone call the day after we took delivery of our Hyundai Tucson to make sure everything was running smoothly for us. A very obliging and helpful salesperson. Thank you Jon.
Sara MacKenzie
11 April 2017
We are really happy with our car from Zupps Hyundai. Great level of service from Ian Johnston, who was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. We especially enjoyed the "big reveal" on pickup.