What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Autosports Group - Audi Five Dock

34 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Autosports Group - Audi Five Dock today.

 

Autosports Group - Audi Five Dock

1 Parramatta Rd, Five Dock

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 87** ****
 

Autosports Group - Audi Five Dock

1 Parramatta Rd, Five Dock

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 87** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Abbotsford THINK OF Autosports Group - Audi Five Dock?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
lee John
21 August 2017
Best experience purchased a car in Sydney,no push no argue best price best after sale service.Calvin is a very friendly guy to help me and my wife to buy for a car we want, really helped us a lot. Strongly recommend him .And also the finance team is good ,called Eric, everything done in 2days very fast. Strongly recommend this dealer.
Antony Sheen
21 June 2017
Great place if you are looking to get your Audi :) Nice staff. Great Service!
A Google User
21 June 2017
Great place if you are looking to get your Audi :) Nice staff. Great Service!
Rainbow Star
18 June 2017
If I can give 7 stars I will do it. I should say thank you to Alan (sales manager) and his team. I bought a new Audi Q7 last week. He is the best sales I met. He did everything in his power to get us a SUPER SUPER quick deal and didn't push us buy anything we don't need.Save our a lot of time. He and David(sales man)ready the gifts and accessories which we didn't ask when he delivery the car to us. We are very happy and surprised with the service and treatment at Audi Centre Five Dock. I appreciated for Alan and will highly recommend him to anyone looking for Audi.
Thank you again!!
Eric & Jessie
A Google User
18 June 2017
If I can give 7 stars I will do it. I should say thank you to Alan (sales manager) and his team. I bought a new Audi Q7 last week. He is the best sales I met. He did everything in his power to get us a SUPER SUPER quick deal and didn't push us buy anything we don't need.Save our a lot of time. He and David(sales man)ready the gifts and accessories which we didn't ask when he delivery the car to us. We are very happy and surprised with the service and treatment at Audi Centre Five Dock. I appreciated for Alan and will highly recommend him to anyone looking for Audi.
Thank you again!!
Eric & Jessie
Tulin Sevgin
1 April 2017
Amazing service by BK and the rest of the team. Thank you for making it an amazing experience, I absolutely love my new RS3!
Charles C
5 March 2017
Serious customer service, Amazing Cars...Drive the back roads everday Drive a quattro
Ming Gong
3 February 2017
Best experience ever! Bought a latest model of Q5, fantastic features, amazing built in road system, detailed of safety guarantee takes concerns away, knowingly I am fully protected inside the car.
Look for Kelvin if you go there, he will make sure you get the best deal plus the best reward in return, sweet guy, down to earth, will definitely come back to him for Q7 and recommend all my friends to him.
If you are after finance with the car, go to Cristian, he is excellent with numbers, his expertise in accounting opened my mind for better managment of my finance situation (I really wished he is my accountant).
A Google User
3 February 2017
Best experience ever! Bought a latest model of Q5, fantastic features, amazing built in road system, detailed of safety guarantee takes concerns away, knowingly I am fully protected inside the car.
Look for Kelvin if you go there, he will make sure you get the best deal plus the best reward in return, sweet guy, down to earth, will definitely come back to him for Q7 and recommend all my friends to him.
If you are after finance with the car, go to Cristian, he is excellent with numbers, his expertise in accounting opened my mind for better managment of my finance situation (I really wished he is my accountant).
Michael Low
31 December 2016
We just purchased an A3 after getting a Q3 from another dealer earlier in the year and what a pleasure it was to deal with the salesman Kelvin he was awesome. If you want a great deal, have everything explained in detail and a fantastic experience then give Audi Five Dock a try you won't be dissapointed.