What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Autosports Group - Audi Centre Parramatta

70 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
NSW

 

Autosports Group - Audi Centre Parramatta

49 - 53 Church Street, Parramatta

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 88** ****
 

Autosports Group - Audi Centre Parramatta

49 - 53 Church Street, Parramatta

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 88** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Harris Park THINK OF Autosports Group - Audi Centre Parramatta?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHERY
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GEELY
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Jessica Zhou
11 October 2017
Nicholson Wu, Chris Palstra and Vish Verma were the most helpful! They were patient and simply lovely. We are so happy with our new car. Thank you
Bill Wong
29 September 2017
Just took delivery of my first new Audi car today, very impressed with Nicholson Wu's professional advises & services. He helped us selecting the right car for our budget, through comparing + test driving a number of cars/SUVs. Very happy with my new Q5, thank you Nic!
Manori Pathiranage
19 September 2017
There are no words for the exceptional service I continue to experience with the Audi Service Centre Parramatta. ALI SELMAN I vote for best customer service by far, nothing is is too hard and he goes leaps and bounds to ensure his client drives away happy!! The whole Parramatta team is lead by an amazing leader MARK SANDILANT, hence why the total experience with any of the staff at the Parramatta centre is memorable! Not forgetting the face of Jane who I'm always greeted with a smile and the most beautiful coffee.
Vanessa Rong
18 September 2017
I recently bought an Audi Q7 from Audi parramatta. The car is very nice and the service I received from Nicoleson Wu is even better.
excellent customer service
James Keelan
4 August 2017
I Purchased a Audi A5 from Chris Mullaly and he went above and beyond with getting a deal together and has also been helpful past the initial transaction. I would recommend to anybody thinking of getting a Audi to go and see Chris Mullaly. Great service!! Great advice!! Honest!!!
A Google User
31 July 2017
We purchased two cars from this dealership and were assisted by Nicholson Wu on both occasions. He is very approachable, professional and his level of customer service is exceptional. We would like to thank him for consistently going over and beyond to provide the best service. Thanks Nicholson!
Namu Lyoo
31 July 2017
We purchased two cars from this dealership and were assisted by Nicholson Wu on both occasions. He is very approachable, professional and his level of customer service is exceptional. We would like to thank him for consistently going over and beyond to provide the best service. Thanks Nicholson!
Jcm 2k
30 July 2017
Recently purchased a 2017 Audi S3 sportback from Audi Centre Parramatta. John Polito was hands down the most professional and helpful dealer I have ever dealt with. Not only did he come up with the best price in the country, but he bent over backwards to help us get the deal done when I had some issues arise with external agencies. John was not only a professional, but also a great guy all around and I will be recommending him and Audi Centre Parramatta to anybody that is looking for a new Audi without hesitation.
A Google User
30 July 2017
Recently purchased a 2017 Audi S3 sportback from Audi Centre Parramatta. John Polito was hands down the most professional and helpful dealer I have ever dealt with. Not only did he come up with the best price in the country, but he bent over backwards to help us get the deal done when I had some issues arise with external agencies. John was not only a professional, but also a great guy all around and I will be recommending him and Audi Centre Parramatta to anybody that is looking for a new Audi without hesitation.
gaurav pupneja
18 July 2017
Thanks to Christopher Mulally, for one of the best thing happened in my life, Bought Audi Q7 from Audi Centre Parramatta. I am sure you are a star performer Chris, had no definite plans to get a Audi but how you dealt with us made all the difference. And now here I am, I just love my Q7, I drive Audi when I am tired, its like I get relaxed after driving it. Got a good deal too, and so many gifts from them at the time of car delivery. This is a genuine feedback, to everyone planning to get a car, give Christopher Mulally and Audi Centre Parramatta a chance, I am sure they will make it a great experience for you.