What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Australian Automotive Group - Castle Hill Power Ford

54 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Australian Automotive Group - Castle Hill Power Ford today.

 

Australian Automotive Group - Castle Hill Power Ford

17 Victoria Avenue, Castle Hill

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SUNDAY
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
02 96** ****
 

Australian Automotive Group - Castle Hill Power Ford

17 Victoria Avenue, Castle Hill

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    7:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 96** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Castle Hill THINK OF Australian Automotive Group - Castle Hill Power Ford ?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
  • Danny Zaia
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Ally Monaghan
20 December 2017
Thank you Marion and the team at power ford for making our experience buying our new car so easy and enjoyable. Your service was incredible and we would recommend you to anyone. You listened to what we needed, were informative and gave us exactly what we were after. We look forward to many new adventures in our beautiful new car! Thank you so much. Ally, Dean and Zorro! ���
Chris Kendall
1 December 2017
The sales experience with Marion was the most pleasant and exciting I've ever had and I've purchased a lot of cars.
Chris Kendall
1 December 2017
Power Ford - The most professional and pleasant experience from both the sales and service teams:
I’ve purchased many new cars over the years, but Marion was amazing. She accommodated all of my very unique requests for aftermarket accessories, as well as the genuine Ford accessories, on my 2017 Ford Ranger Wildtrak and provided advice & ideas on how to really make the car unique. Nothing was too challenging for her, and even throughout the wait for the vehicle, she kept in regular contact to provide updates on the build process.
6 months on from delivery and I can now say, the service team, in particular Leon, Scotty and Peter, have done nothing but reinforce my view of Power Ford.
I recently had a problem with my vehicle, but although not an ideal scenario, the guys made sure it was absolutely painless for me, by taking action immediately and ensuring I had a loan car throughout. Finally, it was diagnosed as not a Ford issue, but rubbish picked up at the fuel bowser causing the problem, though the team at Power Ford still maintained they were just happy to have helped resolve the issue and glad to see the car back on the road……….Never an expectation that I should cover the cost of the diagnosis, even though I believe it justified and offered.
Honestly could not rate them higher, the entire team at Power Ford have well exceeded my expectations and I’ll be singing their praises to anybody that’s willing to listen.

Thanks to Victor, Marion, Leon, Scotty and Peter for all the service and support.
Katie Hearn
24 November 2017
I was only in Power ford to get my bosses car serviced and brakes done but I just wanna comment on how amazing all the staff are there. Everyone I interacted with was so friendly. I had to sit in their waiting room all day waiting for the car to be done but not one bit did I feel uncomfortable. Everyone always made sure I was okay and offered help if I looked like I needed it. Good on you guys. Keep up the amazing customer service ❤️
Ethan Rodrigues
20 November 2017
Couldn’t be happier with the customer service received by Marian and the team. Walked away a happy with a brand new ranger in next to no time at all. Will be back soon for next purchase and will recommend them to anyone looking to buy!
Pearl Canlas Tale
23 October 2017
I just want to commend and thank Rob from the service dept. for an excellent job of looking after my Ford Fiesta that had transmission problem. I know I used to rant on your page to get your attention with regard my case, but Rob did everything to fix the problem. Now the car runs like new and we expect no issue coming up at all. Also, to Ranjan from the customer service dept, thank you for doing all you can to help us. Kudos!
miryam aubert
28 September 2017
I am happy with their service. Spare car available when my car had service and prices are good
Neil Drury
4 August 2017
Very pleased to take delivery of our 3rd Ranger from Power Ford Castle Hill. We find all the staff very informative and helpful on all aspects of vehicle purchasing. Thank you John, Danny, Vic and the team. Absolutely love our Wildtrack!! ;-) No hesitation in recommending anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to see the team at Power Ford!
Dax Lloyd
23 July 2017
Very professional. Not afraid to answer questions on your new car, no matter the subject. Will accompany you on your entire journey post drive away to ensure you undoubtedly made the right decision on your purchase.
Emanuel Diakos
25 May 2017
Highly recommend. Great service from everyone. Will definitely going back for another new car when its time.