What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Five Dock

68 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Audi Five Dock today.

 

Audi Five Dock

1 Parramatta Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 87** ****
 

Audi Five Dock

1 Parramatta Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 87** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Abbotsford THINK OF Audi Five Dock?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Shaun Mongan
18 August 2018
Very professional and respectful team and went above and beyond to help me out, would definitely return and recommend going here to anyone else.
De Santis Creative
18 August 2018
Great experience, a streamlined and transparent process. Really happy with the service and will return to Audi Five Dock in the future
William Lai
9 August 2018
Very satisified with the both the sales and service team. Will definatley be a returning customer for servicing my car and when the time comes for an upgrade

Very satisified with the both the sales and service team. Will definatley be a returning customer for servicing my car and when the time comes for an upgrade
David Green
10 July 2018
Well its been almost 5 months since i said goodbye to my wonderful A5 Sportback and picked up my New S3 . I seriously could not be happier � I Absolutely Love this car it is Awesome to Drive and tons of Fun � Thank you AUDI FIVEDOCK for this brilliant car �
Di Henneberry
23 June 2018
If your in sales these guys are the ultimate in customer service and have certainly offered the best level of customer service and care I can safely say I’ve ever received. They have put up with my and my non comprehension with cars and have been helpful patience and very caring with my situation.
Marno Baghdassarian
20 June 2018
Great cars. Even better staff. Highly recommend you buy your car at Audi Five Dock.
Shane Ciccone
11 June 2018
Bought an Audi A5 on Sunday , Kamal was very helpful and the customer service superb . Highly recommend anyone to buy from Audi Five Dock.
jayyy sonn
26 May 2018
Recently purchased an Audi from Dylan at fivedock who showed the utmost professionalism and customer service excellence. As a customer one of the most important things is after sales support, I am happy to say Dylan was excellent in this aspect. Stayed in touch throughout the week keeping me posted with regular updates, managed to action every request I made in time and even responded to queries whilst he was on leave. He definitely goes above and beyond to deliver outstanding customer service. This is the kind of salesman you want. He deserves recognition and praise for his performance and I highly recommend all who decide to purchase an Audi to look for Dylan. Well done and thanks again Dylan.
Jason Jung
26 May 2018
Recently purchased an Audi from Dylan at fivedock who showed the utmost professionalism and customer service excellence. As a customer one of the most important things is after sales support, I am happy to say Dylan was excellent in this aspect. Stayed in touch throughout the week keeping me posted with regular updates, managed to action every request I made in time and even responded to queries whilst he was on leave. He definitely goes above and beyond to deliver outstanding customer service. This is the kind of salesman you want. He deserves recognition and praise for his performance and I highly recommend all who decide to purchase an Audi to look for Dylan. Well done and thanks again Dylan.
Stephanie Sereño Fattore
11 May 2018
Buying a car can be stressful, but the team at Audi five dock made it so easy. Daniel and I just picked up our S3 and had such a seamless experience from the very beginning until we drove out of Audi.