What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Sydney

90 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
NSW
Top Rated
Locally

 

Audi Centre Sydney

Audi Building 895 South Dowling Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 99** ****
 

Audi Centre Sydney

Audi Building, 895 South Dowling Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 99** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Waterloo THINK OF Audi Centre Sydney?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Katerina J
14 October 2018
I’m the proud owner of an Audi hatchback, thanks to Mahmoud and the lovely girl at the reception (sorry forgot her name) for making my first experience at purchasing a new car very easy. They walked me through all the features of the car.
A Cragg
2 October 2018
We have an Audi e-tron which requires specialized maintenance and has been a bit demanding recently. Working with Kosta and the team at Audi has made it all so much more tolerable. Kosta is super responsive to questions and issues, and he and the Maintenance Manager have really exceeded all of our expectations and needs. On top of that they are super nice people to deal with. We can recommend them without hesitation.

We have an Audi e-tron which requires specialized maintenance and has been a bit demanding recently. Working with Kosta and the team at Audi has made it all so much more tolerable. Kosta is super responsive to questions and issues, and he and the Maintenance Manager have really exceeded all of our expectations and needs. On top of that they are super nice people to deal with. We can recommend them without hesitation.
Allan Edmondson
24 September 2018
Recently had another issue with the cooling system of my Q5 frustrated with bringing the car back in again for the same issue. It was rectified under warranty. Sophie from the service department was fantastic, helpful and very knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with my service.
Paul Andriotis
10 September 2018
After a few issues in the beginning i found a Audi rep who understood my situation. Her name is Sophie..she listened to my problem with the car and I can see how she embraced the situation very well. Sophie took her time with me and how the problem was tackled and how it was fixed. She has a heart of gold. Audi service managers..take note..she is a valuable asset to your company. Thanks a million Sophie for looking after me...from Paul HC0595.

After a few issues in the beginning i found a Audi rep who understood my situation. Her name is Sophie..she listened to my problem with the car and I can see how she embraced the situation very well. Sophie took her time with me and how the problem was tackled and how it was fixed. She has a heart of gold. Audi service managers..take note..she is a valuable asset to your company. Thanks a million Sophie for looking after me...from Paul HC0595.
Nicholas McMaster
3 September 2018
From start to finish dealing with Audi Centre Sydney was a pleasure. 10/10 for customer service from my salesman Stiven. He made the whole experience exceptionally easy and was there with honest answers throughout. A++++
A Google User
3 September 2018
From start to finish dealing with Audi Centre Sydney was a pleasure. 10/10 for customer service from my salesman Stiven. He made the whole experience exceptionally easy and was there with honest answers throughout. A++++
Google Reviewer275
31 August 2018
My wife and I just purchased an Audi A4 from Audi Centre Sydney and couldn’t be happier with our experience. I knew I would be buying a car when I first walked into your dealership but wasn’t sure what I wanted. Paul Clifford in Sales was exceptionally great to deal with. While my first visit was to simply ‘look’ it was his great service and down to earth honesty which made me come back and ask for him by name when I was serious about buying the car.

I will also like to mention Nathan Thomas in finance as he was also great to deal with. While still in ‘sales’ he helped us all get the result we needed without making myself our my wife feel as if we were being pushed into it.

From both sales and fincance you looked after us from the moment we walked into your dealership and now we are the proud owners of a Black A4 Sline. The whole process was effortless.

Well done Audi Centre Sydney, you have a great team!

Regards,
Happy Customer! ;)
A Google User
31 August 2018
My wife and I just purchased an Audi A4 from Audi Centre Sydney and couldn’t be happier with our experience. I knew I would be buying a car when I first walked into your dealership but wasn’t sure what I wanted. Paul Clifford in Sales was exceptionally great to deal with. While my first visit was to simply ‘look’ it was his great service and down to earth honesty which made me come back and ask for him by name when I was serious about buying the car.

I will also like to mention Nathan Thomas in finance as he was also great to deal with. While still in ‘sales’ he helped us all get the result we needed without making myself our my wife feel as if we were being pushed into it.

From both sales and fincance you looked after us from the moment we walked into your dealership and now we are the proud owners of a Black A4 Sline. The whole process was effortless.

Well done Audi Centre Sydney, you have a great team!

Regards,
Happy Customer! ;)
齐天宇
31 August 2018
Excellent service. William Wang & the team here are such a pleasure to deal with. No push but took time to understand my needs & find the most suitable car for me. Two thumbs up!
Zannon Peters
21 August 2018
The service is always great. As soon as you walk in they treat you well. My service advisor Kosta goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my car service. As well as the manager Jordan who will always share a laugh and check up on me. Overall, very happy with the experience here.

The service is always great. As soon as you walk in they treat you well. My service advisor Kosta goes above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my car service. As well as the manager Jordan who will always share a laugh and check up on me. Overall, very happy with the experience here.