What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Parramatta

117 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Audi Centre Parramatta today.

 

Audi Centre Parramatta

49-53 Church Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - -
  • THURSDAY
    8:30 am - -
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - -
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - -
  • SUNDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
02 88** ****
 

Audi Centre Parramatta

49-53 Church Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    - - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm
02 88** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Harris Park THINK OF Audi Centre Parramatta?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
  • John Polito
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
barbara borg
1 October 2018
Excellent service. Served by Nick Narang quick and easy to deal with. I love my new Audi A1.
Stephanie Murr
30 September 2018
Nick Narang made purchasing my first car the best experience I could have ever asked for. He was professional and honest. Nothing was too difficult, despite my endless phone calls he made sure everything I asked for was provided. Highly recommend Nick! Can’t wait to purchase my next Audi!
Cheffie Bm Neale
26 September 2018
The service was amazing, looked after from the moment walking in the door. Daniel was extremely professional, helpful from start to finish. He made the process very easy to complete and can’t be happier with the car. Thank you Daniel, would recommend anyone to start there for their next car. Fantastic
Sanjiv Bowan
28 August 2018
I’ll mention only one name. NICK NARANG. From the minute he spoke to me I had this confidence that I was dealing with the right person. Very Honest, professional, kind and knows his job perfectly. I bought a Q3 and he made this experience very smooth and pleasant. He provided all the information about the vehicle and explained it thoroughly. Any body going to AUDI Parramatta, please ask for Nick. TOP BLOKE.
A Google User
28 August 2018
I’ll mention only one name. NICK NARANG. From the minute he spoke to me I had this confidence that I was dealing with the right person. Very Honest, professional, kind and knows his job perfectly. I bought a Q3 and he made this experience very smooth and pleasant. He provided all the information about the vehicle and explained it thoroughly. Any body going to AUDI Parramatta, please ask for Nick. TOP BLOKE.
Ardian Asfar
1 August 2018
I received first-class service from the team at Audi Parramatta. Big mention to Vish and Nick for the excellent service they provided. They had a plethora of knowledge and were able to communicate what driving an Audi would be like from a real common citizens perspective rather than a typical salesman who is trying sell. The process to purchase was smooth like butter and I highly recommend visiting this place for your next Audi
A Google User
1 August 2018
I received first-class service from the team at Audi Parramatta. Big mention to Vish and Nick for the excellent service they provided. They had a plethora of knowledge and were able to communicate what driving an Audi would be like from a real common citizens perspective rather than a typical salesman who is trying sell. The process to purchase was smooth like butter and I highly recommend visiting this place for your next Audi
Roshan Mathew
27 July 2018
We had an awesome time with Audi Centre Parramatta. Special mention for Daniel. He has been remarkable right from the initial phase. We were provided the very best deal in the market for our brand new Audi Q5. Thank you all at Audi Centre Paramatta for your outstanding hospitality and we will never forget all the surprising gifts and unveiling of our dream car. If you are after an Audi , do not hesitate to visit Audi Centre Parramatta.
A Google User
27 July 2018
We had an awesome time with Audi Centre Parramatta. Special mention for Daniel. He has been remarkable right from the initial phase. We were provided the very best deal in the market for our brand new Audi Q5. Thank you all at Audi Centre Paramatta for your outstanding hospitality and we will never forget all the surprising gifts and unveiling of our dream car. If you are after an Audi , do not hesitate to visit Audi Centre Parramatta.
Graham Smith
26 July 2018
Could not be happier with the service I received from Carly in new car sales, she went above and beyond to find me the right car with the options I wanted for my budget!! I was then assisted by the Business Manager Vish, who just made the whole process so easy, introducing me to the Guaranteed future Value program. I definitely would recommend anyone to go and see these guys if you are in the market for a new AUDI!!