What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Centre Mosman

85 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Audi Centre Mosman today.

 

Audi Centre Mosman

309 Military Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 99** ****
 

Audi Centre Mosman

309 Military Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 99** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Mosman THINK OF Audi Centre Mosman?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Alex Zhou
26 September 2018
the customer service and sales team at Audi Mosman is simply fantastic, Nicky has been really helpful and professional.
Monique Van Laar
22 September 2018
Loved our experience purchasing through Shane at Audi Mosman! Genuine guy and really made the effort to look after us. Purchase went smooth from start to finish- couldn't have been any easier.
Anthony Garbin
16 August 2018
Adam's the Man .... Everyone we met was friendly helpful and very accommodating. Absolutely stoked with the new car :)
A Google User
16 August 2018
Adam's the Man .... Everyone we met was friendly helpful and very accommodating. Absolutely stoked with the new car :)
Helen Economidis
30 June 2018
I walked into Audi for the first time and found myself buying the new Q2 within 15 mins. My Salesman Shane Sonego was honest, professional and knowledgeable. I instantly fell in love with the car. From time of purchase to delivery, Shane was always on the phone giving me updates even when it was the smallest news. I loved his passion but most of all I loved the day I came in to collect my car and greeted with a great big smile from Shane that matched mine. I am so happy and impressed with Audi and highly recommend. Ask for Shane
Adrian Sobol
1 June 2018
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Shane Sonego when purchasing my new audi. He met us with a warm greeting and offered us a coffee on entry. When the car was presented he spent time with me to explain all the operation and controls of the various systems in the car, and ensured that I was comfortable with how to use them. Most importantly, we received a significantly better trade in than other local audi dealerships. You just receive a great offer without having to haggle. FIVE STARS
Chris Xingyu Tao
30 May 2018
I bought Q5 in Mar 2018, it was a fantastic experience. Jimmy Liu was looking after me very well even two month later, he still responded all my queries regarding my new car very quickly. I will definitely do business with Jimmy again and introduce him to all my friends and relatives. He is a very good man who can be trusted!
Mani Tarrant
30 May 2018
We just drove our new Q5 out of Audi Mosman Center. Thanks Sean Choi for finding us the right car and the lovely hamper gift box. We really appreciate your customer service. It's a great experience, and we do enjoy driving our new Q5 a lot. Great car! We are so in love with this car.
richard kwok
28 May 2018
Its been 1 year and a bit of me owning my Audi S3 bought from PETER MARCONI from Mosman Audi. The best in the business not pushy or the usual sales tactics, genuine helpful guy!!! Referred few friends and family members to him and the outcome is the same happy people. Very hard to find a genuine sales person like him. Been too couple of Audi dealers but PETER'S service is second to none.
IF YOU EVER WANT AN AUDI PLEASE GO AND SEE PETER MARCONI, you won't be disappointed!
Keep up the good work mate you are a LEGEND!! looking forward to getting my RS3 soon of you'se

God bless.
A Google User
28 May 2018
Its been 1 year and a bit of me owning my Audi S3 bought from PETER MARCONI from Mosman Audi. The best in the business not pushy or the usual sales tactics, genuine helpful guy!!! Referred few friends and family members to him and the outcome is the same happy people. Very hard to find a genuine sales person like him. Been too couple of Audi dealers but PETER'S service is second to none.
IF YOU EVER WANT AN AUDI PLEASE GO AND SEE PETER MARCONI, you won't be disappointed!
Keep up the good work mate you are a LEGEND!! looking forward to getting my RS3 soon of you'se

God bless.