What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Alto Pennant Hills

99 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
NSW
Top Rated
Locally

 

Audi Alto Pennant Hills

320 Pennant Hills Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 98** ****
 

Audi Alto Pennant Hills

320 Pennant Hills Road

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 98** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Pennant Hills THINK OF Audi Alto Pennant Hills?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHEVROLET
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Sibella McConochie
28 November 2018
I recently purchased an Audi from the dealership at Alto Pennant Hills and had a fantastic experience. Jarrod Haldenby in particular won me over, he was extremely professional, very accommodating and not too pushy which is extremely rare to find in car sales! Highly recommend visiting this dealership if you are in the market for an Audi.
Mohit Shimpi
13 November 2018
Great staff! Special thanks to Axel for hand holding and guiding me throughout!
Jarred also was very polite and supportive. However, the aftermarket team not that helpful.
Benjamin Old
5 November 2018
Wow the alto crew at pennant hills Audi go above and beyond for there customers! What a great experience buying a car from them ! They make you feel like one of the family! .. Tim is especially helpful and goes beyond with his customers and would come back a million times over see you guys in a few years !!
Mozzy
5 November 2018
When I first walked into Alto Audi Pennant Hills I was hesitant as buying a new car can always be daunting. The team there made me feel welcome and showed me the up most respect as a customer and were very knowledgeable about the brand which lead to a simple transaction. The service team have always been charismatic and diligent on providing professional enthusiasm by introducing themselves unconditonally. Will recommend all and everyone to this dealership!
cybershot818
3 November 2018
A big thank you to Tim Karjadi and his team at Alto Audi Pennant Hills for assisting and guiding me with the purchase of my new vehicle. From the test drive to the negotiation to financing and insurance, the team at Alto Audi Pennant Hills displayed a level of knowledge and care that I feel is rarely experienced in the motor vehicle industry nowadays. I did not feel pressured or intimidated at any stage of the purchasing process. Jarrod, my sales consultant was extremely approachable and patience. No questions were too trivial. Emails and phone calls were always answered promptly and thoroughly. Delivery day was a pleasure. Paperwork was straight forward and painless. Jarrod took me through the features of the car with great detail and professionalism. I even got a big red bow on the bonnet. I've been fortunate to have purchased a number of new cars, but can safely say this has been the most enjoyable experience thus far. If you are in the market for an Audi, I would higher urge you to go see the team at Alto Pennant Hills!!
Glaucus Oliveira
30 October 2018
Just a quick shout out to Timothy, Jarrod and the fantastic team of the Audi Pennant Hills. The atmosphere is great, with everyone genuinely focused in customer service and delivering the best experience for buyers without that negative pressure seen in other places. One feels comfortable and welcome just to be there, which invariably results in sales. Customers are well look after and everyone goes above and beyond to deliver the best deal possible (within reason of course), going to great lengths to make everything work for all parties. This is greatly credited to Tim's positive leadership and guidance. I really wish I could buy a new car every six months just to have that experience more often :)
Congratulations team, you are the best Audi dealership I have ever been to.
Dickson Yip
24 October 2018
Got my new used car yesterday. Ainsley was professional and very knowledgeable about its features and specifications despite not being an Audi (it was a Mazda), and was also sincere and flexible in hammering out a great price. The rest of the Audi team was efficient in the other parts of the process as well. Would happily come again for another used car (stock pending, of course).
Michelle Calderara
22 October 2018
Had a fantastic experience at Audi Pennant Hills. Enjoyed every minute of purchasing the new car. Tim, Axel and the team looked after to us, from the car to the finance. Highly recommend
joe B
21 October 2018
I recently purchased a Q3 at Audi Pennant Hills. We had a very good experience with the salesperson Jarrod. We found him friendly and easy to deal with. He pointed out all the relevant features we were looking for in our new car and the experience was positive and seamless throughout.
I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Audi
grant bevan
19 October 2018
Today has been one of the best days of my life and I owe it all to the amazing team here at Alto Audi and a lot of that goes to Alex Evans. They have taken an experience and made it one I’ll never forget. Service has been outstanding throughout the period from when I first walked through those doors right up to today and I cannot thank them enough. Anyone looking to buy a car, go and see these guys! I know ill be back!