What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Alto Artarman

72 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
NSW
Top Rated
Locally

 

Audi Alto Artarman

405 Pacific Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
 

Audi Alto Artarman

405 Pacific Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Artarmon THINK OF Audi Alto Artarman?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Adrijana Cirjak
15 July 2018
I had an amazing experience with Cameron at Audi Alto Artarmon. The team were very professional, throughout the entire process from the beginning to the end driving away. They made it very easy and explained all features of the vehicle in detail, answering every question I had. The experience was personal at the same time with little touches of care added with goodies thrown in on top! Highly recommended going to see the team at Audi Alto Artarmon for your next car!
Bryant Tejada
21 June 2018
David Wang was the epitome of a great salesperson. Very attentive throughout the entire process and I could not have asked for a better experience! Thank you very much for all your help and patience
Rahulnath Balasubramaniam
14 June 2018
I normally don't do reviews but in this case I just had to. I am from WA and enquired about a year old used Audi S3 and was connected with Ignatius. I have purchased many new cars in the past and have always had salesmen who never followed through on anything they ever said and never had a great impression of them. However, Ignatius was such a breath of fresh air. It was daunting purchasing a car from another state let alone used. I also did this unseen. However, Ignatius was patient throughout the whole process and always answered my queries cheerfully even after I made payment and alleviated all my concerns. I cant stress enough what an amazing asset he is to your dealership and will definitely return to this dealership for my next Audi!
Holly McDonald
11 June 2018
I don’t normally write reviews but because he asked nicely and , above that he bloody well deserves it, I would like to write that-
If you ever need a car, ask Ignatius.
This young gentleman really knows how to look after people.
I felt as though I was at a high end restaurant (service wise) his knowledge of so many topics was very impressive.
I’m sorry Audi, but this chap should be a teacher.
He has helped my family and I emesly.

My opinion of car sales people has completely changed and I thank you Ignatius for being such an honest and kind person.

I’ll see you on the big stage one day!!!

Holly,
benjamin butler
4 June 2018
Took may Audi A4 into Alto Artarmon last week for some work. Service communicated with me about everything which I appreciated very much. The parts department had everything I needed in stock so it was a quick repair.
I'm very satisfied with my experience here.
I highly recommend going here.

Took may Audi A4 into Alto Artarmon last week for some work. Service communicated with me about everything which I appreciated very much. The parts department had everything I needed in stock so it was a quick repair.
I'm very satisfied with my experience here.
I highly recommend going here.
Leigh Baker
31 May 2018
Our experience recently at the Audi dealership at Artarmon (Alto Group) has been fabulous. We can speak from dealing with the Service Dept as well as sales. They have accommodated our needs as customers extremely well and with minimal fuss. Despite buying a pre-owned vehicle we have not been treated any differently (to a new car buyer) and have had personal, timely and transparent communications. When there were changes to arrangements these were communicated fully and explained in detail. The vehicle change-over was efficient, smooth and personal. Thank You, special mention to Cameron, Steve (Service) and Madelene for their efforts.
Ilya Iliadis
28 May 2018
Purchased my used Mercedes AMG C63 from these guys. Service, attention to detail was second to none.

Extremely happy with my vehicle which was presented and shipped to Melbourne in immaculate condition.

Particular thanks to Johnathan and team at Audi Alto for their impeccable service. Highly recommended!!
Cara Bandiziol
25 May 2018
Giacomo made our experience enjoyable, fun and stress free. He was so knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. Upon purchase and pick up, he took the time to teach us about all the awesome features in our new car. Thanks Giacomo, and thank you Audi. Would highly recommend.
Kate Glennon
24 May 2018
Amazing quality of workmanship. Communication with us (as the client) has been 2nd to none. Libby has communicated every day with an update on the repair. Vehicle was finished exactly when we were told it would be. I would not hesitate to recommend Audi Alto Artarmon.

Amazing quality of workmanship. Communication with us (as the client) has been 2nd to none. Libby has communicated every day with an update on the repair. Vehicle was finished exactly when we were told it would be. I would not hesitate to recommend Audi Alto Artarmon.
David Arancibia
22 May 2018
A massive thank you to Matthew Leeming for his exceptional service and focus to deliver a flawless experience. Even though a few adhoc challenges presented themselves Matthew applied his experience to find effective and immediate solutions. This is a unique approach in this industry that will bring me back to this service centre and dealings with Matthew. Thank you!

A massive thank you to Matthew Leeming for his exceptional service and focus to deliver a flawless experience. Even though a few adhoc challenges presented themselves Matthew applied his experience to find effective and immediate solutions. This is a unique approach in this industry that will bring me back to this service centre and dealings with Matthew. Thank you!