What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Audi Alto Artarman

84 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Top Rated
Nationally
Top Rated
Locally

 

Audi Alto Artarman

405 Pacific Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
 

Audi Alto Artarman

405 Pacific Highway

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 80** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Artarmon THINK OF Audi Alto Artarman?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHEVROLET
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Nik Donovan
29 November 2018
Just took delivery of my dream car, exceptional service, no pressure and no hassles. Doesn't get better than that. Thanks Ben and the team at Audi Alto Artamon!
Kevin Figueiredo
13 October 2018
The best best place to get an Audi, great service, great car! Just switched from BMW to Audi.....the S3 is and awesome ride. Waiting for the Q7 to arrive in November. Thanks Blake!
john hardy
22 September 2018
After having a negative experience in Mercedes Canberra, I wasn't expecting much better in Sydney. I could not have been more suprised. Ben was fantastic. He is flexible, efficient and courteous. He could not have been any better. This was followed up by Madeleine who was also outstanding. I will be considering Audi Alto when it comes time to replace my Mercedes. In the meantime i will happily recommend to people I
know to skip Canberra and go to Sydney. Stay the weekend and checkout Audi Alto. Simply fantastic.
Latham Dunstan
18 September 2018
Extremely professional and helpful dealership. They had the best customer service I have experienced with any car dealership. A big thank you to Madelene and Sebastian who gave way more help than I ever would have expected going over and above to ensure I had the best experience possible.
James T L
11 September 2018
Purchased a Q5 from Audi Alto Artarmon.
A complete pleasure to deal with Giacomo at Alto buying my new Q5.
Triple A service across the board, willing to go the extra mile to find the right car for me and happy to negotiate on price.
Can’t recommend the experience enough.
A Google User
25 August 2018
When I first walked into Alto Audi Artarmon I was hesitant as buying a new car can always be daunting. The team there made me feel welcome and showed me the up most respect as a customer and were very knowledgeable about the brand which lead to a simple transaction. I was then introduced to the most professional, efficient and transparent Business Manager Madelene Matthews. Not only was she charismatic and charming throughout the whole process but she went above and beyond to get me a great finance deal. I could not recommend her financial services to enough of my friends and family. I also can not stress how much of an asset she is to your team and business.
Barney Dvo
25 August 2018
When I first walked into Alto Audi Artarmon I was hesitant as buying a new car can always be daunting. The team there made me feel welcome and showed me the up most respect as a customer and were very knowledgeable about the brand which lead to a simple transaction. I was then introduced to the most professional, efficient and transparent Business Manager Madelene Matthews. Not only was she charismatic and charming throughout the whole process but she went above and beyond to get me a great finance deal. I could not recommend her financial services to enough of my friends and family. I also can not stress how much of an asset she is to your team and business.
Norfolk Blinds
23 August 2018
I have just purchased an Audi SQ5 from Alto Artarmon and gladly give this business five stars. I was chauffeur driven from the station to the dealership by Bruce who is a very knowledgeable gentlemen and terrific ambassador for the dealership, and the customer care continued on from there. Ben is an excellent consultant who attended the vehicle hand over in spite of it being his day off. I recommend Audi Alto Artarmon for professional, caring service and the willingness to go the extra mile.
A Google User
23 August 2018
I have just purchased an Audi SQ5 from Alto Artarmon and gladly give this business five stars. I was chauffeur driven from the station to the dealership by Bruce who is a very knowledgeable gentlemen and terrific ambassador for the dealership, and the customer care continued on from there. Ben is an excellent consultant who attended the vehicle hand over in spite of it being his day off. I recommend Audi Alto Artarmon for professional, caring service and the willingness to go the extra mile.
Adrijana Cirjak
15 July 2018
I had an amazing experience with Cameron at Audi Alto Artarmon. The team were very professional, throughout the entire process from the beginning to the end driving away. They made it very easy and explained all features of the vehicle in detail, answering every question I had. The experience was personal at the same time with little touches of care added with goodies thrown in on top! Highly recommended going to see the team at Audi Alto Artarmon for your next car!