What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton - Volkswagen

26 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton - Volkswagen today.

 

AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton - Volkswagen

49 - 57 Tudor Street, Hamilton

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 49** ****
 

AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton - Volkswagen

49 - 57 Tudor Street, Hamilton

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 49** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Hamilton THINK OF AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton - Volkswagen?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
annmary hromek
27 April 2018
Great team working for me, I've got a car that suits my needs and personality, thanks Mitch, Nat and Maddie
Dennis Masters
18 April 2018
Just had our V6 Amarok delivered
Madeleine, Mitch and the team were awesome ! Excellent experience and would highly recommend the team on Tudor Street and will def be purchasing a second VW in the near future! Fantastic service guy’s! Thanks!
Ian MacKenzie
21 March 2018
Excellent is the word I would choose to describe my experience of purchasing a new Tiguan from Kloster Wolkswagen.
From first contact Klye listed to what I wanted and did not try to push me along at any point. He answered questions, showed a car he knows very well and worked out a price for me.
Everything was geared to me and that is a very welcome change.
Finance was easily arranged and Stevie was very clear in explaining the contract and arranging insurance.
Picking up my new Tiguan was great fun.
I found a follow up call from Maddy a few days later to check all was well and I had no questions was very welcome.
Would I recommend Kloster Volkswagen?
The answer is YES!
I want to thank each and every one of the team for making this such an enjoyable experience.
Craig Watson
16 October 2017
great price and service and the Golf R is a magic car
Judy Kennedy
14 October 2017
Staff were very helpful, detailed the work needed and provided me with a relatively new VW when the work was extended without extra cost. The staff themselves were clean and tidy, well groomed and treated me (and other customers pleasantly and with respect. Excellent service in my view.
Cele Thompson
5 July 2017
Great...Went to look at a Golf wagon in April 2017...Test drove it...then spied a Tiguan 130 TDI 4 Motion. Took it for a roll. Suited us better in terms of flexibility, entry/exit, space. No fuss/pressure. Presentation/explanation at "hand-over"time was slick, but thorough. Nathan & James are a real asset to the business...same for Emilly, & Rob thought she was much easier on the eye than the "boys". Love our Tiggy. Spend 80% of km on highways, so diesel is the go for us. At the 1000 km "check up", Service Manager was polite, helpful, informative. Kloster VW will be our first port of call for our next vehicle.

Great...Went to look at a Golf wagon in April 2017...Test drove it...then spied a Tiguan 130 TDI 4 Motion. Took it for a roll. Suited us better in terms of flexibility, entry/exit, space. No fuss/pressure. Presentation/explanation at "hand-over"time was slick, but thorough. Nathan & James are a real asset to the business...same for Emilly, & Rob thought she was much easier on the eye than the "boys". Love our Tiggy. Spend 80% of km on highways, so diesel is the go for us. At the 1000 km "check up", Service Manager was polite, helpful, informative. Kloster VW will be our first port of call for our next vehicle.
A Google User
5 July 2017
Great...Went to look at a Golf wagon in April 2017...Test drove it...then spied a Tiguan 130 TDI 4 Motion. Took it for a roll. Suited us better in terms of flexibility, entry/exit, space. No fuss/pressure. Presentation/explanation at "hand-over"time was slick, but thorough. Nathan & James are a real asset to the business...same for Emilly, & Rob thought she was much easier on the eye than the "boys". Love our Tiggy. Spend 80% of km on highways, so diesel is the go for us. At the 1000 km "check up", Service Manager was polite, helpful, informative. Kloster VW will be our first port of call for our next vehicle.

Great...Went to look at a Golf wagon in April 2017...Test drove it...then spied a Tiguan 130 TDI 4 Motion. Took it for a roll. Suited us better in terms of flexibility, entry/exit, space. No fuss/pressure. Presentation/explanation at "hand-over"time was slick, but thorough. Nathan & James are a real asset to the business...same for Emilly, & Rob thought she was much easier on the eye than the "boys". Love our Tiggy. Spend 80% of km on highways, so diesel is the go for us. At the 1000 km "check up", Service Manager was polite, helpful, informative. Kloster VW will be our first port of call for our next vehicle.
Dart Nosnikta
30 June 2017
Hands down, the best dealer I've purchased from. I never felt pushed to buy a more expensive car, the whole process was transparent and honest. To Brad, Elle and Mitch, thank you.
A Google User
30 June 2017
Hands down, the best dealer I've purchased from. I never felt pushed to buy a more expensive car, the whole process was transparent and honest. To Brad, Elle and Mitch, thank you.
pro vision
30 June 2017
Hands down, the best dealer I've purchased from. I never felt pushed to buy a more expensive car, the whole process was transparent and honest. To Brad, Elle and Mitch, thank you.