What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton Hyundai

20 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton Hyundai today.

 

AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton Hyundai

18 Tudor Street Hamilton

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • TUESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • WEDNESDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • THURSDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • FRIDAY
    8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • SATURDAY
    8:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
13 00** ****
 

AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton Hyundai

18 Tudor Street Hamilton

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
13 00** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Hamilton THINK OF AP Eagers - Kloster Hamilton Hyundai?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • DODGE
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SSANGYONG
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Chris Gavenlock
31 December 2017
Found the salespeople very helpful, polite and not at all pushy. We were very happy with changeover price and prompt delivery of chosen vehicle.
Lauren Taylor
20 December 2017
Great service. Felt very well looked after wen buying my new car.
Haley Ogilvie
6 November 2017
I recently purchased a Hyundai Kona small SUV from Kloster Hyundai, Tudor street Newcastle NSW and couldn't recommend their service and staff enough. Everybody at Kloster Hyundai from Jonathan in finance to Andre in sales and management to the Lovely girl named Sara who handles the guest relations and delivery co-ordination were incredible!

This has to be one of the most pleasant car dealerships I have literally ever been to. They are not pushy, They listen to your needs and they do not try to up -sell any of their products. They simply try and do what is best for you. They are not about the "sale". they are very client focused and you as a client simply feel the love and the general good vibe the second you walk into the dealership.

I will definitely be getting my services done at Kloster Hyundai and will definitely without a doubt be purchasing my next car from Kloster Hyundai in the (far) future.

On a side note: if anybody out there is looking at Purchasing an SUV, I cannot spread the word enough regarding the new Hyundai Kona.

I test drove all of the current SUV's on the market such as the Mazda CX3, Holden Trax, Nissan Duke, Kia Sorrento, Volkswagen Tiguan, Honda CR-V etc. The List goes on! and I still definitely prefer the Kona. It is fantastic on fuel consumption, stylish and won't break the bank overall cost wise (yayy)

Conclusion: the team are fantastic and I am one happy customer.
Stephen Barnes
30 September 2017
Brilliant service, Natural and Friendly staff right throughout, Listened to exactly what we wanted and all to willing to help and deliver!
Would recommend their Cars also! Walk in and check them out.
Their professionalism and costumer service on the first visit was what got me to walk through the door a second time!
barry mcknight
4 September 2017
Having just purchased a new Hyundai from Newcastle Hyundai, I am very glad that I did. Apart from the fact it is an excellent vehicle, the sales service offered by Andre and Sarah was first class, with close attention to detail, and they were very professional to deal with. They exhibited absolutely first class customer service and I strongly recommend them to any potential customers. I'll definitely be back again!

Dr Barry McKnight
Sarah Robertson
22 August 2017
Really enjoy using Kloster Hyundai, reasonable servicing and parts pricing, always able to book in for a time convenient for me, car is always washed after, the staff are lovely and personable.

Really enjoy using Kloster Hyundai, reasonable servicing and parts pricing, always able to book in for a time convenient for me, car is always washed after, the staff are lovely and personable.
Karin Hagen
11 July 2017
Always a pleasure to deal with.
Prompt and reliable.
An Dus
4 July 2017
Kloster's are the best car dealers I have dealt with ever. No pressure, knowledgeable, and informative. My recent Sonata purchase was a real pleasure from beginning to end. André
georgia Pettit
28 March 2017
Koster Hyundai at Hamilton - looked after me extremely well. staff were great and answered all and any questions I had. Made the process of buying a new car stemless and stress free. Understood my situation and did everything to ensure I had my new car as quickly as possible. Would recommend their business to others :-)
Cousin Carl
21 March 2017
Had a really great experience with my new car purchase- got a good trade in price- and finance agreed was all seamless. I wont speak for the Kloster VW Dealership- but the Hyundai team were great - friendly honest, not pushy