What type of user are you?

Would you like to register as a user or a dealer?

 
User
Dealer
 
Register for updates

Autoreviewa has some exciting new updates coming soon. Register your email address to start receiving updates.

Register as a dealer

Autoreviewa is committed to helping consumers find the best dealer in their local area. Register today to start building your profile.

 

 
Existing user?
Login
Log in

Already registered as a dealer? Login below


Alto Honda Blacktown

85 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

CAR PURCHASE
SERVICING
DEALER FINANCE
TRADE IN
Check out the latest dealer promotions below and contact Alto Honda Blacktown today.

 

Alto Honda Blacktown

155-157 Main Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 88** ****
 

Alto Honda Blacktown

155-157 Main Street

TRADING HOURS

  • MONDAY
    - - -
  • TUESDAY
    - - -
  • WEDNESDAY
    - - -
  • THURSDAY
    - - -
  • FRIDAY
    - - -
  • SATURDAY
    - - -
  • SUNDAY
    - - -
02 88** ****
CONTACT DEALER

SEND A MESSAGE

*
*
*

MESSAGE:

 
BOOK A TEST DRIVE

TEST DRIVE PREFERENCES


YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION

*
*
*
*

MESSAGE TO DEALER (OPTIONAL)

 
WHAT DOES Arndell Park THINK OF Alto Honda Blacktown?
HAVE YOU TRANSACTED WITH THIS DEALER? WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCES.

Autoreviewa is committed to providing authentic ratings of car dealerships across Australia.

Edit

1. TYPE OF TRANSACTION

Select how you transacted with this dealer (minimum of one option).
 

Edit

2. VEHICLE INFORMATION

Select the make and model of your car (uploading a photo is optional).

  • ABARTH
  • ALFA ROMEO
  • ASTON MARTIN
  • AUDI
  • BENTLEY
  • BMW
  • BMW ALPINA
  • CHRYSLER
  • CITROEN
  • FERRARI
  • FIAT
  • FOTON
  • GREAT WALL
  • HAVAL
  • HONDA
  • HSV
  • INFINITI
  • ISUZU
  • JAGUAR
  • JEEP
  • JMC
  • KIA
  • LAMBORGHINI
  • LAND ROVER
  • LDV
  • LEXUS
  • LOTUS
  • M.G.
  • MAHINDRA
  • MASERATI
  • McLAREN
  • MERCEDES-AMG
  • MERCEDES-BENZ
  • MERCEDES-MAYBACH
  • MINI
  • MITSUBISHI
  • NISSAN
  • PEUGEOT
  • PORSCHE
  • PROTON
  • RAM
  • RANGE ROVER
  • RENAULT
  • ROLLS-ROYCE
  • SKODA
  • SUBARU
  • SUZUKI
  • TATA
  • TESLA
  • VOLKSWAGEN
  • VOLVO
  • ZX AUTO
  • SELECT MANUFACTURER FIRST
  • SELECT MODEL FIRST
  • SELECT SERIES MODEL
  • SELECT VARIANT FIRST
 

3. VALIDATE YOUR REVIEW

To post your review live please confirm your identity with Facebook.

THANKS!

×
Merv Sarmiento
29 June 2018
A big thank you to the team at Alto Honda who facilitated the delivery of my A45 AMG. Thank you Jimmy for all your help and proactive communication throughout the buying process. I picked up the car as per stated timeframes and it was delivered and handover as promise. Thank you to Amit who coordinated the finance and got myself a competitive rate and insurance. Highly recommend the team at Alto Honda. Genuine dealership with no hassles.
Gurjot Singh
24 June 2018
Tony, Daniel, Jordan - thank you amazing experience at Honda Blacktown. Thank you Tony, by far this has been the best experience I have had in purchasing a new vehicle.
Fendy Tan
21 June 2018
I have been Alto Honda Blacktown today to have a look on the Oddesey car. They then put me on with Mike and he is been really positive and helpful when come to explaining about the car that we want to purchase. Mike is the main reason why we have decided to buy a car from Alto Honda. I will really recommend him to other buyer who looking for Honda car at Blacktown and Hills area as he is really know about what are he selling and its really easy to deal with too for the price.
alex Chia
30 May 2018
It has been a marvellous experience all round. Staffs there have been tremendously helpful. Daniel helped us along the way and congratulations to Yechan Kim. Yechan gave us a service that is out of this world. Thank you all advice and help given us.
Melissa, Beatrice and Alex.
Jordan Bissaker
23 May 2018
Thank you Danny and Honda team, what a great service. Felt very comfortable and at ease buying my first new Honda. When I picked up car I was stoked that everything went seamlessly and I drove out confident I will always be looked after. Thanks Honda Blacktown!!
Danny Lai
8 May 2018
Great place to get your next new car ...Ask for Mike for great financial year specials he will do his best to meet your budget n needs. With his professionalism in the business he is more than willing to help u out n secure a purchase than to have u shop around. With a great range of vechicles to choose from it will definitely meet your needs. From Sedan to hatch to SUV and people movers there's a car to suit you. Also Sports n Turbo type cars for the ethusiast will keep those engines revving. Come on over ask for Mike meet the man he wants your business.
Don't delay come today lots of deals going !
wilhelmina posa
1 May 2018
This is a great place for a Honda
I go there for services and they treat you like you're special which is rare these days
Haven't bought a new vehicle from them yet but am negotiating
Great bunch of people
Abdullah Qadeer
13 April 2018
Justin was awesome,
The mechanic you guys have is awesome as well.
Thanks for looking after.
I have changed my feedback based on services I got after.
Cheers,
AB

Justin was awesome,
The mechanic you guys have is awesome as well.
Thanks for looking after.
I have changed my feedback based on services I got after.
Cheers,
AB
Timothy Glasheen
27 March 2018
Bought my new Honda CRV here and I must admit I was originally scared of talking to dealers. But after meeting the staff. I was pleasantly surprised at how relaxed and helpful they all where.

I got offered coffee or a drink while I waited. Plenty of information on cars and deals, from the sales representative.

Very easy to take a test drive, and at no point did I feel pressured to buy a car.
Sabrina G
7 March 2018
As a young female attempting to buy her first car all on her own, I could not have asked for a better team of people to help me through the incredibly daunting experience. Justin (sales) told/showed me about all my different options, along with the pros and cons of each. He was so incredibly patient with all my stupid questions such as “what is sports suspension?” (I really didn’t know!). He didn’t pressure me to purchase anything and was even so lovely as to go through the pros and cons of the other options I was looking at from other dealers. He didn’t belittle the “competitors” either, he really just wanted me to make the best choice for me. This completely reversed the stigma I had around sales people and the typically “easy prey” of someone like me (naïve and easily manipulated)! Once I picked my car, I was introduced to a Chirag (finance) and Jordan (post sales). Chirag was very open and honest about my financing options and genuinely cared about my financial position. It wasn’t about getting me to sign my life away on a loan to a bank, it was about making sure that I can stick to my budget and that it was sustainable. Jordan was responsible for getting my car ready for me to pick it up! She talked to me about options I didn’t even know existed! She told me about reactive polymers and leather treatments that would make my car look better for longer, and increase on sale value! For an accountant (as I am), this was music to my ears. I was basically offered an opportunity to increase my return on investment and decrease my depreciation rate (even if only slightly, it counts!).
So in summary, thank you to you all for helping me make the best decision for me. I’m one very happy and excited young lady! I would definitely recommend visiting them. They can help you, with even the saddest of budgets (like mine was!).